Chevron Left
Age of Cathedrals に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Age of Cathedrals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
349件の評価
127件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to some of the most astonishing architectural monuments the world has ever known—Gothic cathedrals. We shall study the art, literature, intellectual life, economics, and new social arrangements that arose in the shadow of the cathedrals and that were such an important part of the revival of cities in the twelfth and thirteenth centuries. The goal of the course is a better appreciation of the High Middle Ages, a world that is still recognizably our own....

人気のレビュー

CL
2019年1月7日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I learned so much about cathedrals and their history. The professor was engaging, the forums were lively, and the imagery and music was beautiful and inspirational.

DH
2020年11月26日

Excellent content , very well structured. The historical value of the course is well presented and provides excellent insights into the evolution from Romanesque to the Gothic style cathédrals.

フィルター:

Age of Cathedrals: 51 - 75 / 129 レビュー

by Toni G

2020年8月22日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I have always been interested in Gothic architecture and this class delivered.

by Luan V F D S

2020年7月26日

I am really proud of all this precious information I obtained studying the lectures and listening to the classes.

by JOHN Q

2017年11月30日

Fantastic Course with great historical perspective and interesting ancillary information. Thanks so much.

by Hervé B

2018年12月21日

Un grand bravo au Pr Howard Bloch pour avoir su rendre ce cours enrichissant tout restant divertissant.

by Kim A R

2020年11月12日

Thank you Yale and Prof Howard Bloch for making this course possible! I definitely learned a lot!

by Montserrat A V

2018年11月13日

Of all the courses i saw here this will be especially in my heart. Really fascinating. Thank you.

by Carolina M

2019年9月5日

Un curso muy completo, interesante y muy bien documentado. Ha satisfecho todas mis expectativas.

by Roberto C M N

2018年3月29日

The best course I've learn and participate. Recommended.

Curso Excelente completíssimo. Recomendo

by Ludovica D C

2020年5月21日

The professor is engaging, the selection of material is great and the lessons are wonderful!

by Alexander N

2020年7月25日

An excellent, detailed and worthwhile course. I would give this my highest recommendation.

by Janet C

2020年5月31日

It is a very complete MOOC, the audiovisual support is excelente as well as the speakers.

by Gabrielle D

2017年12月26日

Fabulous combination of art history, literature, architecture and history. I loved it!

by Michael B

2018年7月12日

Outstanding course that I have recommended to others with similar interests to mine.

by Denis C

2020年4月27日

Ame este curso, el profesor Bloch ha realizado una explicación clara y excepcional.

by Chevalier L

2018年1月7日

excellent level of informations ! Great teacher who defenetly love french History

by Anne H

2018年3月18日

Loved the content, the pictures, the professor, and the literature included!

by CLAUDIA S S

2019年6月27日

EXCELLENT. VERY INTERESTING HOW THE APPROACH TO THE ART FROM THE CATHEDRALS

by Francoise m

2018年2月19日

I really like The Age of Cathedrals, It is interesting and very complete.

by Ana B S

2020年6月7日

Amazing instructor, videos, details, and supporting images and texts.

by Blanca A

2020年7月22日

Excelente curso. Fue un placer haberlo tomado. Muchísimas gracias

by Christine R

2018年9月16日

Beautiful and full of information Have recommended it to others.

by Diane J F

2020年3月20日

An excellent course with a Professor who keeps you interested.

by Marcelo T M M

2020年9月13日

Great course !

So much information and a great teacher

by Vincent T C

2018年1月27日

One of the best courses I've taken through Coursera!

by Carmen V N C

2020年8月9日

Brilliant! excelent matirial and wonderful classes!