Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,119件の評価
1,136件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

SK

2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

MP

2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 101 - 125 / 1,220 レビュー

by Isabel

2021年8月16日

Really great overview of Agile project management. I like the holistic approach - sufficient but not overloaded theory, case studies and activities to have a working knowledge of Agile in the market place. Thanks for providing a great learning experience

by benjamin g

2022年6月15日

It was an excellent course. I may go through some of it again becasue this was a very different style of project management than I had ever considered before. I did learn a lot throughout it, which I think will help me going foward in my future roles.

by kevin f

2021年11月3日

This course was excellent. I learned more than I anticipated about Agile management and its history. Anyone interested in Project Management as a career, and people currently employed as a project manager could benefit from this course. Good Job!

by Kristy L

2022年3月23日

I feel the course was a good length and touched on so much more than expected. Prior to this course I was intimidated by Agile and after having it broken down and explained, I now welcome the opportunity to use the Agile project management method!

by Māris Š

2022年1月12日

I​t's a really good course but since I'm taking the whole certification and contents of this course seemed to be very good, valuable and current I believe the ofter 5 courses should have had more material about Agile and Agile frameworks as well.

by Renato P

2022年3月24日

Treinamento excelente. O curso forneceu uma visão abrangente da gestão ágil e do scrum, apresentando o método com detalhes. Além disso, os testes são interessantes e algumas atividades te fazem pensar bastante o que é ótimo para fixar conceitos.

by Gastón D B S

2021年11月7日

Es muy pedagógico. Los ejemplos son entendibles y hay un hilo conductual que ayuda al aprendizaje. Los profesores son muy claros al explicar, las preguntas dentro de los videos ayudan y las tareas son claras y concretas.

Lo recomiendo plenamente.

by Damian H

2022年7月21日

This course gives you a nice high level look at Agile, Scrum Kanban and Lean. Anyone looking to become an Agile PM or a Scrum Master should look into this course. It's very beneficial and will help you prepare for interview questions as well.

by Christian D

2022年4月20日

T​he only problem was to have the peer review completed! I know if you read the instruction properly it should not be a problem, but would be great for the process to be simplified since it seems many users had same problem as me in the Forums>

by Aissa D

2022年7月25日

I feel I have a solid foundation in Agile/Scrum and I'm excited to learn more and expand my knowledge about this revolutionary approach to managing and doing projects.

Amazing course! Full of useful knowledge!

Thanks a lot, Google and Coursera.

by Guendouz n

2021年10月25日

t​he huge programme it was vvery hard course to me ,so waterfall,, scrum ,sperint, was new things to me, but it's oky i get it! but where is my certificate i complet my courses since oct 16, you have just send to me ly grade, is it normal?

by Temidayo V O

2022年5月8日

The course is superb, it realy help me have clear understanding on how to manage people of different background, and on how to assign task to my team by putting their ability in consideration for us to be successful on every project we do.

by Mira A J

2021年10月9日

This course covers everything you need to know about Agile Project Management and Scrum framework. It alose gives a wide knowledge about XP, Lean and XP. I highly recommend this course to everyone interested in bringing value to customers.

by Odedele G

2021年10月23日

I absolutely loved this course! It was very insightful. I currently work in an Agile environment and I learned so much on existing practices and newer concepts I didnt know before. I look forward to incorporating all these at work.

by Rohan D

2021年7月25日

Google Agile Project Management course is well designed covering all concepts and exceeded expectations. Live and industry relevant examples strengthen my understanding of Agile. Thank You Google for making a valuable difference !!

by Lillian N K

2021年6月16日

A wealth of information on Agile Project Management. The instructor is well versed in the subject matter. The concepts are well explained and easy to understand.

I was impressed by how much information was condensed into this course

by Amanda G

2022年4月30日

Covers the fundamentals of Agile and other frameworks to give you a leg up on the lingo and management of those systems. Really a good starting point for you to do further training and get started in the Project Management world.

by Vinicio P

2022年3月13日

To deliver value, teams need to build the right thing. A great way to do this is to create a value roadmap. Understanding the organizational culture and change management process is crucial when introducing new ways of working.

by Ivonne B

2021年6月22日

Hard and Full of content but amazing course!

I highly recommend this course to someone without any knowledge on Agile. I am so motivated with this topic I would like to read more and dig deeper into this topic.

Love this course!

by Mesfin M M

2021年11月20日

I have acquired new skills in project management. Scrum, sprint panning, user history, epic, etc. were new concepts I've learnt. I was comfortable using asana software. The trainer was competent and clear in hear explanation.

by Samir J

2022年1月17日

Really good course. Provided all the necessary knowledge with good design of the course including all quizzes, activities, exercises. Really boosted my confidence to work positively as a Agile Project Manager & Scrum Master.

by Cherrie T

2022年2月23日

I like the course very much with detail explanation, the speed and tone in the video, very resourceful with reference website. I'm looking forward for the upcoming up to trend market demand course that will help. thank you!

by Daniel M d S

2022年1月29日

Very good course, well explained by the trainers and in fluent language that anyone, regardless of nationality, can understand. Good tools to work with. It really helps the real examples in each course. thank you so much

by Lucretia B

2022年3月12日

This course was very challenging, highly recommended. Be prepared to spend a lot of time studying. You will learn about a lot of tools, and tips in this course that will help advance your role in project management.

by CLAUDIA R I C

2022年8月8日

So interesant! It was a lot of information, and I like the introduction of Asana and Jira. Still, I have a little recommendation, It was too much for only 4 weeks. Maybe one or two weeks more?. But I really love it.