Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta に戻る

メタ による Advertising with Meta の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,346件の評価
381件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

人気のレビュー

AK

2021年10月18日

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

2021年6月26日

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

フィルター:

Advertising with Meta: 76 - 100 / 404 レビュー

by socorro a

2021年2月14日

i love this course. Made me understand in depth strategies in creating ads and how to maximize budget effort in attaining goal

by Rafael F L P

2021年5月8日

Awesome, the course taught me the technical details of how to make a campaign and even taught me in practice how to create it.

by Jul M

2021年4月28日

Fun and incredibly informative course! A ton of new and useful things to learn when it comes to advertising on Ads Manager.

by Edison C

2021年2月18日

Great. The last practice guide to doing one ad on Facebook Ads manager was fantastic. Gave me one more clear idea. Thanks.

by Chris G

2021年5月16日

This course is really nice as well as the instructor. I really learned a lot and we'll be sure to use it in the future.

by Karen V

2021年2月15日

Thanks Daniel Kob and to the Facebook team for providing this course. I am more confident in creating and running ads!

by Yana O

2021年3月4日

Great course! I really learned a lot about the Facebook ads manager and all the functionalities it offers. Thank you!

by Salah N

2021年3月24日

Daniel is amazing instructor he give more and powerfull details about how to use facebook ads manager in this course

by Lemuel A

2020年12月2日

Thorough step by step discussing on everything we need to know about Facebook advertising and Facebook Ads Manager.

by Shiang Y C

2021年8月15日

The lessons are practical and applicable right way. The walk-through is especially useful for learning. Thank you!

by VANESA M C

2021年7月31日

It is a course that prepares you to start creating advertising campaigns in ads manager volume_upcontent_copyshare

by Khurram S

2021年7月6日

From basics to advance knowledge. It's a mix of theory/practice. Rest is what starts after finishing this course!

by Azeez T O

2022年2月12日

D​etailed and accurate des roiption on how Facebook Ads Manager works effieciently/. Concise and complete course

by Carlos A O A

2021年6月27日

Me encantó el curso, considero que aprendí cosas muy enriquecedoras, que le dieron mucho valor a mi aprendizaje.

by SIDDHANT A

2021年5月23日

Great comprehensive learning methods and tools explained in easy to understand language and practical displays.

by Gadarparats N

2021年8月18日

This was not an easy exam but I kept going over the information knowing I could make it through. I'm so happy!

by Evelina A

2021年1月3日

A little more challenging than previous courses but really useful and practical information. Clearly presented

by Valerie R

2021年8月11日

Me gusto mucho que el curso fue dictado de manera pausada y paso a paso. Aprendi muchas cosas nuevas. Gracias

by Mahmoud H

2021年9月7日

Very cool, Facebook has advanced marketing technology, I have increased my determination to achieve my dream

by perla d

2022年2月11日

One of the greatest courses so far. It digs deep into the technical terms explaining everything form A to Z

by Tushar D

2020年12月10日

This course is just awesome. I have learned how Facebook AD works. How to set up Ad and analyze its result.

by Bruno E P A

2021年2月10日

Loved the interactive project of creating a campaing in the facebook business manager. I really learnt.

by Naphatsorn D

2021年5月18日

Good course, with real practice on the simulated situation. Lecturer is nice and teach things clearly.

by Sonam K

2020年12月7日

Awesome course. I loved the Instructor, he made everything so easy to understand. Highly recommend!

by Robin C S C

2021年5月22日

Buen curso, me ayudo mas en conocer como configurar la pagina de Facebook para una pagina comercial