Chevron Left
Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing に戻る

IBM による Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,064件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Specialization which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Supervised and Unsupervised Machine Learning Models used by experts in many field relevant disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra to understand how machine learning modes work. Then we introduce the most popular Machine Learning Frameworks for python Scikit-Learn and SparkML. SparkML is making up the greatest portion of this course since scalability is key to address performance bottlenecks. We learn how to tune the models in parallel by evaluating hundreds of different parameter-combinations in parallel. We’ll continuously use a real-life example from IoT (Internet of Things), for exemplifying the different algorithms. For passing the course you are even required to create your own vibration sensor data using the accelerometer sensors in your smartphone. So you are actually working on a self-created, real dataset throughout the course. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

人気のレビュー

MM
2020年4月28日

I learned a bit in terms of signal processing and the theory behind that. That could have been a course by itself, but the addition of great machine learning material made it a wonderful experience.

A
2018年9月7日

A career changer course, thanks the hand-ons which is second to none, i have gained experience which on other online course can produce, thanks to IBM for this course which timely and excellent.

フィルター:

Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing: 26 - 50 / 184 レビュー

by Prithvi S

2019年11月16日

Great course. Finally after learning Transformation methods like Fourier and Wavelet, I finally got to learn real life problem solving capabilities of them. Learned a lot!!!!!

by Emmanuel A B G

2020年8月17日

For people with some background in signal processing, the explanations given here are very appreciated, specially the simple way that Wavelets were explained.

by Ravi K

2019年1月13日

Excellent Material. The lectures and assignments are very good. Lectures sometimes felt a bit theoretical but needed that to understand concepts well.

by Sukh S S

2019年8月22日

The explanation of some of the black box tools like PCA, Covariance, and Fourier Transformation is amazing and very clear and easy to understand.

by Paul B

2019年3月13日

The PCA/FT/FFT material is awesome. The presentation is great. The assignments while not great, where a sufficient taste of watson studio.

by N.Srinivas

2020年11月1日

Amazing course! I thoroughly enjoyed detailed explanation behind Naive Bayes and PCA. Digital signal processing is like the cheery on top!

by AKSHAY K C

2020年3月6日

A really good course on advanced topics of machine learning and signal processing with an in-depth explanation of each topic very clearly.

by Alfredo P

2020年3月12日

Excellent material and Instructors. It would be great f we could get the instructor's sample notebooks that they used in their lectures

by Daniel T

2019年4月28日

This was a nice review of my undergraduate work at Northwestern, except that we didn't have Spark back in the day. Very cool course.

by Njoku, U F

2020年7月27日

I loved that the mathematical concepts behind the various techniques like Bayes theorem or Fourier transforms were well explained.

by Robert F

2020年6月19日

It's pretty advanced in content. Someone with a background in math would love it. I would like to learn Apache System ML coding!

by Edward J

2020年9月7日

Thank you so much Romeo and Nikolay. Your explanations were so clear and I feel inspired - I could listen to you both all day!

by Farrukh N A

2020年5月23日

Excellent! Advances course mathematical and statistical cover along with programming in python (Apache Spark and System ML)

by Kshitij T

2020年5月22日

Whole course was to exciting and knowledge full that it bind me to go on and on until I did not gained the whole knowledge.

by Jan B R

2020年2月6日

It was a really nice course to learn the way to implement the most used ML algorithms with an easily scalable method

by Eleni K

2019年11月2日

Quite different from the previous course! Much better, with more thorough explanations and hands on experience.

by Ilario M

2018年6月26日

Very well structured, easy to follow/understand. This is a hot topic at the moment and helped me in my job.

by Ricardo S

2020年5月28日

Gives an in-depth overview of the main approaches/methods in ML and Signal Processing. Very well designed.

by Gouri S C

2020年5月21日

The course was nicely designed. Really enjoyed and learnt a lot. I especially thanks to the instructor.

by Axel A J A

2020年6月27日

Excelente curso, e información muy concreta, aunque los ejercicios de programación se me dificultaron

by Jorge A V

2019年1月28日

Interesting that they add signal processiong and IoT. Something usually overlooked in other courses

by Ganga V C

2020年5月1日

Course is really helpful.. Concepts have been taught very clearly along with the coding..

by Sven

2018年10月5日

Very good data science specialization covering many interesting advanced technologies!

by Jad w i

2020年10月17日

this course is very beneficial and teaches you the proper way of machine learning!

by Azeezur R

2018年10月23日

Very good course for learning, Fourier transformation explanation was the best one