Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta に戻る

メタ による Advertising with Meta の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,326件の評価
372件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

人気のレビュー

AK

2021年10月18日

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

2021年6月26日

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

フィルター:

Advertising with Meta: 351 - 375 / 394 レビュー

by Jaclyn M

2022年2月25日

There was a lot of great content in this course. I learned a lot. The only thing I would suggest is to offer simulation throughout the class to give some hands on practice along the way.

by Lidia S

2021年4月14日

I really liked that it was ver informational and at the end you could pratice and review everything learned in the course, the project was very useful as well as the quiz.

by Teresa d P

2021年3月29日

It was good but it's difficult to follow the way of explaning from the teacher. The pronunciation is too fast and no so clear as the other one (Anke Audenaert).

by OA39

2021年12月12日

nice course to understand the ABC of FB Ads and platform, need to be updated with changes on FB platform but overall is good as starting

by Kiaya D

2021年4月13日

Good Course, just struggled to pay attention to this instructor. I like Anke a lot better, she is easier to follow along with.

by Siti M

2022年1月15日

Some videos are very small. And some quizzes were displayed in very small windows, so it's very hard to read the whole quiz.

by Stefanos K

2021年1月19日

It was a great course overall...the one thing that I didn't like was the huuuuuge questions on the fourth quiz (4th week)

by Klod M

2021年7月31日

very good course fulfill with information. it covers all the details about how to run an ad in ads manager.

by JOE M S

2021年3月30日

It might have been better if for every video, there is a practical quiz, like the one in the project.

by DIEGO E V D L P

2021年8月24日

It´s more complete and interesting than the third one, the simulator is really a very great plus.

by Taiwo T

2021年11月3日

Great course! I learnt a lot and enjoyed the whole learning process as they were very engaging.

by VIVIANA O

2022年3月28日

You need to keep on the reading and the tests. This one was a little intense but interesting!

by Kareem K

2021年11月17日

This course is very helpful for me as it guided me from scratch to the basic understanding.

by Joshua L

2022年6月13日

Too long with some concepts no longer relevant. Meta ad's manager is constantly changing.

by Amaury S R

2021年4月3日

Really great course, I would like that it covered more ground regarding the ads manager.

by Brandon F

2020年12月23日

This Course was definitely the most challenging out of all of them so far.

by OSAMA H

2021年5月6日

Great course and value content, need some trick, and will be Amazing!

by Ahmad F

2021年12月3日

Very interesting course with a lot of examples and practice.

by Sara A

2021年9月12日

The instructor was talking little bit fast in some videos.

by shahd E

2022年2月25日

It's confusing a liitle bit, but great information

by Sovan M

2021年8月29日

I can learn a lot of new think.

by Rija A

2022年1月29日

very useful and informative!

by Daniel C

2021年11月9日

Didáctico y Empleable.

by Adel A

2022年4月28日

Good one my nigga

by cho b

2021年8月9日

It's very helpful