Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
218件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

Variability is a fact of life in manufacturing environments, impacting product quality and yield. Through this course, students will learn why performing advanced analysis of manufacturing processes is integral for diagnosing and correcting operational flaws in order to improve yields and reduce costs. Gain insights into the best ways to collect, prepare and analyze data, as well as computational platforms that can be leveraged to collect and process data over sustained periods of time. Become better prepared to participate as a member of an advanced analysis team and share valuable inputs on effective implementation. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fourth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

KS

Jan 05, 2019

Thank you for the training course. This course will be very helpful in analyzing & improving stamping process in Press shop, that will help us to deliver superior quality product to our customer.

YS

Jan 25, 2019

This 4 week course of Advance Manufacturing Process Analysis is wonderful and recommendable to all. Content is very good and easy to understand. It helps in my current role as well.

フィルター:

Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Upamanyu R

May 26, 2019

Mostly tells what happens and what might happen with Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis application in the Industry, but very less about How it actually happens and what are the exact procedures.

A very basic understanding course, and honestly I expected much more from it.

by Кудинов А В

Jul 03, 2018

Nothing advanced in this course

by Binu M

May 29, 2018

Most of the Links for further infromations to the topics are not working or leading to some product or software selling sites. bis scam!

by Muhammad U

May 22, 2019

Learn Nothing specifically. just introductions

by Alireza Z

Jul 27, 2018

So elementary and monotone

by Johnson D

Mar 04, 2018

Could have been better, concepts explained in the videos are mostly obvious. This course is mainly a collection of external links.

by Umang S M

Aug 27, 2018

Extremely basic one these quiz can be answered without studying videos in a single attempt this is an basic knowledge that an mechanical engineer has. pls improve quality of education

by Surapaneni V

Jan 04, 2019

Course structure has been built in right manner for improving the method of data collection, storage, analysis, information and decision making.

by KUNDAN S S

Jan 05, 2019

Thank you for the training course. This course will be very helpful in analyzing & improving stamping process in Press shop, that will help us to deliver superior quality product to our customer.

by Kishan s

Jan 30, 2019

Good

by Rifad H

Feb 06, 2019

good course to avail!

by vikram s

Jan 07, 2019

good

by LAKSHMAN S

Jan 19, 2019

The best online course with lots of videos and contents.

by Jitendra K

Jan 08, 2019

good learning

by Khushyal S

Jan 10, 2019

Very good to learn

by Yogesh S

Jan 25, 2019

This 4 week course of Advance Manufacturing Process Analysis is wonderful and recommendable to all. Content is very good and easy to understand. It helps in my current role as well.

by P k

Mar 12, 2019

good

by GODHAN S

Jan 14, 2019

Using Advanced Manufacturing Technology (AMT) has a lot of benefit that can positively affect the competitive advantages for organizations.

by Atichat P

Dec 01, 2018

Good

by Joaquin C

May 14, 2017

Very interesting, and difficult!

Data analysis is rocket science for me, but I will make my best effort.

by Vancho D

Jan 14, 2018

The deeper I go with the specialization the more interesting it gets. Frankly, it's a great specialization program and the Advanced Manufacturing Analysis give you an in debt knowledge of the topic.

A must for mechanical and industrial engineers and technicians

by Wesley T

May 02, 2018

Data is vital to a successful project in Digital Manufacturing. Dealing with the classification and the large volume of data generated by the various sensors is the central focus of this course.

by Jay S

Nov 05, 2017

This was my first Coursera course, but I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of material and presentations. It is a true mixed media platform that lives up to what I always hoped online learning would be. I have had many online, asynchronous courses from traditional universities, but I suspect I will never do another as long as Coursera is around. I look forward to this sort of learning and dabbling in a variety of subjects in my lifetime of learning.

by Álvaro R P

Dec 30, 2017

G

by Senthilkumar

Jul 22, 2017

Innovative lecture plan and content rich very Impressive