Chevron Left
上級Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による 上級Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
549件の評価
137件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers advanced topics in R programming that are necessary for developing powerful, robust, and reusable data science tools. Topics covered include functional programming in R, robust error handling, object oriented programming, profiling and benchmarking, debugging, and proper design of functions. Upon completing this course you will be able to identify and abstract common data analysis tasks and to encapsulate them in user-facing functions. Because every data science environment encounters unique data challenges, there is always a need to develop custom software specific to your organization’s mission. You will also be able to define new data types in R and to develop a universe of functionality specific to those data types to enable cleaner execution of data science tasks and stronger reusability within a team....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年2月11日

Brilliant course. Loved Week 4 for OOP. This was really new for me and would love to have been able to see its application in real world examples to better cement the concepts.

FZ
2017年6月6日

Very useful, I considered myself quite an advanced R user, but this class raised the level, especially with the R as OOB part. Good investment if you are not a beginner.

フィルター:

上級Rプログラミング: 26 - 50 / 133 レビュー

by Juan C L G

2017年5月29日

Un Curso excelente, alta mente recomendado. Agradecido por Coursera y los creadores de esta modalidad de aprendizaje que brinda oportunidades a entusiastas que buscan un crecimiento profesional.

by MUWANGA R J S

2020年2月12日

Brilliant course. Loved Week 4 for OOP. This was really new for me and would love to have been able to see its application in real world examples to better cement the concepts.

by Francesco D Z

2017年6月7日

Very useful, I considered myself quite an advanced R user, but this class raised the level, especially with the R as OOB part. Good investment if you are not a beginner.

by Jay J Y

2017年5月7日

It is a good course that forced me to understand the s3 and s4 object of R and have gained an appreciation of "methods belonging to functions not belonging to objects".

by Marc F

2017年2月23日

For me the course provided a quick and easy introduction to the 'purr' package as well as clarity on the current state of R's object oriented programming system.

by Michael w

2018年4月13日

I have learned a lot . All the courses are neat and precise. It helps me a lot. The materials and the questions are detailed .

Thank you for your dedication.

by Xueqing Z

2021年3月27日

This course does help me a lot in learning R OOP programming as a beginner. I think both FP and OOP course projects are very well-designed! Thanks!

by Izandro M M

2018年3月11日

this is a must for those who want to improve their programming skills in R. As an advanced course, this is a little bit harder, but don`t give up!

by Nikiforova N

2020年4月6日

That was exactly what I was looking for - first steprs In functional programming with perfect explanations and nice tasks via R :)

by Jason S

2017年10月30日

The final homework assignment is tough if you are a newcomer to R. It is sink or swim time. Worth it if you can get through it.

by Petko S

2018年5月18日

Awesome course! Learned a lot! It is mandatory if you would like to become an experienced R user, not just programmer!

by Carlos C

2017年5月28日

More advanced, challenging course. Still, enjoyable and enlightening. Mentoring on this course is really helpful too!

by Michał K

2019年11月29日

Good course, nothing much to say, definitely teaches the use of R, not quite sure it is "advanced" but I guess...

by Yimin Z

2020年6月12日

The last assignment did take a while but worth it. Really appreciate for proving such a well-organized course.

by Gregorio A A P

2017年8月26日

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

by Cardy M I

2017年9月26日

This course helped me to figure out what additional skills I need to work on to improve my R coding skills.

by Fergus I

2017年3月16日

Amazing course. Smooth learning experience yet with increasing difficulty. Challenging and addictive.

by Neville A

2017年1月7日

The course has given me good insight into the functional and object oriented programming parts of R.

by SANTOSH B

2020年5月19日

Excellent course. Gives you a depth knowledge and hands-on experience on Advanced R Programming.

by Weisi C

2017年8月23日

a little challenging but good for people who want to work on programming from the beginning

by Kevin K

2018年9月6日

Great course. Challenging and I learn a lot of new techniques to improve my R skills.

by Mayank V

2019年1月25日

Very knowledge and rigourous course, developed for comprehensive concept building.

by Yang Z

2017年7月19日

The peer-graded assessment is really helpful for learning OOP implementing in R!

by David R M H

2020年6月22日

Great course if you want to start learning object oriented programming with R.

by James W

2021年3月30日

Excellent resource material and instruction on how to program with advance R.