Chevron Left
Advanced Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Advanced Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
216件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn about advanced SQL topics such as stored procedures, tiggers, functions, common table expressions and recursion. If you have intermediate level of experience with SQL and want to learn more, this course is for you! Note: This is an advanced level course. Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" and "Intermediate Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

人気のレビュー

SC
2021年1月14日

Great course. I learned a lot of good SQL programming here. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend this course to get advanced knowledge of your SQL.

JM
2020年8月31日

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

フィルター:

Advanced Relational Database and SQL: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Vishwas S

2020年6月20日

Good course to learn advanced sql syntax by doing. Not issues with setup as it is done for you in Rhyme.

by Julian M

2020年9月1日

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

by YASH M

2020年10月1日

totally worth it.

the content is very good and informative but the synchronisation of cloud workspace and tutorial was not good .

by Archit P

2020年6月18日

RCTE could be given more than time and could be taught more properly. Total time can be increased more to accommodate for RCTE.

by Lia F

2020年12月22日

For course so full of information and new terms and definitions, there were too many errors when the instructor was typing and talking through the lesson. I realize that it is difficult to teach and record w/o error, but this is not something that can't be rife with syntax errors. Fixing any errors made during the lecture by just having a pop-up in the corner of the window doesn't work when we are trying to focus on typing along and we don't know any better if we've made a mistake. And, by then we have already made that erroneous imprint on our learning. I feel as though a lot of the concept was also rushed through. I would have liked to see more explanation of the newly introduced terms.

by Adriana

2020年7月30日

Este profesor explica demasiado bien, tiene paciencia, prepara ppts buenos, pone notas para aclarar cosas que quizá se le pasaron en la grabación. No me gusta el que tengamos que ver los videos todo seguido . Avanzado se me hizo un poco más dificil y al final el tiempo en la nube se acabó y solo pude ver los videos , pero no usar MYSQL.

by Angelo C d N V

2020年8月16日

Excellent project with a great learning environment. If you have done the other two projects, this one will successfully take you another step into the right direction of managing SQL challenges

by Suhaimi W C

2021年1月14日

Great course. I learned a lot of good SQL programming here. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend this course to get advanced knowledge of your SQL.

by afonso l

2020年9月27日

muito obrigado por este projeto guiado, é muito esclarecedor e direto aos pontos relevantes

by Thorat Y

2020年7月14日

It was easy to understand and well designed for the users to gain the knowledge.

by Smitha V

2020年9月13日

Good course to revise and know which topics we need to learn further

by Ilia S

2021年1月17日

Great project! Procedures, functions and triggers are now clear!

by David O A

2020年9月13日

iit's very important this course to complete basic sql's skills

by David A M C

2020年8月12日

Very fast way of learning powerfull SQL functionality.

by TAHA K

2020年7月20日

good content!! (CTE part needs more explanation tho)

by Sushanth K

2020年9月13日

Very clear explanation and interactive approach.

by Fadhil C K

2020年7月22日

good course i ilke it!!!

by Ehtesham Q

2020年7月20日

Very Good Course

by Manish K

2020年7月5日

Nice course :)

by Gayathri S

2021年1月3日

Good to learn

by THENEBANDLA B

2020年8月23日

awsome course

by Abdullah B H

2020年7月15日

excellent...!

by Preammie P

2020年7月25日

Good course

by shehla

2020年7月24日

best course

by Cherry I T

2020年7月5日

nice review