Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,220件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

MP

2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

JB

2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 1076 - 1100 / 1,256 レビュー

by Abdallah M

2021年8月3日

nice

by Rayan

2022年8月9日

thx

by Akash S

2022年7月20日

nic

by Sunil J

2022年7月21日

NA

by Emilie B

2022年4月24日

​.

by YUSUFF Q B

2022年7月30日

U

by Syed S A

2022年5月31日

.

by Thontadarya B

2022年4月5日

.

by SHAJI N D

2022年1月27日

d

by Maged A A

2021年12月4日

.

by Mohammed E

2021年11月20日

by Jovann A

2021年8月23日

by Punitha M

2021年7月24日

by Thomas H

2021年9月27日

Overall the whole PM certificate track was nice so far, no doubt. Thank you Google for sharing your knowledge for such a fair price. But what bothered me a bit, and this might refer to all Coursera courses, is that by the time the reading gets really difficult. I don't mean the content. It's more the font and layout. It becomes really heavy for the eyes. When opening a link provided in the reading, which leads to an article on a website, sometimes it feels like my eyes are re-adjusting. I don't know if the font is the problem or reading everything with the same font. Try to switch fonts inbetween readings or maybe just the layout, color, whatever. I know this means a lot of work, but I can imagine it increases the reading experience very much. Just a tip from my side. I hope I am not the only one having these issues :D Let me know if you need a tester ;) Thomas

by Gabriel O

2021年9月12日

It is a good course to get the fundamentals of agile. Well paced and easy to follow.

Evaluations quizzes rely too much on regurgitating the exact sentences used on videos though, instead of taking a broad approach to know if students grasped te meaning, instead of phrasing. Peer evaluation is also flawed too. The evaluation criteria are very clear and I did meet them all, but I was still wrongly evaluated by a peer that was rushing by and didn't stop to note that my assignment was different from his.

There's also some Asana advertising disguised as lessons that I found really annoying.

Apart from that, it is a good course.

by Ashleen S

2022年5月12日

The Peer review system needs to be improved, it takes alot of time for someone to review your assignement and you have to wait around for your certificate. Otherwise the course is really well designed and the materials are simple and easy to digest. For someone new to agile this would be a great start as the course takes you through each and every phase of scrum and tools that are common in this field. The course really does prepare you with the knowledge you can put into practice if you wish to shift to an agile way of doing things.

by Wallace G

2022年1月27日

The quality of the product was very good and the instructor was very good. However, I'm giving it 4 out of 5 stars as the course itself felt way too long -- particularly Week 3, that was an insane amount of work. I think that those who want to be Agile Project Managers would take more intense, agile specific courses -- I really felt this course should have not been so indepth. Given that I have completed Scrum Master Certification, I didn't find the course hard, but I found it to be way too long for someone seeking PM certification.

by Kee B J

2022年7月3日

Very instructive for me because I've never heard of Agile before. The course is very instructive and covers alot, too much all at once at times. The sections on Agile seemed to take on a life of its own, compeletly separate from Project Management which made it difficult to follow and see how Agile relates to project management. I think if the Agile information was presented with repeated "and this is how it works in project management generally" I would have followed and understood the material quicker and more easily.

by Maria c

2022年2月10日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned an enormous amount of information and I hope I can use this information to change my career. I will recommend this course to friends and family. However, I was NOT able to access or view my certificate or move to the last course which is the capstone course. There was an error message that said down for maintenance. Hope it comes up soon so I can view and access the certificate and complete the capstone course.

by Enrico T R K

2022年2月8日

Very usefull material to update ones knowledge and skills. The tutors in the videos were very clear and understandable in their tutoring. The excersises were spot on and tips (& tops) are like an extra for the practioner. Can't wait to find out, what courses there are to level up my skills. For now, my sincere thanks to the instructors, tutors, mentors (and all the knowledge sharing gurus) at Coursera.

by De'Ayera T

2021年12月29日

It gave me a look at what Agile entails and the resources and information about the job hunting process was much appriciated. HOWEVER, for someone such as myself who actually took notes the entire program and has a pretty demanding schedule I do feel like they should have broken the courses down even further instead of packing it into 4 weeks. Other than that this course was a great course overall!

by Ahmed F

2021年9月1日

The course is great, but a little bit confusing. Had to repeat many parts because how to apply agile is not clear in the course like the previous 4 courses of the certificate. I dont know how to make it clearer and easier, but liked to share my experience with the course.

by PAWAN S

2022年6月26日

It is a well structured course with optimum difficulty levels it gives a deep dive into the life of a project manager, and the best part are the instrcutors who are current project managers working on bring some of the most innovative products and services to the world

by Betty C

2022年5月15日

Agilie project management ni a clearly structred framework, with hands on activiities and quizs to reconfirm our learning outcome, recomment to you if you have few workinig experience to strengthen your skills and more confident in your future career development1

by Salima S

2021年12月13日

The course is full of new information for me. I found the deadline quite difficult to respect because there was a lot of materials and assignements to complete. I think this course should be split into 2 courses: the Foundation of Agile and Agile documents.