Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,022件の評価
243件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 51 - 75 / 230 レビュー

by Kishwar K

Feb 06, 2016

In Depth Course..

by Sarim Z

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful :)

by Fernando L

Mar 20, 2016

I have really enjoyed this!

by N P

Apr 03, 2016

Best classes I ever took till now. This really enhanced my Java programming skills. Thank you.

by Raffaele R

Mar 19, 2016

Very interesting and challenging

by 李紹弘

Jun 21, 2018

I learned a lot from the course. Thanks for UCSD.

by Teio W

Sep 07, 2017

thanks for the greate course.

by Yuxuan L

May 30, 2016

excellent course. wonderful explanation

by Richard R

Jul 26, 2016

Very interesting and adaptative for the student as you can catch another later session.

I found there's a huge gap between week1 and week2.

Thanks

by Patrick M

Jun 18, 2016

Good course. The example application is fun (looking at graph data structures as part of route planning in a Google Maps based app) - and there is room to experiment. I continue to enjoy the instructors, who present well and have obviously done a good job preparing the material. Much fun!

by David I

Feb 04, 2017

It was really great course ,well designed and challenging .

by Timur O

Aug 09, 2016

its hard, but intresting

by Edwin C

Aug 30, 2016

Super awesome course, love the professors, would've been even better if covered hashing in more detail.

by Paul H

Jun 12, 2016

Loved it. Once again the skeleton code provided and course material was great. It was once again introducing new concepts which were never part of BASIC, FORTRAN or DELPHI. So I enjoyed the pain of having to get my head around the objects and code.

Thanks !!!!

by Shubash C

May 17, 2017

Excellent course, appreciated the peer review aspect.

by Riccardo C

Jan 31, 2016

I recommend it. It 'a complete course and allows you to explore the use of data structures with Java.

by Varderes B

Feb 03, 2016

Challenging and fun. So glad I took this course. Made some cool changes for the extension, but I'll keep working on it just for fun!

by Milad Z

Jun 11, 2017

well paced and well explained

by Jonathan A G S

May 08, 2016

Excelent

by Kevin Y

Apr 05, 2016

Exciting algorithm application in path-finding and routing.

by Konstantin

Feb 22, 2016

The course is well-laid and very interesting. Even though the material is pretty difficult and advanced. As always the great talent of Christine, Mia and Leo is beyond praise.

I definitely recommend this course for developers who want to improve their mastery.

Many thanks for the brilliant course.

by Bruno

Dec 14, 2017

It's a great solid course on graphs and its algorithms. It's a must for those who really want to become a software engineer.

by Pradyumn A

Jul 13, 2017

Great course for learning data structures with it s applications. A must course for Computer Science Enthusiast.

by Sonia R

Jun 10, 2017

Well explained with real life uses and a lot to practice.

by Cinzano

Feb 06, 2016

Great courser, challenging assignment, but learnt a lot