Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,262件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

MJ

2022年8月8日

初心者にも学びやすく、飽きさせない内容でした。VideoのTranscriptが非常に役に立ちました。Noteを取れるのも良かったですし、何度でもTranscriptから聴き直せるのが便利でした。インターフェイスも見やすく、操作しやすかったです。実際の仕事でAgileのTerminologyは聞くのですが、それが何を意味するのかが不明だったのが、このコースをとったお陰でよくわかるようになりました。

SK

2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 76 - 100 / 1,259 レビュー

by Yuan-Hsun C

2021年10月21日

It is definitely a course that you must take if you want to know more about "agile" and "agile job interview at Google". It was not only an informative but also an extremely practical course. Last but not the least, it also offers you tips on how to land a job in relevant arenas. I indeed and a hundred percent RECOMMEND this course!

by Harish R

2022年8月7日

Always awsome .. the whole course structure, team, knowledge, sharing information - everything very very good and helpful. I am really greatful to the wonderful Google team for taking so much of efforts, support for us . really really helping us. Please keep up the wonderful work. Thanks so very much for all those who are involved.

by Rodger W

2022年4月18日

G​reat course. Coming from a design/construction background and looking to pivot post MBA, this is highly educational. Though there is no book, I paired this with the dummies agile project management book. I'd get the book used as there are a few extra tips within the book, that are not mentioned in the course material.

by Farhan H

2021年5月10日

Great course, loved it. Despite of clearing PMP and PSM-1 I found this course very helpful, special thanks to instructor for delivering the material in such an elegant way. The sprint backlog and exercise were very helpful, most courses do not include such exercises and understanding only based on is theory is considered.

by Thomas K

2021年12月30日

I learned so much in this course that is helpful for managing projects and life in a VUCA environment. There was A LOT in each of the modules that warrants further thought and learning. However, I feel as though I am ALMOST prepared for an entry level position. In addition, this will help me in my current job.

by Fanny H

2022年8月18日

This is a great course - just like the rest of the Project Management Certification - it's tailored for different learning styles,and includes different formats to will keep you engaged! There's a lot of information, best practices, and real life scenerios that will help you understand Agile Project Management.

by Mohamed A E H

2021年12月22日

This course really explains the basics of the agile project management, stating its history, the vocabulary connected to it and practical exercises to employ what I learned in imaginary situations. I recommend this course for engineers and consultants who are new to the agile project management.

by Jose S

2021年9月30日

Excellent course, very friendly, its content quite complete and easy to understand, the practical exercises complete the training a lot. The instructions are all excellent. Congratulations, it is perceived that they are excellent professionals and are 100% identified and committed to the company

by Sergey S

2021年5月28日

Курс дает общее представление о методологии Agile и фреймворке Scrum. В принципе, этих знаний достаточно, чтобы начать использовать гибкие подходы в управлении проектами. Обучение проходит в достаточно непринужденной форме, уроки короткие. Обучение на английском языке, с английскими субтитрами.

by Cameron S

2022年2月18日

These Project Management courses through Google, are beautifully structured and are very worth your time. This 5th Agile Project Management course has really made me consider pursuing more into the field of Project Manager and other valuable qualities to possess within my growth in the field.

by kegwaro r

2021年5月8日

I am excited I have just come to the end of Google Project Management it has been a learning cove. Thank you google Instructors you have helped me to become a certified professional project manager. It has been a wonderful journey. I am just one step out and ahead. hurray! Thank you, Google.

by Vinoth K M

2022年4月9日

Course is great, but i feel this can be break down even further, because Agile is a vast topic and i feel the course could have more hands on experiments activities for the resources can be better. But overall i have learned several good aspects of agile project management in this course.

by N a

2022年3月13日

The course instructor made Agile look easy, her depth of knowledge and the ability to teach is commendable. I throughly enjoyed the course content. I hope to develop my skills further in a similar organisation to google on completion of this certificate. Thank you so much ! Naseer

by Kurotamunoye B

2021年6月13日

Unbelievable experience going through Agile, from origin to agile manifesto to the various agile approach to agile scaling. Also using VUCA to determine approach to project management. Thank you so much for this content. i hope to finish the enter courses under this specification

by Adesh S M

2021年7月21日

Amazing course. The instructor explains everything clearly. The practice tests and case studies, reading materials and instructinaol videos. It is an amazing learning trip in agile project management. ( This is my 5th course in Google Project Mnangement proffional certificate)

by Mariano D

2021年8月2日

Muy buen curso. Me sorprendió el nivel de contenidos, la preparación de los materiales, y los ejercicios, a pesar de ser un curso grabado. Me hubiese gustado más enfoque en casos fuera de la industria del software, pero para un primer curso de este tipo me doy por satisfecho.

by Sudip G

2021年5月24日

The course is well articulated and helped me understand the nuances of Agile way of Project management. It also helped me have good idea on the different frameworks pertaining to Agile Methodology. Thanks to Google team for arranging such a course. . .All the best to you. . .

by Kristy J S

2022年2月24日

Excellent course and Instrutors! This opened my eyes to how many avenues and styles of Agile there are. I absolutley love Kanban boards and using Asana, I will continue using them! I will begin learning more right away> Thank You Google and to my wonderful instrutors!

by Amanj Q R R

2021年10月13日

Actually ,I’m noticed on the Coursera platform that it is the best and most appropriate. He did not want distance education, because this platform is approved by many universities and international, and of course with the well-known Google company.

Thank you Coursera

by Rampal C

2021年7月22日

This is a excellant course for beginner or someone is already practicing agile. it will help you realize that agile is more of a mindset change then a process or methodology or system.

hats off to Google and CourseEra team for developing and presenting this course.

by Valentin D

2021年9月5日

Best certification I have ever taken (out of 20 courses or so). Filled with practical assignments and good examples. It is definitely a more time consuming course, but you will actually get your hands dirty with a lot of project management documents & skills.

by Eric S

2021年4月22日

Excellent. A terrific overview with real world examples. I especially appreciate how the developers of the content bring to light, repeatedly, that project management is always customized to the current endeavor and that hybrids of methodologies are the norm.

by BOGGIA,Fulvio

2022年6月6日

The course was very effective and full of interesting material. Although I did not start the whole set of project management courses offered by Google, I was able to follow this course without problems. I appreciated it a lot and the speakers were wonderful.

by CHEUK H Y

2022年1月28日

The course is practical, with a variety of format of interesting assignments. The step-by-step instructions and feedback for each quiz are encouraging. Peer-graded assignments provide appropriate pressure to work seriously plus create a sense of community.

by Maryruth H

2021年11月28日

This course was very challenging, yet fulfilled my desire to obtain more advanced skills on Agile/Scrum. I believe I worked harder in this course than in four courses completed prior to this one (5th). The content was engaging and meaningful. Thank you!