Chevron Left
Aerospace materials に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Aerospace materials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
79件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

The course involves the study of the main types of metallic materials used in the manufacture of aerospace parts, their properties and technological aspects of production. The course examines the dependence of strength and other properties of titanium, aluminum alloys and high-strength steels on their composition, production and machining technologies. The course is aimed at developing competencies required when selecting and using modern aerospace materials, equipment and quality control tools. A number of issues, including the choice of materials for aircraft and spacecraft parts and additive powder-based technologies, will be studied. The course provides: - key information about aerospace materials used in aircraft (classification, properties, etc.) - description of the most common aerospace metallic materials such as aluminum and titanium alloys, high-strength steels and metal powders. The course is intended for students of engineering specialties, for engineers of aviation and mechanical engineering enterprises, and other students wishing to study aerospace materials....

人気のレビュー

SA
2021年2月15日

A compact course that helps you to understand the Machine process in Aerospace and also allows students to know the materials which are not easily taught on public platforms

MH
2021年5月26日

This course was just amazing. Thanks Irkutsk National Research Technical University\n\nThanks Елена Николаева Thanks Coursera

フィルター:

Aerospace materials: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Swarnim A (

2021年2月16日

A compact course that helps you to understand the Machine process in Aerospace and also allows students to know the materials which are not easily taught on public platforms

by Davis A

2021年3月9日

The course was extremely resourceful and compact. The only drawback in my opinion was the scarcity of visual aids like graphs and pictures. The subtitles were really lacking as there was a great deviation from what was being said. You resort to subtitles to comprehend the accent but the subtitles were of little to no help. I request that it might be rectified for future students. Thanks for all the valuable information.

by Daniel S B

2021年3月1日

It has good material and information, but the subtitles need a complete review as many technical words are replaced with others creating non sense sentences.

by Muhammad I

2021年5月20日

it's a good course, however, the slides are not enough, animations would have been better. Also, at some times the words are not understandable and the subtitles are also not helpful. Overall it's a good course, I recommend it.

by Shashank

2021年7月4日

I’m so glad to be a student under your guidance. Thank you for your time and patience and for treating your position as a privilege rather than a job. You’re truly inspiring and I wish to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by Юрий И

2021年1月12日

This course is very educational, learned a lot of information about classic and advanced aviation materials. The tests are quite difficult, sometimes I had to watch the lesson again.

by Cem K

2021年4月22日

Every part of the course, gives very useful knowledges. Apply this course if you are really interested in aerospace materials and aerospace engineering as well.

by Muhammad A H

2021年5月27日

This course was just amazing. Thanks Irkutsk National Research Technical University

Thanks Елена Николаева   Thanks Coursera

by Srinivasa R K

2021年6月16日

Good course to start with for those interested in Aerospace materials.

by Manuel F G G

2021年9月8日

very complete, i enjoyed every single video lecture, recommended 100%

by Milan M

2021年8月23日

This course is valuable for aerospace strength and design engineers

by SEFA Y

2021年3月26日

It was amazing, thanks to Coursera financial aid I learned a lot!

by Carl M A

2021年2月13日

I'll impart this knowledge I gained to my fellow A/C Mechanics.

by Sunil K

2021年4月8日

It was a great course. I learned alot of information

by Abubakar M Y

2021年3月27日

Excellent video presentation and explanations

by K M S K

2021年7月10日

It is an interesting course. Learnt a lot

by advanced d e & t

2021年1月19日

Aerospace digitalization engineering

by Asim F S

2021年9月18日

E​xellant course very informative

by Girish S K

2021年3月13日

Good Subject & Knowledgeable

by Oğuz G

2021年4月28日

a very informative course

by Earl R

2021年7月27日

Excellent course

by MUHAMMAD Z A

2021年3月24日

Good course

by Николай Ч

2021年1月12日

Perfect

by Mohit S

2021年8月16日

It was really a very interesting course. In each video I learned new thing which helped my mind in learning new thing. Yeah I agree it wasn't easy busy it was interesting. I would like to deliver thanks from depth of my heart for providing such a wonderful course. Thanks Ma'am too.

by BAKI T

2021年6月19日

it was really nice