Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,801件の評価
609件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

SK
2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

MP
2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 51 - 75 / 653 レビュー

by Aaron C

2022年1月2日

Great course! I've taken a few courses on Coursera and this really seemed to be immersive yet easy to follow. I feel like I learned a lot in just a four week course. I had only planned to take the Agile Project Management course since I've already completed other PM courses and have a PMP, but I'm curious to see other Google offerings due to the quality of this course now that I'm done.

by Melike C G

2021年5月18日

The differences between Agile, Scrum, Waterfall, XP and other methodologies are well explained. It is associated both as exemplary projects and as a part of our routine life. Agile and Scrum processes are explained in detail. It has been discussed at length how to apply Agile and how to coach the team. Training has been reinforced with the evaluations and projects included in the course.

by Aditya G

2021年7月10日

Before undertaking this course, I always felt that no formal training is required for Project Management and rather it's kind of common sense. I tell you that this course has been a real help and I have been able to understand project management and agile methodology like never before. Definitely recommend it to everyone else who wants to get formally trained and grow in career.

by Jiljo J

2021年7月10日

This was one of the high light of this program and I am thankful for the team to give this opportunity to learn Agile project Management through this course. I could really learn the differences between water fall & Agile methodologies and the basics. I am thankful to Sue Senior technical program manager to give a wonderful delivery knowledge through videos.

by Steve S

2021年9月8日

T​his course was outstanding.

I​t was comprehensive...and provided plenty of external resources to Agile thought leaders.

G​oogle seems to have developed an internal Agile culture that rivals the precision ​and expertise of any top Management Consulting firm.

T​here are many people in organizations around the world who can benefit from taking this course.

by Bjo J

2021年12月13日

This Agile Project Management course was rendered in a way I considered pivotal to help participant pursue self development to the highest professional practice with some personal commitment. I find the provision of references for further detail studies very helpful. It has been a worthwhile venture and promises to yield desired reward.

by Jianglin L

2021年11月26日

T​o be honest, I didn't know the importance of agile management before taking this course. As a project manager, I have implemented somewhat agile management into project but still lack of knowledge to manage larger projects.

T​his course is necessary for anyone who wants to go further in project management. It's a lifelong learning.

by Yuan-Hsun C

2021年10月21日

It is definitely a course that you must take if you want to know more about "agile" and "agile job interview at Google". It was not only an informative but also an extremely practical course. Last but not the least, it also offers you tips on how to land a job in relevant arenas. I indeed and a hundred percent RECOMMEND this course!

by Farhan H

2021年5月10日

Great course, loved it. Despite of clearing PMP and PSM-1 I found this course very helpful, special thanks to instructor for delivering the material in such an elegant way. The sprint backlog and exercise were very helpful, most courses do not include such exercises and understanding only based on is theory is considered.

by Thomas K

2021年12月30日

I learned so much in this course that is helpful for managing projects and life in a VUCA environment. There was A LOT in each of the modules that warrants further thought and learning. However, I feel as though I am ALMOST prepared for an entry level position. In addition, this will help me in my current job.

by Mohamed A E H

2021年12月22日

This course really explains the basics of the agile project management, stating its history, the vocabulary connected to it and practical exercises to employ what I learned in imaginary situations. I recommend this course for engineers and consultants who are new to the agile project management.

by Jose S

2021年9月30日

Excellent course, very friendly, its content quite complete and easy to understand, the practical exercises complete the training a lot. The instructions are all excellent. Congratulations, it is perceived that they are excellent professionals and are 100% identified and committed to the company

by Sergey S

2021年5月28日

Курс дает общее представление о методологии Agile и фреймворке Scrum. В принципе, этих знаний достаточно, чтобы начать использовать гибкие подходы в управлении проектами. Обучение проходит в достаточно непринужденной форме, уроки короткие. Обучение на английском языке, с английскими субтитрами.

by kegwaro r

2021年5月8日

I am excited I have just come to the end of Google Project Management it has been a learning cove. Thank you google Instructors you have helped me to become a certified professional project manager. It has been a wonderful journey. I am just one step out and ahead. hurray! Thank you, Google.

by Kurotamunoye B

2021年6月13日

Unbelievable experience going through Agile, from origin to agile manifesto to the various agile approach to agile scaling. Also using VUCA to determine approach to project management. Thank you so much for this content. i hope to finish the enter courses under this specification

by Adesh S M

2021年7月21日

Amazing course. The instructor explains everything clearly. The practice tests and case studies, reading materials and instructinaol videos. It is an amazing learning trip in agile project management. ( This is my 5th course in Google Project Mnangement proffional certificate)

by Mariano D

2021年8月2日

Muy buen curso. Me sorprendió el nivel de contenidos, la preparación de los materiales, y los ejercicios, a pesar de ser un curso grabado. Me hubiese gustado más enfoque en casos fuera de la industria del software, pero para un primer curso de este tipo me doy por satisfecho.

by Sudip G

2021年5月24日

The course is well articulated and helped me understand the nuances of Agile way of Project management. It also helped me have good idea on the different frameworks pertaining to Agile Methodology. Thanks to Google team for arranging such a course. . .All the best to you. . .

by Amanj Q R R

2021年10月13日

Actually ,I’m noticed on the Coursera platform that it is the best and most appropriate. He did not want distance education, because this platform is approved by many universities and international, and of course with the well-known Google company.

Thank you Coursera

by Rampal C

2021年7月22日

This is a excellant course for beginner or someone is already practicing agile. it will help you realize that agile is more of a mindset change then a process or methodology or system.

hats off to Google and CourseEra team for developing and presenting this course.

by Valentin D

2021年9月5日

Best certification I have ever taken (out of 20 courses or so). Filled with practical assignments and good examples. It is definitely a more time consuming course, but you will actually get your hands dirty with a lot of project management documents & skills.

by Eric S

2021年4月22日

Excellent. A terrific overview with real world examples. I especially appreciate how the developers of the content bring to light, repeatedly, that project management is always customized to the current endeavor and that hybrids of methodologies are the norm.

by Maryruth H

2021年11月28日

This course was very challenging, yet fulfilled my desire to obtain more advanced skills on Agile/Scrum. I believe I worked harder in this course than in four courses completed prior to this one (5th). The content was engaging and meaningful. Thank you!

by Katherina

2021年5月15日

Unbelievably amazing experience. Course content, production value, and design are simply amazing. Grateful for this experience and introduction to Agile and Project Management presented by such a reputable company like Google. Thank you, Google & Coursera.

by Isabel

2021年8月16日

Really great overview of Agile project management. I like the holistic approach - sufficient but not overloaded theory, case studies and activities to have a working knowledge of Agile in the market place. Thanks for providing a great learning experience