Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,140件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

JB

2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

MP

2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 251 - 275 / 1,236 レビュー

by akhilesh m

2022年7月3日

Great content provided in this course.Very interactive sessions have been included in this course which makes interesting to learn.

by Luke N

2022年3月22日

Very informative, well structured. Covers a lot of material at a high-level with links to external resources for further learning.

by Naomi S

2022年1月5日

The information was well organized, engaging and inclusive. I believe that I have a much better understanding of Agile and Scrum.

by Pedro O

2021年11月14日

I have the PMP certification, but it doesn't go deep enough in Agile.

I loved to take this course and now I'm also Agile certified!

by Vinit B

2021年7月27日

This was my favourite course in the specialization - mainly due to its excellent content and more emphasis on hands-on activities.

by Manuel M

2022年5月27日

Very well executed. Lots of new concepts and useful information. A must for everybody evenif you dont work as a project manager.

by ผานิตา ศ

2022年1月30日

I​'m excited for learning Agile Project Management and I have been completed any quiz to take this certificate for looking a job.

by FREDERICO G S

2022年1月13日

Nice course. Explains everything about Agile methodology, comparing to project management and all the benefits about using Agile.

by Ernest O

2021年12月22日

The course is very informative and it is in a very concise manner. I am benefited from this course and ready to use it in my job.

by Fatma M

2021年10月21日

This course is really considered for me as a intership to manage with agile project.Thanks to all trainer for the highly content.

by Marc P

2021年10月2日

Great course. I learned a lot about Agile Project Management that I can apply to streamline work processes for my marketing team!

by Thanh N N

2022年2月5日

I learned a lot from this course in both concepts and experience sharing from the instructors. Really appreciated! Many thanks!

by Vanessa A R

2021年10月13日

The course is very interesting, not just a traditional agile courses, but adding some others soft skills needed to get it work.

by Gavojdea-Farcas I F

2022年3月14日

Great and skilled trainers as well as very interesting reading materials. This course kept me engaged and eager to go further.

by Shobhit S

2022年2月3日

This course is fantastic!!! When it comes to project development, I've learned a variety of concepts and methodologies to use.

by Shan H

2022年7月26日

this whole course have been a wonderful educational experience. thank you to all the instructors and behind the scene people

by Filip B

2022年4月17日

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of Agile project management and those who already are.

by Sergio C

2021年10月22日

I​ loved this teacher! Very well explained. Good use of examples and the activities really help you understand the material.

by Edgars K

2022年6月19日

Very deep yet understandable information about the foundation of this system. A lot of new information, definitely usefull.

by Igor L

2022年1月18日

Well structured and exciting materials that truly helped me to obtain a high view of what Agile culture and frameworks are.

by Monima C

2021年12月27日

Very detailed course, nice & crisp ! Instructors share from their own experiences & in course activities are also fun to do

by Rob B

2022年4月4日

This sourse was excellent and I loved the interaction and tests and quizes and questions to help re-enforce the materials.

by Cristiano S

2022年5月2日

Really liked the videos, explanations and the peaople invided to the training.

* the final assignment a bit too much work.

by Marco V O

2021年8月16日

I like it thouth it was tough for me as reading in English is hard. Thanks is values every penny I invest. Best regards

by Anna I

2021年9月12日

Wonderful course! I like the way of interactions and tests here. Thank you for additional sources of useful information!