Chevron Left
Age of Jefferson に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Age of Jefferson の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
416件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides an overview of Thomas Jefferson's work and perspectives presented by the University of Virginia in partnership with Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello. Together, UVA and Monticello are recognized internationally as a UNESCO World Heritage Site....

人気のレビュー

HM

2016年7月24日

Fantastic course by Dr. Onuf! I learned much and he helped correct misconceptions I harbored regarding Thomas Jefferson. Great videos and selected readings. The quizzes were relatively challenging.

PL

2020年7月29日

Great lessons in the history of UVA and its architect/founder Thomas Jefferson. The professor was clearly excited about the subject matter and conveyed the history with enthusiasm and vigor.

フィルター:

Age of Jefferson: 101 - 125 / 140 レビュー

by Winston A W

2020年10月28日

Excellent, thank you.

by FRANK A

2020年8月14日

a fascinating course.

by Gary E

2018年9月1日

Excellent professor.

by James S

2020年5月18日

outstanding course

by James

2015年12月29日

Excellent course.

by Seamus M

2020年6月28日

Fantastic Class.

by zweiglarry@yahoo.com

2015年12月10日

outstanding prof

by Daniel O

2015年10月16日

very informative

by Jomals M

2016年2月28日

Great course

by Clifton L

2015年9月21日

Great Course

by Daiane

2017年7月19日

Very good!

by Chris G

2015年9月23日

Excellent!

by Matthew M

2022年1月31日

Amazing!!

by Jisha

2020年7月15日

Excellent

by yuriy l

2017年6月21日

perfect

by Kristopher K

2016年1月11日

great!

by Robert T R

2020年11月22日

Easy.

by MengNan

2015年12月3日

good

by Kenneth J

2016年4月25日

g

by jean j

2015年10月3日

e

by Kerstin S

2016年10月22日

The course is really nicely done. Also for non-americans it is interesting even though a lot of background knowledge might be missing. But you have to be aware it is really more focused on the ideas of Jefferson and less on all the discussions and fights he had with his fellow statesmen at that time. I would have wished to learn also more about those.

by Steven M J M

2015年8月16日

Useful orientation for a good American who more or less slept through all of his American hx courses in his callow youth. I have a much better sense of the important (if controversal) role Jefferson played in forming the values and structure of the US.

by Jesper O

2019年12月19日

I don't think the Batman & Robin routine works well - Robin is annoying. Fascinating period of history and Mr Onuf presents it well. At times I find him a little too proud and he should leave out the naive digs at Greek and European culture.

by Jim C

2016年11月29日

My only recommendation would be to add more photos, maps, illustrations, etc to the lectures, instead of twenty minutes of the camera pointed at the professor. It would help keep the attention of the viewer, in my opinion.

by Robert M M

2017年10月29日

A really interesting journey through the life and principles of Jefferson. I particularly enjoyed some of the more obscure parts such as the architectural elements. Easy to follow with a documentary style presentation.