Chevron Left
Advanced Neurobiology I に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Advanced Neurobiology I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
402件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

人気のレビュー

DC

Aug 17, 2020

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

PJ

Aug 25, 2019

I learnt somerhing new by dz course, i was vry useful to us, thnq so much ,

フィルター:

Advanced Neurobiology I: 26 - 50 / 100 レビュー

by Renata K

May 12, 2019

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

by Andres S F M

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent program i would try to apply the knowledge to improve machine learning, thanks, i hope to see you soon, be good.

by Anderson O d S

Jun 18, 2020

Conteúdo bem aprofundado, realmente avançado, ótimos professores e abre o leque da neurobiologia. Anderson, do Brasil.

by Darwin D Z C

Aug 17, 2020

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

by Sergio C M

Mar 08, 2020

Abarca temas muy importantes en el ámbito de la neurociencia, de una forma clara y profunda.

by 黄宇翔

Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Li is a wonderful teacher! I love his style very much!

by Syed M H

Dec 19, 2018

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

by Simon B

Jul 27, 2018

This was a true challenge and magically eye opening!

by Vincent L

Sep 28, 2017

A lot of advanced knowledge about this subject!

by JOHN Q

Jan 19, 2017

nice course. learned quite a bit.

by Anusuya N

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course, very well taught

by Alyson d R J

Feb 06, 2018

Excellent teaching level course!

by Mengfan S X

May 24, 2020

clear instructions! great!

by Saptarshi M (

Jun 02, 2019

Excellent quality course!

by akshaya

Jul 03, 2020

IT IS VERY USEFUL COURSE

by Luigi J M

Sep 25, 2016

Accurate and clear.

by Alma D

Jul 15, 2016

Excellent course!

by Bhupendra S R

Mar 15, 2019

insta good quizes

by Juan P T

Aug 02, 2017

Great Course.

by Mohamed M M E

Jul 05, 2016

very good

by MILLOT J M F

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing.

by Md. F A

Apr 19, 2020

good

by 韦祥赞

Nov 16, 2017

老师

by Omar A G V

Dec 23, 2019

.

by Martin N

May 06, 2016

I find this to be a very nice and stimulating course. The teachers are enthusiastic and entertaining. The course material (slides, quizzes, captions) needs to be polished, but the general organization of the course is logical, clear, and systematic. The course presents an experimentalist's view of the subject, which I find very good considering that much related Coursera material is quite theoretical. There are plenty of historical notes and introductions of general neurobiology research viewpoints (don't miss the excellent bonus material interviews!). In particular, I enjoyed the "cherry picking" metaphor. Some students have had problems with the instructors' accent, but perhaps because English is not my first language, this has not been a problem for me at all. I'm looking forward to part two of the course!