Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,188件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

MP

2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

JB

2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 1101 - 1125 / 1,246 レビュー

by Anthony N

2021年6月29日

Very well organized as one section logically follows the next. The Estimation spreadsheet needs access to more direct to help because there is precious little. Still, this serves as an excellent refresher.

by Stephanie B

2021年12月16日

This course was informative, but truly an overload at some points. Week three and four could have almost been made into their own courses. However, I do think this was a very good introduction to Agile.

by Edwin J G O

2022年4月4日

it lacks of examples on how to realy 'live' agile. It also lacks of some other frameworks details besides scrum.

But still a great course, given the quality of information of the fundamentals.

by T. S

2021年5月20日

Very good overview of Agile/Scrum Project Management.

I think it should be delivered separately from the other Google 'waterfall' project management courses (to avoid confusion).

by Ramanan K

2021年11月2日

Great course lot of useful tips and real world examples. Wish they also provided more course notes / materials to keep and follow with. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.

by Sujeet B

2022年6月29日

This Course on Agile Approach has brilliant content and illustrators. However, there are some key areas like some scaling frameworks, I was expecting a little more detail.

by sydney s d

2022年4月25日

T​his course was very informative. Kind of hefty at times but as with all the courses the approach to breaking down things has been really good. Just a lot of content.

by Tasha W

2021年7月28日

That was a TON of information!! Good information but A LOT!! Week 3 was a bit much. It all kind of ran together but I got the gist of it. I enjoyed the course though.

by mohamed n

2022年6月13日

its overall very good and really make me more confident with agile applications.

some topics was need more illustration . may be it could be 6 weeks instead 4.

by Renato

2022年1月12日

Very insightful course; lots to learn from those that are beginners in Agile methodology. You can apply these learnings at work, or in your own life. Win-Win!

by Abdulrahman A

2022年3月3日

Very interesting course. It has a lot of subjects and materials. I benefit more and more from this course. So I want to thank our teachers for their effort.

by Tommaso B

2022年5月1日

There's a lot of material and maybe it could be longer, like a week more, to go deeper in some aspects. Great lessons and content by the way. Enthusiast!

by DaLesa C

2022年3月9日

This has to be the longest section of them all but I learned so much and even the speaker was very engaging and kept it interesting. I enjoyed this.

by Alessandro M

2022年7月8日

Very beautiful and interesting course that opened my eyes to a new project management philosophy !

More reading and less video can be better for me.

by Susan J

2021年9月27日

There was lots of information to get through. Easy to understand. I ran in to issues trying to upload documents but finally worked through it.

by abayomi o a

2022年7月14日

It is a comprensive educational package.Easy learning and excellent for any one who desire a career growth or change. I recommend it to everyone

by Jerome S

2022年1月20日

Learned a lot. Exercises and quizzes really did a great job in enforcing the core concepts and processes that most agile companies use today.

by Yamini S

2022年1月10日

G​reat theory and concept information. Really lacks real life examples of implementation, roadblocks and successes in administrating AGILE.

by Nikolaos M

2022年1月27日

Nice instructor, very pleasant and easy to follow. The course itself is quite long and theoretical though, so get a coffee and be patient.

by Lynne R

2022年6月24日

Decent in depth learning on agile approaches and scrum methodologies. A number of helpful additional sources for further learning.

by Moitshephi S

2022年5月25日

A great introduction to the Agile framework and Scrum methodology. There's a lot of information compared to course 1,2 and 3.

by Chris W

2021年11月27日

E​xcellent content that needs to be split up. Very heavy stuff. I'll need to come back and re-watch things in the future.

by John

2021年8月9日

T​he Asana videos and activities could have been left out. At the very least the videos should not have been mandantory

by Asem A

2022年4月29日

I wish to add option to reduce the speed of lecture (the instructor)

very rich of information

support more languages

by Vikas K S

2021年11月3日

According to me, It was a long course to complete in four weeks, Instead of four it could be in five or six.

Thanks