Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,746件の評価
597件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

JB
2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK
2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 101 - 125 / 642 レビュー

by chaimae s

2021年12月4日

cours très enrichissant pour développer les fondamentaux relatif au Agile Project Management, Scrum, Roadmap ... je remercie les personnes qui ont pu préparer ce cours très bien expliqué et détaillé.

by Faramudita D I

2021年12月24日

I​t is a great experience to learn from the best instructors. Although, I felt overwhelmed by lots of new information most of the time. So happy to finish this course. Thank you for creating it.

by Delano O

2021年10月14日

This is an awesome course on Agile Project management, It extends beyond the conceptual framework of Agile and addresses its practical step by step application to today's businesses challenges.

by Omar H S

2021年8月30日

Great course that allows you to identify the strengths of the SCRUM methodology and how to apply it in real cases, the topics are very well explained and the dynamics were practical and great.

by Cecilia L

2021年12月12日

It's a good general theoretical course, that gives an overview of what Agile is. But if you want to complement the knowledge and have more real examples, maybe join a community that can help.

by Kristine B

2021年8月30日

This was a great learning course. Sometimes it's hard because there is so much information to absorb, but overall I have been enjoying the journey and look forward to completing the course.

by Alma V

2021年6月12日

This course provides a high level understanding of Agile mindset and how to apply it in the Project Management Role. I loved the resources available as they are very useful and easy to use.

by Marc S

2021年11月5日

Interesting and compelling, draws to real-world references with solid case examples from beginning to end. Supporting material is of excellent quality, such as videos and external sources.

by Juan P J

2021年9月25日

This is one of the best training courses that I've had, I really enjoy the implementation part.

I strongly recommend to anyone that wants to start in the agile project management approach.

by Janet T

2021年7月26日

Great course! Lots of really good content and assignments. This was the most time intensive course in the specialization. Really good info. on Agile. Would highly recommend this course!

by amir a

2021年6月8日

The level of professional advice and updated knowledge is very mesmerizing.

I would like to thank all the mentors that have put time and effort in this. YOU ARE CHANGING LIVES.

Thank you^^

by Linh

2021年7月7日

This course is really helpful for those who want to build fundamental knowledge about Agile and Scrum

It gives you tips, notes, and key points when running Agile/Scrum.

Highly recommend.

by Jamie K

2021年11月7日

Great course for beginning the introduction for Agile PM. it hooked me completely and got me excited to start implementing Agile practices in my personal and professional activities.

by Bonnie B R M

2021年11月1日

Excelentes contenidos con ejemplos reales y experiencias compartidas de mucho valor. Los ejercicios muy bien diseñados. Pude tener una visión completa de Agile PM y ahora a practicar!

by R W

2021年8月20日

This course was well-structured and very informative with a great balance of hands-on assignments/labs, video lecture, and reading. Definitely impressed with this offering by Google.

by Asha J A

2021年11月21日

This course is really thorough and helps understand the Agile framework in depth. We also help with real-life examples. It is perfect for people seeking project management jobs.

by Nishant V

2021年6月10日

The course was thoroughly descriptive yet time efficient. I loved every bit of this course. The trainer was awesome, the content was top of the line, the structure was masterly.

by Joshua A

2021年5月17日

Learning agile project management has been a whole new learning experience for me........the opportunity provided by Google to get this knowledge is most appreciated..........

by Iqbal

2021年12月16日

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

by Mahmoud A

2021年10月31日

This is very interesting course, I was really happy to learn all of this excited material. However, I think the course content should be divided into more than four weeks!

by Juliana C

2021年7月16日

O curso me ajudou muito a entender os conceitos e aplicações do mindset ágil e seus principais frameworks. Essencial para quem está começando a trabalhar com gestão ágil.

by Svetlana I

2021年6月4日

I enjoyed this course. It was interesting for me. I knew a lot of new information. Particulary I liked evaluate techniques and creating and backlog creation.

Thank you :)

by Annalisa C

2021年9月16日

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

by Anthony H

2021年6月27日

The course provides a summary of Agile and its application not limited to IT but for all projects which helps everyone to execute their projects (IT or non-IT related)

by syed s

2021年9月3日

It was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on my own to really understand and put together into practice the methedology.