Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,080件の評価
261件のレビュー

コースについて

Variability is a fact of life in manufacturing environments, impacting product quality and yield. Through this course, students will learn why performing advanced analysis of manufacturing processes is integral for diagnosing and correcting operational flaws in order to improve yields and reduce costs. Gain insights into the best ways to collect, prepare and analyze data, as well as computational platforms that can be leveraged to collect and process data over sustained periods of time. Become better prepared to participate as a member of an advanced analysis team and share valuable inputs on effective implementation. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fourth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

KS
2019年1月4日

Thank you for the training course. This course will be very helpful in analyzing & improving stamping process in Press shop, that will help us to deliver superior quality product to our customer.

HC
2020年6月29日

The videos are very satisfying and seems to be the kind of work I like to do. But I think the teacher should make everyone let know that computer or laptop is a necessity for the course.

フィルター:

Advanced Manufacturing Process Analysis: 176 - 200 / 261 レビュー

by VENKATA K V V

2020年5月19日

good

by THIPPARTHI R G C

2020年5月11日

good

by Dr M D

2020年5月9日

good

by Dipak B F

2020年5月8日

good

by Jaydeep K

2020年5月8日

GOOD

by Kolkuri s

2020年5月6日

Good

by Reethish K

2020年4月27日

Good

by DR. M E

2020年4月27日

good

by Kammara n

2020年4月25日

Good

by Balabhadra N R G

2019年9月29日

Good

by Shyam S S

2019年8月22日

good

by P k

2019年3月11日

good

by Kishan s

2019年1月30日

Good

by vikram s

2019年1月7日

good

by Atichat P

2018年12月1日

Good

by KADIYAM Y R

2020年7月24日

jk

by AMATO R

2021年5月28日

A

by Álvaro R P

2017年12月30日

G

by Muhammad B A

2019年5月24日

It was an amazing experience to enroll in this course which is very relevant to my field domain(Industrial & Manufacturing). Advanced Manufacturing process analysis course was Intellectually designed and added more value in enhancing my information related to Big Data and Internet of things. This course would really help in increasing the efficiency of the production plant and performing actionable intelligence.

by Satyeswar K

2020年6月15日

A very good course describing the fundamentals of the industry requirements in coming years when the advancements will take place. Much of the course speaks about data and how to handle it. Surely would help in understanding how IOT will affect the manufacturing industry

by Prathamesh R

2020年5月29日

This course helped me to learn the on-going trends in manufacturing industries. Also, I learnt the on-field working of the company and how does actual manufacturing takes place with all different forms of technologies.

by Chandra m s

2021年2月18日

This course of Advance Manufacturing Process Analysis is wonderful and recommendable to all. Content is very good and easy to understand. It helps in my current role as well.

by Rohit C

2020年7月29日

This course is very useful for every engineer.This course is mostly for mechanical engineers those who are going to have real time experience in their future

by Ruchita

2020年6月30日

This course is really very good,personally i learned a lot about of Advance Manufacturing Process Analysis,steps involved and a jist about IoT's & Big data.

by Joswin C

2020年7月16日

Loved the course content, but needed few site visits and a discussion atleast with one or two of the organizations that follow the process analysis.