Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
516件の評価
119件のレビュー

コースについて

Enterprises that seek to become proficient in advanced manufacturing must incorporate manufacturing management tools and integrate data throughout the supply chain to be successful. This course will make students aware of what a digitally connected enterprise is, as they learn about the operational complexity of enterprises, business process optimization and the concept of an integrated product-process-value chain. Students will become acquainted with the available tools, technologies and techniques for aggregation and integration of data throughout the manufacturing supply chain and entire product life-cycle. They will receive foundational knowledge to assist in efforts to facilitate design, planning, and production scheduling of goods and services by applying product life cycle data. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the sixth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jul 09, 2020

It is great experience while doing this course. Learned bundle of things and my instructor SARA BEHDAD has explained very well. Thanks, but i really want a session from her.

KB

May 20, 2020

It was a great experience for me doing this online course. The advanced manufacturing enterprises course I have gained more knowledge.

フィルター:

Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise: 76 - 100 / 120 レビュー

by Teja p

Jun 22, 2020

great

by Dr.S.Vimalanand

Aug 29, 2020

GOOD

by D S N

Jul 25, 2020

GOOD

by Safayet U M

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

by Mahmud M T

Jul 21, 2020

good

by VRISHABH V G

Jun 28, 2020

Good

by PAVAN K A

Jun 13, 2020

good

by S A H

Jun 08, 2020

good

by kavuri v

Apr 16, 2020

good

by Nagakiran

Jan 09, 2020

Good

by Manpreet S

Dec 12, 2018

good

by Atichat P

Dec 01, 2018

Good

by Prof. A M

Jul 13, 2020

This course gave me an insight about the various concepts like Enterprise resource planning, Product Life Cycle Management. It also helped me understand the role of supply chain in an industry and how all of these concepts can be improved through digital transformation. It will help me provide some insights to my students about how the digital world has evolved the manufacturing industry.

by Vishnu A S

May 02, 2020

As a beginner to advance manufacturing, this course thought about various aspects and manufacturing processes and how well a enterprise is setup to meet the customers requirements.

by Betty Z

Nov 17, 2018

Not a difficult course. Thank you very much for all the detailed informations about aspects of an integrated enterprise, on advanced manufacturing though. Worth to take a look.

by Larissa G T d S

Jul 04, 2020

It's a very nice course, I learned a lot. The only point for improvement is that the links are not updated. very old links that are not available anymore.

by Ahmed A

Aug 27, 2020

Pretty much the same concepts as discussed in one of the previous courses of the Specialization. The lecturer is as good as the ones previously.

by Shivam M

Apr 30, 2020

To much reading material but video explanation was not enough. Although it was a great course

by Aniruddha J

Aug 02, 2020

Whatever answer we wrote in showed correct even if the answer were wrong just check it

by Rewant S

Jul 11, 2020

All the information regarding advance manufacturing was explained very deeply.

by Amit B

Oct 28, 2018

Some of the links do not open. Kindly update them for the next batches,

by Luis S F M

Sep 26, 2020

Thank you for sharing your knowledge and support materials.

by Marc Q

Mar 31, 2018

Very good overview of advanced manufacturing.

Many thanks

by Harshal P W

Jun 14, 2020

Great course to survive in today's industries.

by Ronak N P

Jul 17, 2020

Overall got to learn a lot from the course