Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,034件の評価
244件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 101 - 125 / 231 レビュー

by Maciej

Jan 07, 2016

Amazing!

by Justin

Feb 09, 2017

Very good course. I wish we could have done more algorithms with the map. Such a great way to teach algorithms.

by Shubash C

May 17, 2017

Excellent course, appreciated the peer review aspect.

by Jonathan A G S

May 08, 2016

Excelent

by Sarim Z

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful :)

by 李紹弘

Jun 21, 2018

I learned a lot from the course. Thanks for UCSD.

by Teio W

Sep 07, 2017

thanks for the greate course.

by Edwin C

Aug 30, 2016

Super awesome course, love the professors, would've been even better if covered hashing in more detail.

by Paul H

Jun 12, 2016

Loved it. Once again the skeleton code provided and course material was great. It was once again introducing new concepts which were never part of BASIC, FORTRAN or DELPHI. So I enjoyed the pain of having to get my head around the objects and code.

Thanks !!!!

by Riccardo C

Jan 31, 2016

I recommend it. It 'a complete course and allows you to explore the use of data structures with Java.

by Varderes B

Feb 03, 2016

Challenging and fun. So glad I took this course. Made some cool changes for the extension, but I'll keep working on it just for fun!

by Milad Z

Jun 11, 2017

well paced and well explained

by Jangbahadur P

Dec 26, 2016

Really helpful the course was.

by Adil M M

Aug 17, 2017

Pretty good course .Topics well explained.

by Aswin S K

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent !!

by Mayur K

Dec 24, 2015

Simply amazing!

by Jyotman S

Jan 03, 2016

Very good. Would have been even better if the course was a little more broad and more algorithms were covered.

by Wong W S F

Jan 22, 2016

Great course. Detailed content on the graph data structure.

by Upamanyu S

Sep 05, 2016

It would be very, very beneficial if maybe one or two more videos were added to dive in-depth into ADTs and their method callback run-time analysis. Aside from that this class was educational and interesting as expected.

by Sangeet M D

Sep 06, 2017

How this specialisation take a novice to the professional level developer is something I have never seen in any other courses I did so far. I really appreciate the UCSD team for developing such a course with Coursera. Thanks to the teachers for explaining all the concepts in such a simplistic manner.

by Gaurav P

Feb 14, 2016

Nice one!!

by Aleksei K

Jun 04, 2017

Pretty challenging but very interesting with a lot of useful assignments. Certainly good for those who aren't familiar with a data structure called graphs.

by snapfinger

Jan 21, 2017

Course teams really spend a lot of time for providing a great studying experience and procedure.

by Bruno

Dec 14, 2017

It's a great solid course on graphs and its algorithms. It's a must for those who really want to become a software engineer.

by Miguel A M H

Feb 29, 2016

great course thanks!