Chevron Left
Digitalisation in Aeronautics に戻る

ミュンヘン工科大学(Technische Universität München(TUM)) による Digitalisation in Aeronautics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
85件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

The instructors of the online course "Digitalisation in Aeronautics" present a spectrum of different aviation research and application areas, exploring the impact of digitalisation in this specific field, including the effects of digitalisation in simulating the interaction of aircraft components, in overall aircraft development and related decision-making and in the communication channels used within aircraft. A broad and varied range of applications and digital solutions are explored in detail in the individual modules of this course....

人気のレビュー

YA
2021年1月5日

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

RR
2021年10月2日

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

フィルター:

Digitalisation in Aeronautics: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Youssef A

2021年1月6日

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

by Ajay K S

2020年11月5日

Nice But please extend the course by some videos inclusion to understand the process better.

Thanks

by Chaichana

2020年10月6日

This course is worth enrolling to further my technical skill knowledge in digitization.

by meganka s

2020年10月4日

The Teachers are awesome!

by Buğrahan Y

2021年8月29日

I​ actually believe that I am really afortunate to get this awesome course from one of the best universities in the world. I really want to thank everyone who participated to make this course and also the Munich Technical University.

by Raahil R

2021年10月3日

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

by Jessica A

2021年1月11日

This was my first course with Coursera and I couldn't be more happier that I could finish it. Thank you so much for all the support and oppurtunities.

by Pratik J

2021年11月7日

​got to learn a lot about the revolution how worl is being taken over digitilasation. really helped me a lot

by Hajar O

2021年8月6日

An interesting and concise course ! I thank very much all the members of the team

by amlaku y

2021年2月1日

the course was vert interesting

by UBAID U

2021年1月3日

The best course of aviation

by advanced d e & t

2020年12月7日

Good

by Azize Y

2021年3月29日

Impeccable et brillant professeurs qui savent ce qu'ils font.

by DARSHAN R A S

2021年8月16日

GOOD

by Ashwin G M

2021年4月25日

I expected the course to give a bit more indept knowledge into any one of the tools mentioned. Maybe an assignment on Modelica would have further made the course more interesting. It is definitely not worth paying for this course, as you can get similar courses for free on YouTube. The tools mentioned in the course are open-source available. Nevertheless, I think it is a good refresher course or beginner course that gives overview of Modelling and Optimization tools.

by Francesco R

2021年4月9日

good introduction of the topics, too deep dive of readings on specific items of topics