Chevron Left
Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
445件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

After successfully completing this course, you will be able to embrace the Agile concepts of adaptive planning, iterative development, and continuous improvement - resulting in early deliveries and value to customers. This course will benefit anyone who wants to get started with working the Agile way. It is particularly suitable for IT practitioners such as software developers, development managers, project managers, product managers, and executives. You will learn to apply Agile practices derived from lean manufacturing concepts, like test-driven development. Learn how a scrum team functions. Learn how to write good user stories and track your team’s progress using a kanban board. Create and refine a product backlog collaboratively with the team and the customer, in a flexible and blameless culture. This approach will lead you to higher levels of efficiency, with the ability to plan and execute sprints with your development team, measuring success with actionable metrics. This course is about more than facts and processes. It is about working collaboratively on a self-organizing team, coached by a scrum master, and building what is needed, rather than simply following a plan. Developed and taught by an experienced Agile practitioner, the course includes hands-on practice through realistic scenario-based labs using GitHub and ZenHub....

人気のレビュー

RV

2021年10月21日

Very well organized with minimal distractions from the point...As a qualifier of all quizzes I can state above sentence so that all aspirants get access to this great tool

SM

2021年10月19日

This is a very good course covering the basics of Agile methodology. I would highly recommend this to someone who is into project planning and implementation

フィルター:

Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum: 26 - 50 / 98 レビュー

by Lara L

2022年6月9日

T​his professor was extremely thorough and provided excellent guidance for all experience levels to understand both Agile and Scrum. I really appreciated and enjoyed his teaching style. Highly recommend this course!

by Alexander B

2021年12月2日

Good high-level overview for those who want to switch professions or never worked in an agile environment. This course gives a basic idea of the process mixed with tips and tools from the author's own experience.

by Diego R

2022年4月27日

I´m a practical Agile Product Manager, but I had never gotten any certification. So this was a perfect solution to be considered as an accountable resource in this area from now on.

by Dr. C O

2022年2月14日

Very well conducted course. I had some basic knowledge of Agile and Scrum when I started, but the course helped me to structure and extend my previous knowledge.

by José V T R

2022年3月26日

Dear John Rofrano,

Thanks for the course. I think it´s a useful tool to understand the theory and practice of Scrum.

Greetings,

Vicente Tellez

by Elfrida A

2021年11月2日

It was very detailed - especially since I am a beginner. It was completely broken down and the practical course works were beyond helpful

by vijay k

2021年12月28日

The course is well designed and Mr. John Rofrano explanation with the help of an example is the best way to understand the concept.

by bhargav y

2021年12月15日

Well Structured course for beginners and really like the way the concepts are explained and the assignments are designed.

by Aby A

2022年4月20日

Fantastic course on Agile development and scrum. Well explained by John Rofrano. Excited to work on honor's project.

by maryit v s v

2022年1月4日

fantastic!!!, it shows you a good way to implement scrum, also shows you antipathers and how to handle unfinished job

by Alex K

2022年4月28日

Great course to learn about basic agile non technical terminologies no previous knowledge about programming requried

by Joel B

2021年11月5日

Fantastic. Accessible and fit into my schedule easily, yet still leanred a great deal in a crystal clear manner.

by Yamel C L D

2021年12月14日

Highly recommended if you want to start on Agile Development philosophy and the basics of Scrum methodology

by Mostafa H

2022年6月25日

This is a very good course for the begginers that follow or don't follow the Agile in their work/companies

by Joanie J

2022年3月4日

A good introduction to Agile and Scrum. learned a lot from John R. He is always on point and engaging.

by Umar F A

2022年4月30日

Another brilliant course and presentation by John Refrano and team. A must for every developer today.

by Ingrid E N

2021年11月11日

This is the third course I take on Agile and I have really enjoyed the modules and practical project.

by Preethi

2021年11月6日

T​his is one of the best courses on Agile Development and Scrum. John Rofrano is an awsome teacher.

by Darryl H

2022年4月28日

John and his team are phenomenal. Directions were clear and concise, as well as his presentation.

by Manuel G

2022年1月24日

Perfect for tech startups looking to better organize their work among their development team.

by Pascal U E

2022年5月8日

The best course about scrum I had ever had, and very practical, thank you teaching staff !

by Adolfo G

2022年4月5日

Excellent course and up to date material, the labs help a lot to reinforce what you study.

by Anahit H

2021年11月30日

It was exactly what I was looking for. Still need some courses on Product owner though.

by DINESH K

2021年11月29日

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO JOIN COURSERA TO LEARN USEFULL COURSES AND GAIN KOWLEDGE

by Norma A A C

2022年1月21日

Me gustó mucho el curso, bien explicado todo el proceso y los tips que da el maestro.