Chevron Left
Advanced Functional Ceramics に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Advanced Functional Ceramics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
108件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

To realize next-generation devices, novel ceramic materials with ultimate physical and chemical properties are required. For this purpose, a few intrinsic and extrinsic approaches for the development of new functional ceramics are proceeding. This course provides the fundamentals of functional ceramics and the materials design rules for developing advanced ceramics with ultimate physical and chemical properties....

人気のレビュー

SR
2021年5月11日

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

AS
2020年7月19日

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

フィルター:

Advanced Functional Ceramics: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Luiz A B A

2020年11月19日

This course advanced functional ceramics was great, I could learn something new and explanations about things I have never found clear information. Congratulation Professor Lee Kyu Hyuong.

by Ainul I S

2020年7月20日

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

by Suvedha T

2020年11月8日

It's very clear and understandable course very useful for those who working on ceramics materials and perovskite structures

by Jayami A

2020年11月26日

I loved this course. I wish I can complete all the courses since they give me a lot of knowledge.

by Karri L

2020年7月14日

I feel so happy to learn this course

by Sanjay G

2020年4月22日

Excellent concept s

by Kajal W

2020年5月13日

very good course

by Sasikarn K

2020年4月19日

Verygood

by ABHIJEET S

2020年5月29日

Nicely taught and very well defined course , but few words in captions are incorrect

by AGAN A

2020年7月17日

Excellent 👍

by Marcel M

2020年12月15日

Generally good content and interesting selection of topics. Unfortunately the topics are discussed fairly shallow and the lecturer is hard to understand.

by ARVINDH S S

2020年6月20日

The faculty just reads the content from the presentation. Instead, he must explain the points in detail so that the students get a better understanding.

by Bethany S S

2021年5月8日

This course provided a lot of detailed and insightful information. Although I did not have much previous experience with this side of ceramics before, I found it really helpful to my overall understanding of ceramics. Now I can apply this information to how I research and study various types of ceramics all over the world!

by Srinidhi R

2021年5月12日

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

by Rodrigo D

2021年1月18日

The course is very comprehensive. Thank you Yonsei University!

by Asmaa A H E

2020年10月5日

Very Very Useful course

by Md. A

2021年7月28日

very useful to all

by PRAKASH K M

2020年6月14日

Very helpful 😊.

by suraj s

2020年9月6日

Good

by Sanzana T P

2020年7月17日

nice

by Raghav S

2020年6月11日

Good

by Piyush S

2021年5月11日

There should be some experimental illustration also