Chevron Left
Advanced Neurobiology I に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Advanced Neurobiology I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
281件の評価
75件のレビュー

コースについて

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

人気のレビュー

RS

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent information. Thank you for your recompilations and Time.

SH

Dec 19, 2018

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

フィルター:

Advanced Neurobiology I: 1 - 25 / 75 レビュー

by Gurleen S S

Jan 14, 2019

This course is very difficult not only due to the study material but also due to lack of energy. the professors are not very good at english speaking. and there are many errors related to the subject i found in the videos. i m opting out of this course. education should be fun and learning. this is no fun at all.

by Bonnie W

Nov 25, 2018

Very difficult to understand oral presentation; slides can't be printed as handouts--must print one to a page; and some diagrams only in Chinese. Dropped out at week three.

by Kamilya S

Apr 22, 2018

The instructors for this course are sub par at best, not presenting the information in a clear manner. Even having a degree in Neuroscience didn't help me go through their densely packed lectures at ease, and only my previous knowledge allowed me to struggle through this course.

by Djana R

Jan 09, 2018

This is a basic Neurobiology badly presented. It`s a simple, slow reading from slices with strong accent.

Rapid multiple change between different views. Slides - a mess of English and Chinese.

Not recommended!

by SV

Dec 28, 2017

I am surprised and disappointed at the quality of this class. Most Coursera classes are high quality, easy to understand, and educational. This class does not serve the standards as the other Coursera classes. I can hardly understand the speaker, half of the slides are in English the other half in Chinese which is extremely distracting, the script the speaker talks isn't at a professional level. I only use this class to get an outline of neurobiology. Thankfully, there are other Coursera neurobiology classes which deliver high content and are very educational. This course is a joke in comparison to the other ones. Please remove this course from Coursera. It is very frustrating for most of the users who are trying to master this subject seriously.

by Obounou J

Aug 31, 2018

Great course but the lecture was challenging due to some pronociation.

by Renate G

Feb 17, 2018

Left brain boring listing of names. Very bad pronunciation.

by Syed M H

Dec 19, 2018

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

by 刘自珍

Jan 04, 2019

very useful teachers are great

by Bhupendra S R

Mar 15, 2019

insta good quizes

by Simon B

Jul 27, 2018

This was a true challenge and magically eye opening!

by Juan P T

Aug 02, 2017

Great Course.

by Vincent L

Sep 28, 2017

A lot of advanced knowledge about this subject!

by Raphaela d S G

May 08, 2016

Great course! I loved the teachers!

by Jaida S S

Mar 30, 2017

easily understood

by Albert C C

Jul 25, 2017

Muy buen curso.

by Alberto D

Jun 06, 2016

Is a good course, with a comprenhensible material and resourses. I think they should improve the quility of video-classes and some teachers doesn´t have good english pronunciation.

by Matthew S

May 20, 2018

I really enjoyed this. The lectures were excellent.

by Roberto A S S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent information. Thank you for your recompilations and Time.

by Angel A A M

Sep 05, 2016

thank you for opening ideas in the world of neurobiology I have learned a lot so far and I'm sure I will learn much more with you ..

greetings from Guayaquil-Ecuador

by Alyson d R J

Feb 06, 2018

Excellent teaching level course!

by 黄宇翔

Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Li is a wonderful teacher! I love his style very much!

by Luis R P M

Jul 04, 2017

really nice course to understand the principles and knowledge of the neurobiology,

by Mohamed M M E

Jul 05, 2016

very good

by Alice Z

Sep 26, 2017

A bit jagged in places but a very good explanation.