Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,110件の評価
1,133件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

JB

2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK

2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 226 - 250 / 1,217 レビュー

by Zaid U R

2022年6月5日

I​ have learned a lot in this course. Each course item is concise and full of useful information. The quizzes and projects are well defined.

by Adele D

2022年4月8日

​this course was a 'lightbulb' mkment for me! Agile makes complete sense. amazing course. Amazing teacher and amazing curriculum

t​hank you

by Jennifer G

2022年3月9日

This is a great course for learning about Agile Project Management and how to put it into practice. It's one of the best courses I've taken!

by Barbara H

2022年8月8日

Excellent! I learned so much about Agile Project Management. I look forward to learning more about it and actually using it in my next job.

by Norman C

2022年5月23日

Great course that introduces Agile and the supporting content without being too technical. Easy to follow and the time allotted was ideal.

by Vera A

2021年10月14日

Extremely detailed course. Very Helpful, I hope I can return and refer to the material once i have completed all 6 modules of the program .

by Swati B

2021年7月15日

Its the one stop for all the foundational information about Agile. I really lied the way Agile concepts have been clarified in this course.

by Diego R

2021年6月18日

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

by Adrian H

2021年7月19日

Great course, extremely well delivered with the right level of information, good explanations and links back to what happens in real life.

by Michael S

2022年6月6日

G​reat course. Engaging tutors and a mix of video, reading and assignment is a really effective way of learning. Definitely recommend it!

by Ronal J

2022年5月4日

Quite understanding and informational, Precisely deep learnings and all the study material and the ease of teaching made it more seamless

by PRABHAKAR M

2021年5月20日

A grate thanks to Coursera and Google team for such a wonderful initiative. I love the kind of support that we had throughout the course.

by Sophie-Leigh C

2022年1月13日

Informative and engaging. It covers the Agile methodology thoroughly and uses examples that are easy to compare to real life situations.

by ini u

2022年1月12日

The course was an eye-opener for me. I now know the basics of Agile project implementation. my next target is to do the advanced course.

by Archibald S

2021年6月14日

Great course and loaded with good information on Agile. This whole series is amazing and I am really excited to continue to course 6. 💥

by Harshad K

2022年7月11日

Easy to understand Easy to implement I am satisfied with all the content covered in this course. Thank you so much to all. God bless!!

by Nicolas F

2022年5月12日

Definitely one the best courses of Agile.

It delivers exactly what a beginner needs to start a successfull career in Project Management.

by Hannes M

2022年3月24日

​Fantastic insight, useful exercices to test your knowledge, to reflect upon your previous projects and to dream about future projects.

by Shreyas S

2021年10月7日

This is a really good intro to Agile, Scrum, Project Management, Etc. Easily one of the more useful courses I've taken through Coursera

by Naba K B

2021年10月27日

No word to explain . Being from Non-IT background also I never faced problem on understand the course thoroughly . Truly excellent .

by Krzysztof P

2021年4月16日

Explaining, inspiring and worth your time, even if you are not going to be a Scrum Master, but you just want to work more effectively.

by Kirill L

2022年1月5日

This course provided invaluable information. The concepts would be beneficial not only for professional but also for personal growth.

by Timur O

2022年1月5日

A terrific course where I learned project management, team interactions, risk management and delved deeper into various Agile tools.

by akhilesh m

2022年7月3日

Great content provided in this course.Very interactive sessions have been included in this course which makes interesting to learn.

by Luke N

2022年3月22日

Very informative, well structured. Covers a lot of material at a high-level with links to external resources for further learning.