Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,052件の評価
897件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

SK

2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

JB

2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 226 - 250 / 972 レビュー

by Sergio C

2021年10月22日

I​ loved this teacher! Very well explained. Good use of examples and the activities really help you understand the material.

by Igor L

2022年1月18日

Well structured and exciting materials that truly helped me to obtain a high view of what Agile culture and frameworks are.

by Monima C

2021年12月27日

Very detailed course, nice & crisp ! Instructors share from their own experiences & in course activities are also fun to do

by Rob B

2022年4月4日

This sourse was excellent and I loved the interaction and tests and quizes and questions to help re-enforce the materials.

by Cristiano S

2022年5月2日

Really liked the videos, explanations and the peaople invided to the training.

* the final assignment a bit too much work.

by Marco V O

2021年8月16日

I like it thouth it was tough for me as reading in English is hard. Thanks is values every penny I invest. Best regards

by Anna I

2021年9月12日

Wonderful course! I like the way of interactions and tests here. Thank you for additional sources of useful information!

by AURORA M G

2021年7月13日

A little bit too long that I was expecting, but interesting. I will definitely try to learn more on Agile in the future.

by Swathi K N

2021年5月31日

Simplified and Easy to understand. The Projects helped me understand the concepts better. Clear-Short videos. Thank you.

by Emmanuel O

2022年3月20日

Amazing!

Teaches the fundamentals of Agile development and delves deeper into the concepts with sufficient case studies.

by S S

2021年6月25日

Made it alot easier for me to understand Agile with great examples and activities that provides a real life experience

by Isabel S

2021年8月27日

This course was great explained. So happy to have the opportunity to take it and learn a lot in an easy way. Love it.

by Souradeep K

2021年9月6日

One of the best course available in the market today. And special thanks to coursera for providing us the platform.

by Diego P

2021年8月24日

Very profund and holistic! I learned a lot of specifics but keeping the managerial and strategic parts very present

by Tommy P

2021年12月18日

Great instructor and truly very informative. Also one of the hardest so far but I am so glad for learning so much.

by Nidhi H

2022年4月28日

Good course. You will learn everything about the aglie framework and methodologies like sprint, kanban, Xp, Lean.

by Judith A

2022年3月29日

Thank you for this course! I found it extremely helpful and the way it was presented what conscise and practical.

by Adebukola A

2022年3月15日

I​ really enjoyed learning this course. the instructor was really good and i am now equiped to practice agile PM

by Fernando J A D C

2022年1月1日

Muito interessante e consegue-se consolidar o que já sabemos de experiências passadas com as novas aprendizagens.

by Michael K

2021年5月27日

What a great course, gives great insights into Agile Project management. Thanks for this this, really enjoyed it!

by Rudy J

2021年11月29日

I appreciate it very much. Now I understand what my group is talking about when they are discussing the project

by Claudia G

2021年8月27日

Very well structured and with a lot of information for improving Agile skills and understand the Mindset further

by Alvin A

2022年4月19日

Excelent course for an person who wants to learn about the agile methodology from basics to intermediate level.

by Shivani P

2022年4月18日

I highly recommend Agile Project Management from Google to anyone who wants to learn about Agile methodologies.

by Justina P

2022年1月14日

This course has really helped me gain insight into many methods used in completing a project, especially Agile.