Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,107件の評価
266件のレビュー

コースについて

Variability is a fact of life in manufacturing environments, impacting product quality and yield. Through this course, students will learn why performing advanced analysis of manufacturing processes is integral for diagnosing and correcting operational flaws in order to improve yields and reduce costs. Gain insights into the best ways to collect, prepare and analyze data, as well as computational platforms that can be leveraged to collect and process data over sustained periods of time. Become better prepared to participate as a member of an advanced analysis team and share valuable inputs on effective implementation. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fourth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

KS
2019年1月4日

Thank you for the training course. This course will be very helpful in analyzing & improving stamping process in Press shop, that will help us to deliver superior quality product to our customer.

HC
2020年6月29日

The videos are very satisfying and seems to be the kind of work I like to do. But I think the teacher should make everyone let know that computer or laptop is a necessity for the course.

フィルター:

Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis: 1 - 25 / 266 レビュー

by Upamanyu R

2019年5月26日

Mostly tells what happens and what might happen with Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis application in the Industry, but very less about How it actually happens and what are the exact procedures.

A very basic understanding course, and honestly I expected much more from it.

by Binu M

2018年5月29日

Most of the Links for further infromations to the topics are not working or leading to some product or software selling sites. bis scam!

by Johnson D

2018年3月4日

Could have been better, concepts explained in the videos are mostly obvious. This course is mainly a collection of external links.

by Кудинов А В

2018年7月3日

Nothing advanced in this course

by Yogesh S

2019年1月25日

This 4 week course of Advance Manufacturing Process Analysis is wonderful and recommendable to all. Content is very good and easy to understand. It helps in my current role as well.

by Eliav S

2020年10月8日

All,

This is my first course on coursera. I'm an electrical engineer. This was not what I have expected.

Essentially, this is a bunch of links to sources for you to read. The lecturer is not lecturing at all. All he does is give 2-5 minutes transition videos with really basic and trivial content.

If I wanted to read by myself I would not pay for a "course" with a "lecture".

This is at most, Consolidated links arranged by subjects.

Stay off.

by Umang M

2018年8月27日

Extremely basic one these quiz can be answered without studying videos in a single attempt this is an basic knowledge that an mechanical engineer has. pls improve quality of education

by Muhammad U

2019年5月22日

Learn Nothing specifically. just introductions

by Alireza Z

2018年7月27日

So elementary and monotone

by Vancho D

2018年1月14日

The deeper I go with the specialization the more interesting it gets. Frankly, it's a great specialization program and the Advanced Manufacturing Analysis give you an in debt knowledge of the topic.

A must for mechanical and industrial engineers and technicians

by KUNDAN S S

2019年1月5日

Thank you for the training course. This course will be very helpful in analyzing & improving stamping process in Press shop, that will help us to deliver superior quality product to our customer.

by Hari A C

2020年6月30日

The videos are very satisfying and seems to be the kind of work I like to do. But I think the teacher should make everyone let know that computer or laptop is a necessity for the course.

by Vladimir M

2019年11月1日

Lot of the course material is extermely basic. Further, the voice really could be much better. With a professional voice-over it would have been easier to listen and follow.

by Robert E

2020年2月2日

Quizzes poorly constructed, with incorrect answers, incorrect grading, and simplistic questions.

by Parva S

2020年6月9日

Not very mathematical. Just description of concepts with a lot of readings

by Vinaykumar S

2020年5月22日

the content should be explained properly in deep

by Praveen K L

2020年1月5日

The course has helped me to understand the significance of data analytics in manufacturing and design. Having experience as a maintenance engineer in not so advanced steel manufacturing firm, I was quite unaware of the tremendous possibilities that the data can bring in to improve the performance of various functions involved in manufacturing. The course also helped me to gain insights into the various aspects linked to the data analysis.

An important addition in the course could be to provide a simple data-oriented case study for practical exercise. Thank You!

by Jay S

2017年11月4日

This was my first Coursera course, but I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of material and presentations. It is a true mixed media platform that lives up to what I always hoped online learning would be. I have had many online, asynchronous courses from traditional universities, but I suspect I will never do another as long as Coursera is around. I look forward to this sort of learning and dabbling in a variety of subjects in my lifetime of learning.

by PATIL A J

2020年4月26日

Avery deep and accurate knowledge of the Advanced manufacturing Processes and the type of designing importance and new advanced techniques from data accusation ,IOT and till final product is formed ,and also the problems faced during it and the solutions to that. Also got the advantage of SORT techiques to improve performance.

by Praveen k y

2020年4月20日

I got to analyze and streamline complex processes, thereby improving productivity, increasing quality, and becoming more agile and effective. It will help for diagnosing and correcting operational flaws in order to improve yields and reduce costs.

by Lalit N K

2020年6月13日

Gave an insight to Advance Manufacturing analysis like Sensors on IOT Platform, Discrete and Continuous Manufacturing,, Big Data, Anomaly,High performance Computing, Sensitivity analysis, Predictive Maintenance and Technical convergence

by Arvind P

2020年8月23日

course content and resources are excellent also very nice explanation

helpful for mechanical engineering students to understand importance and insight of big data, high performance cloud computing, digital manufacturing

by WESLEY T

2018年5月2日

Data is vital to a successful project in Digital Manufacturing. Dealing with the classification and the large volume of data generated by the various sensors is the central focus of this course.

by vishal c

2020年5月8日

This course of Advance Manufacturing Process Analysis is wonderful and recommendable to all. Content is very good and easy to understand. It helps in my current role as well.

by Shivoh C

2018年10月30日

I really appreciate the hard work behind this course by faculty , for providing us a profound understanding on the topic Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis. Thankyou !