Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,022件の評価
243件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 126 - 150 / 231 レビュー

by Yuriy O

Feb 14, 2016

Thanks a lot! Very interesting course!

by Gil B

May 24, 2017

One of the coolest courses I took on Coursera!

by Arkadiusz

Feb 20, 2016

As all their courses this one is great!

by Jose L C H

Jun 16, 2016

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

by Mark K

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent course. I have a 32 year old CS degree and needed a Java Course which did not cover the basics of programming but rather covered advanced CS topics in a Java Context. This is the course.

by FANGRONG P

Feb 11, 2016

I really like the way that the professors explain everything. I also like the project which helps me understand and memorize the algorithms by fitting them into real world problem, that I learned Dijkstra algorithm multiple times but this is the first time I feel like understanding it thoroughly and will keep it in my mind.

by Kamlakar P

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent teaching !

by Yangyang X

Mar 12, 2016

It's good to start an algorithm of graph implementation. Except the first Assignment, the next following assignments are a little bit tough for me.

by jatin s

Feb 05, 2016

Good use of data structures.

by Lehar B

Dec 24, 2015

The course is really amazing. Professors are great.

by Roussel K

Jan 12, 2016

Learn graph data structures through the creation of a very cool project. Awesome class!

by Sudharaka P

Mar 02, 2016

Very nice course which gives good introduction to data structures. I love it. :)

by Ankit B

Jan 30, 2016

Very informative and learning experience. This is first time I have attended any online course. This course and coaches in the course explained things so nicely that I felt it like sitting in a class room. Entire team deserves a "BIG" applaud for conducting such a nice session.

Course content was nicely designed and brilliantly explained. Its really worth appearing in this course.

Thank you UC, San Diego !!!

by Joop J

Nov 06, 2017

I really learned

by anudeep b

Jan 07, 2017

Great faculty, great course, great practical project!

by Huijun Z

Apr 18, 2016

This course is very helpful in understanding Graph, which was a pain in other courses

by Vijeya A

Sep 23, 2017

It was a very well designed course. The faculty were great.

The programming assignment was simply amazing. Thanks a lot!!!

by Grigory V

Sep 27, 2017

Very intresting course

by xiaojing

Nov 22, 2017

I do not like the peer review setting. Because it takes such a long, long time to wait for enough people to review my housework. Thanks !

by Sangeet M D

Sep 06, 2017

How this specialisation take a novice to the professional level developer is something I have never seen in any other courses I did so far. I really appreciate the UCSD team for developing such a course with Coursera. Thanks to the teachers for explaining all the concepts in such a simplistic manner.

by Sergei G

Nov 03, 2016

Helpful!

by RICARDO G

Apr 20, 2017

Great

by Xiaohan Z

May 04, 2018

Great course but Leo speaks tooo fast for me. :(

by 钟卓昀

Jan 22, 2018

Very interesting and practical project to learn!

by Yuri A P

Aug 11, 2017

Bravo! After I finished my AI class without understanding a thing about best path algorithms I thought I was done for. This course is a life saver.