Chevron Left
Agile Leader Training に戻る

University of Colorado System による Agile Leader Training の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
115件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the neuroscience of change, why we are so change-averse, how to train for change resilience, and most importantly, you will begin developing a practice to help you be prepared for changes in personal life and in your career. You will learn specific strategies and tools for overcoming fear, anxiety and managing stress related to these changes. By the end of this course, you will know what you need to do to become truly unshakable. You will build a practice for getting stronger emotionally and mentally. By understanding neuroscience and building awareness of yourself, you will build a solid foundation for understanding your team and the greater behavior of the business world. Remember, these changes won’t happen if you don’t take action. You might be uncomfortable, you might find some of the exercises silly, you might have doubts, and you might want to quit. Babies don’t quit trying to walk because they fall a lot, and neither should you. The only way to truly change is to practice consistently....

人気のレビュー

JF
2020年12月28日

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

DG
2021年3月1日

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

フィルター:

Agile Leader Training: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Luís M B d M

2021年1月25日

I loved this course. It was very profound and insightful. I helped me a lot to take a honest look at myself and made me understand I really need to set boundaries for a self transformation plan in order to stop the downturn spiral where my professional life has go into.

by Nicole S J

2021年3月7日

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

by Stavroula S

2021年5月1日

Exceptional! Great content and well-presented by Ms Trotsenko! Really helpful for anyone wanting to become agile leader since it equips you with some many useful tools to use also in your personal life.

by Joao F

2020年12月29日

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

by Marcelo V

2021年2月6日

En mi caso ma ha costado entender algunos puntos, pero repasando y practicando se logra el objetivo. El curso muy bueno, es altamente interesante, y recomendable. Muchas Gracias

by Konstantin N

2021年7月29日

A​ll is great! Tools are perfect and very usefull. One point to improve from my side, please change sites for test of ambiverts, they are look like an advertisment.

by Ing. K G

2020年12月1日

Excelente siento que me ha reencausado, me siento liberada y con energía para obtener lo que me propongo.

by Davor G

2021年3月2日

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

by Eric

2021年1月8日

Este curso te lleva a hacer una exploración personal que al final de todo resulta interesante.

by Ameer Z

2021年4月2日

The instructor is very strong with the subject and content is crisp and clear.

by Martin B

2020年12月16日

excellent course and the professor knows about the material, a must.

by AMANDA J

2020年11月2日

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood.

by Bibiana I L

2021年6月2日

I really enjoyed this course I learnt a lot of techniques so useful.

by Cristina C

2021年2月3日

Very much enjoyed this course applicable to many areas of life.

by Anar A

2021年5月5日

It is so relevant with updated agile agile philosophy

by Kristine R

2020年12月12日

This has been one of the best courses Ive taken.

by Michele T

2021年3月13日

Demanding and powerful. Great!

by Ernesto M

2021年1月9日

The best course for yourself

by KHALED M

2021年5月20日

Outstanding & Helpful

by JESUS F D L

2021年5月30日

Excellent

by Andrea R

2021年4月12日

Practical advice and tips for managing change in your life. Very internal focused, can be applied to any situation of change, not just work. Clearly presented, easy to follow. I do wish the course had more of an agile methodology tone though rather than being a resilient person in general. Would like more content on leading teams which practice agile development methodology and getting organizations started and used to the principles of agile development methodology.

by NatalieG

2021年5月21日

Solid but basic course for leading yourself through change. Consists of practical technics. Strength - instructor with good presentation skills, expiations contain link to neuroscience. Basic but ready-to-use workbook opportunities to improve - quizzes are very basic, there is no feedback or opportunity to ask instructor a questions. Recommend as introduction before deep diving into theme of change.

by sindhu r

2021年4月20日

Oxana is truly a great orator. The way she has designed this course makes you believe that you can achieve all your goals easily and motivates me to better myself. This course has helped me to understand things in a broader perspective.

by Ischenko A

2021年3月30日

Focuses on really important things. Short fragmented videos are a bit annoying still. Feels like i spent more time sometimes just switching between them rather than learning.