Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,036件の評価
244件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 126 - 150 / 232 レビュー

by Ariel M S

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course!

by Mark K

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent course. I have a 32 year old CS degree and needed a Java Course which did not cover the basics of programming but rather covered advanced CS topics in a Java Context. This is the course.

by FANGRONG P

Feb 11, 2016

I really like the way that the professors explain everything. I also like the project which helps me understand and memorize the algorithms by fitting them into real world problem, that I learned Dijkstra algorithm multiple times but this is the first time I feel like understanding it thoroughly and will keep it in my mind.

by Dzenan H

Dec 19, 2016

nice course. very well organised and presented. good refresher of ADS in Java

by Tim S

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course, if a little short. the instructors did a really good job of explaining the concepts.

by Yuxuan L

May 30, 2016

excellent course. wonderful explanation

by Bo G

Feb 01, 2016

good course on Graph

by Dzejlan

Dec 23, 2015

This is one of the best series of courses I came along in online MOOC platform, such a brilliant course, this whole specialization is brilliant, such a interesting projects, I'm disappointed that I live in country that isn't that much wealthy to help this Specialization and to be able to do Capstone Project , but I wish all the best hope to finish all in time, this is in my top 3 online MOOC Courses and I saw a lot of them.

I wish all the best to this team and people that made this possible.

by Tony C

Sep 06, 2016

Fantastic Course

by Cheun P

Jan 12, 2016

Good

by Shubash C

May 17, 2017

Excellent course, appreciated the peer review aspect.

by Jonathan A G S

May 08, 2016

Excelent

by Sarim Z

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful :)

by 李紹弘

Jun 21, 2018

I learned a lot from the course. Thanks for UCSD.

by Teio W

Sep 07, 2017

thanks for the greate course.

by Light0617

Sep 07, 2018

great course

by Rakesh K S

Aug 23, 2018

One of best course to get knowledge of a graph in java.

by Sangil Y

Oct 03, 2018

I really enjoyed all of their courses in this specialization it's easily one of the best courses i had

by Jipeng C

Nov 30, 2018

Very good course. Through this course. I got the basic ideas of BFS and DFS and other algorithms instead of just know how to write them.

by Rakesh P

Nov 28, 2018

great

by Stanislav

Jun 16, 2019

Useful course, but in one week can be problem with waiting for peer grade reviews

by Петухов И А

Jun 01, 2019

For me it was quite hard to understand some data structures because I did not attend the previous course on data structures. Despite that fact, I really enjoyed the course.

by Ian W

Aug 22, 2019

Very good course on graphs with some challenging projects. These really helped me nail down the concepts and get a deeper understanding of algorithms and data structures.

by Saleem U B

Jan 30, 2016

Its awesome one

by Andrew E

Jan 24, 2019

Interesting close up on one particular data structure type (Graphs). Cool project that brings in real life applications of complex data structures.