Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta に戻る

メタ による Advertising with Meta の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,268件の評価
352件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

人気のレビュー

AK

2021年10月18日

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

M

2021年2月9日

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

フィルター:

Advertising with Meta: 301 - 325 / 371 レビュー

by Mariam V T

2020年12月1日

Perfect

by Huy V C

2022年2月21日

great!

by Ahmed E

2022年2月16日

g​reat

by abdelazizi f

2021年8月24日

thanks

by sandra m c

2021年7月4日

GREAT!

by Trang N

2021年4月26日

Great!

by Hatem D

2020年12月7日

Good !

by wendy c

2022年5月17日

great

by Brix A

2022年1月18日

Great

by Erwin F R M

2021年12月30日

Great

by Khanh H

2021年9月6日

thank

by Eliana M A Y

2021年7月3日

BUENO

by Deepak P

2021年1月9日

Great

by Kshitij W

2022年4月1日

best

by Digital F Y F

2022年2月16日

Best

by Iqra A

2022年2月10日

best

by Ha P T

2022年1月11日

good

by Luis F C F

2021年6月28日

good

by Grecia A Z E

2021年7月9日

ok

by Brenda P

2021年6月19日

:)

by Samruddhi S

2021年6月12日

xx

by Dinesh V

2021年10月25日

by ED C A

2021年1月25日

It's an extensive instructional course on the Facebook Business Page. It's almost like a long instructional video. The quizzes were relatively more difficult than the previous courses, which I like. If you want a specific course on how to manage the features of the Facebook Business Page, then this course is perfect. Tho there's not much analytical process involved, it's basic enough to teach you about advertising with Facebook. Also - all quizzes, no peer-evaluated workload!

by Peter W

2022年5月16日

Good at explaining the most important options in Facebook Ads Manager - something which I found daunting looking at by myself. However, unlike most other units in the certificate program sequence, there is no project for this unit. I wish there had been a project simply because I find that I have to do a lot of thinking when doing the projects and as a result I understand things better.

by Sandra G

2021年3月19日

This is a great course full of information. The only recommendation I have is that its difficult to follow, especially if you do not follow it through with your own account. I found it very quick - which I understand considering how much information needs to be given but the last week everything comes together. I think generally I find it easier to understand Anke speak