Chevron Left
Advanced Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Advanced Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
248件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn about advanced SQL topics such as stored procedures, tiggers, functions, common table expressions and recursion. If you have intermediate level of experience with SQL and want to learn more, this course is for you! Note: This is an advanced level course. Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" and "Intermediate Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

人気のレビュー

SC
2021年1月14日

Great course. I learned a lot of good SQL programming here. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend this course to get advanced knowledge of your SQL.

JM
2020年8月31日

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

フィルター:

Advanced Relational Database and SQL: 26 - 45 / 45 レビュー

by shehla

2020年7月24日

best course

by Cherry I T

2020年7月5日

nice review

by Riswan A

2020年8月11日

Very good

by Aulia R P

2020年9月25日

good

by Priyanka

2020年7月16日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月27日

good

by p s

2020年6月26日

Good

by Stan M

2021年3月25日

Very interesting course. I have learnt a lot. 4 stars because the last part was not well explained (did not understand a word of the last section about recurrent table expressions) and the accent of the teacher was difficult to understand sometimes. Would still recommend the course to anyone who wants to step up his/her SQL Game ;)

by Adam C

2020年10月26日

This course was a bit more difficult to follow than the Beginner and the Intermediate courses, it didn't feel as well built as the other two. Some parts were explained in a confusing way, but overall a useful course with a good base to move on the more advanced studies.

by Gabriel S R

2020年11月25日

It is good that you're taken through a bunch of possibilities that SQL has. It is up to you if you want to practise all the resources.

Grading quizz has errors.

by BORRIS L S

2020年6月14日

CTE not properly explained and not only finishing previous courses will help.

by HARITHA D P

2020年6月20日

It was very useful and interesting to learn this subject

by Mirtunjay K

2020年9月9日

Nice course for quick revision

by ROBI G

2021年3月29日

is very simple explain

by Jesús R H G

2021年2月9日

more of CTE recursive!

by Chevala N

2020年7月15日

Good for learning

by Nancy N

2021年2月26日

good information

by Anshuman B

2020年8月13日

GGTGT

by Julia K

2021年2月10日

This is 'advanced' in that you're new to SQL and took beginner and intermediate. It seems more a syntax class than learning concepts. Recursive section needs more time. Suggestion would be to cut and paste correct code to the demonstration to avoid re-typing and going back to correct. Listening to a lecture, reading code and a pop-up note in the corner to add in or correct was a challenge in recursive section. Worth the price for concepts if you're new to sql.

by Timotheus S

2021年4月21日

Instructor was in a rush to get fast through this course and introduced concepts without explaining them. Exercises were also not really helping to learn more.

Positive: I saw concepts and examples that I can now read about and try out. But I wouldn't need this course for that.