Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,080件の評価
261件のレビュー

コースについて

Variability is a fact of life in manufacturing environments, impacting product quality and yield. Through this course, students will learn why performing advanced analysis of manufacturing processes is integral for diagnosing and correcting operational flaws in order to improve yields and reduce costs. Gain insights into the best ways to collect, prepare and analyze data, as well as computational platforms that can be leveraged to collect and process data over sustained periods of time. Become better prepared to participate as a member of an advanced analysis team and share valuable inputs on effective implementation. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fourth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

KS
2019年1月4日

Thank you for the training course. This course will be very helpful in analyzing & improving stamping process in Press shop, that will help us to deliver superior quality product to our customer.

HC
2020年6月29日

The videos are very satisfying and seems to be the kind of work I like to do. But I think the teacher should make everyone let know that computer or laptop is a necessity for the course.

フィルター:

Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis: 26 - 50 / 261 レビュー

by Arjun J

2020年4月8日

Excellent course for beginners in manufacturing industry to learn about digital manufacturing & Iot. Clear and effective teaching with real life examples.

by Surapaneni V

2019年1月4日

Course structure has been built in right manner for improving the method of data collection, storage, analysis, information and decision making.

by Dr. S H

2020年5月6日

simple to understand, highly informative, methods to adopt in data handling, collection, storing, analysing, getiing actionable intelligence.

by GODHAN S

2019年1月14日

Using Advanced Manufacturing Technology (AMT) has a lot of benefit that can positively affect the competitive advantages for organizations.

by E M

2020年6月29日

AMAZING COURSE .Really keeps you aware about analytics and industrial methods and analysis what they are currently doing and how they work

by CHINTAN T B

2020年6月9日

This course is helpful to gain knowledge regarding use internet of things as well as cloud computing in advanced manufacturing.

by Chaichana

2020年10月6日

To me, this could very worthwhile to gain technical knowledge and skill. Also could lead to my success in my career path.

by Oleh L

2019年8月25日

Course provides needed information in easy manner. Additional resources are interesting and enhancing course material.

by Dendge V S

2020年7月31日

This course provides amazing content on the manufacturing process analysis and includes many real-world examples.

by Kasuntha M

2020年10月30日

Great opportunity to gain an introductory knowledge for the field of digital manufacturing with its key factors.

by Pranjal S

2020年5月23日

The course is great and it truly gives us an insight on what Advanced manufacturing process analysis actually is

by Mayur P s

2020年5月28日

Advanced manufacturing process analysis is good course for me I can learn more things which are important

by Abdul R

2020年5月18日

This is very useful which helps us to gain many things and further it helps us in career selecting etc.

by Joaquin C

2017年5月14日

Very interesting, and difficult!

Data analysis is rocket science for me, but I will make my best effort.

by Ahmed A

2020年8月23日

Very Informative. A nice course for getting into the fundamentals of Advanced Manufacturing processes.

by Mihir B A

2020年4月24日

It’s was great to study about advanced technology about manufacturing process and how to analysis ...

by Shiva k

2020年5月22日

Best platform to gain knowledge..& the guidelines given by professors fabulous... thank you Coursera

by FARID

2021年2月5日

Very informative course to understand the requirement for Advance Manufacturing and Data Analysis.

by BUSA R K

2020年4月25日

EACH AND EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN DETAIL AND VERY MUCH USEFUL FOR IMPROVEMENT IN PRESENT LIFE

by Haidar A

2020年6月28日

Thank you for providing this course, it was good expirince as Manufactring Enginiring student.

by MANIVELMURALIDARAN V

2020年4月6日

The course was very useful and helpful to know various manufacturing process analysis steps.

by Mohankumar E

2020年5月3日

easy to under standing this course.

This course is Very useful for advanced manufacturing

by Dr A K S

2020年6月1日

I specially thanks to the resource person and his team for making a wonderful course.

by ELANGOVAN C E 1 V T C

2020年6月16日

Good experience, simplified and easy understandable materials and Great explanation.

by Nagarajan

2020年6月7日

This is very excellent course. This course is very useful for me. thank you verymuch