Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,020件の評価
243件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 76 - 100 / 230 レビュー

by Musa M N

Nov 08, 2017

Simply nice

by Nikhil P

Jun 21, 2018

Great Course!

by Carl H

Sep 01, 2017

This was the hardest course I've taken so far, and I think I've learned the most from it. If, like me, you're self-taught, I guarantee you'll benefit from this course.

by Daniel V

Aug 04, 2017

Awesome course, 100% recommended

by Jingyuan X

Jun 19, 2017

Really a good course, thanks this course,I can independently build project and consider it all by myself

by Yuriy S

Jul 26, 2017

Good course with great programming assignments.

by Kamaldeep T

Nov 06, 2016

Another course handled excellently in the series. All the lectures and topics were really effective in introducing weighty concepts, but making it much easier to work with them through clear explanations. Super knowledgeable instructers, assignments and quizzes helped contribute to some solid learning through the course. The course was put together really well, thanks!

by Dhumil A

Aug 10, 2016

Wonderful Course. This has very good explanation of Data Structures

by Chessie R

Jul 05, 2017

Great course!

by michal b

Jan 24, 2016

interesting project.

by Serjey G I

Feb 19, 2016

Awesome course!

by Yuxuan L

May 30, 2016

excellent course. wonderful explanation

by De C

Sep 24, 2016

Very well designed class by 3 great professors!

by Leonid M

Feb 04, 2016

Great course.

by Alexei R

Oct 23, 2017

Very good course. The hands on material makes it easy to learn and they are fun. It's challenging, however, starter code and excellent video lectures gave me the tools required to meet those challenges. Thanks to Coursera and UCSD.

by Dzenan H

Dec 19, 2016

nice course. very well organised and presented. good refresher of ADS in Java

by Tim S

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course, if a little short. the instructors did a really good job of explaining the concepts.

by Tony C

Sep 06, 2016

Fantastic Course

by Cheun P

Jan 12, 2016

Good

by Jordi C

Feb 14, 2017

I thought the course was an outstanding treatment of data structures and algorithms. The instructors advance to more complex structures and algorithms as the student progresses. I never felt overwhelmed at any stage, and by the end of the course, I was impressed with how much new material we had covered.

by Bo G

Feb 01, 2016

good course on Graph

by Dzejlan

Dec 23, 2015

This is one of the best series of courses I came along in online MOOC platform, such a brilliant course, this whole specialization is brilliant, such a interesting projects, I'm disappointed that I live in country that isn't that much wealthy to help this Specialization and to be able to do Capstone Project , but I wish all the best hope to finish all in time, this is in my top 3 online MOOC Courses and I saw a lot of them.

I wish all the best to this team and people that made this possible.

by Mayco M

Feb 20, 2016

What I really enjoyed in this course was to discover how to represent streets and intersections and finally trace a path from a starting point to a destination, like a GPS! Really nice!

by Henrique S C

Dec 28, 2015

Great course, very informative and fun.

by Maciej

Jan 07, 2016

Amazing!