Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,731件の評価
594件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

JB
2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK
2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 126 - 150 / 639 レビュー

by Awe O

2021年12月23日

I AM GLAD I STARTED THIS COURSE. AT THE END OF WEEK 3 I WAS ABLE TO SUCCESSFULLY PROCEED TO THE NEXT PHASE OF AN INTERVIEW FOR THE POSITION OF A PROJECT MANAGER.

by Daniel N

2021年10月20日

Very good introduction to agile project management. I liked that you get a lot of opportunities to read more outside of the course to strengthen your competence.

by Enrico B

2022年1月4日

Great learning track with a lot insights & best practices. good overview about agile methodologies and respetive frameworks. well presented by the instructors.

by Esam E S M H

2021年12月13日

I have completed the course and I have not been awardThank you!

Please also give feedback to Coursera and the instructor in a 2-minute survey

ed the certificate

by Ken W

2021年8月14日

I really enjoyed the instructor and this material. I feel it has lit a flame within me to learn and develop more of these skills in Agile Project Management.

by Karen D

2021年7月15日

I think I both learned a lot and that I have so much left to learn, but this course was extremely helpful in furthering me on my Project Management journey.

by Kai H

2021年7月5日

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed learning about all the different approaches and frameworks available and can't wait to implement some in my current role.

by Aissatou B

2021年7月9日

I'm happy to complete this course but is worried about course 2 Projects Initiation ; Starting a Successful Project ..... still waiting for peers grades.

by Nicole C

2021年10月5日

I like that the scenario for this course had been adapted to current business situations. Lots of information on agile methodology and scrum framework.

by Ricardo V

2021年8月3日

This is a omprehensive course, covering all areas of Agile Management. It indeed helped me a lot in my actual position. Thanks, Google and Coursera.

by Dwight C J

2021年4月17日

This is a great course on Agile Project Management. It gives you a holistic view on how Agile started and how it can be applied to managing projects.

by Yasin A

2021年8月15日

I really feel myself very lucky to take this excellent course from Google. They crafted friendly course to understand the Agile Project Management.

by Javier A D M

2021年12月29日

I enjoyed this course; I believe I gained valuable knowledge and that it will serve as a valuable reference for all of my professional endeavors.

by Emanoel d C

2021年11月16日

https://www.coursera.org/learn/agile-project-management/peer/YA7VH/activity-create-a-sprint-plan-and-sprint-backlog/review/SlhJW0WbEeypGA7SEL1mxQ

by Abera A M

2021年11月2日

excellent lecture and notes to read but graded question not clear interms of instruction and confusing especially in using google drive and doc.

by LEUNG C C

2021年7月6日

Highly highly recommended.

Clearly articulated and highly experienced Agile Coach, easy to following course materials and practical assignments.

by Sidnei L B

2021年7月5日

I must confess that this course brought to my attention a lot of new developments in the Agile, and inspired me to continue my knowledge journey

by William L

2021年6月20日

I think the course is well structured and covers most relevant to´pics of the agile framework. Good reading material, good practice activities.

by Nancy M

2021年9月30日

This course has been a very good and detailed introduction to Agile and its methodologies. I just discovered a whole new world. Thanks Google.

by Vitalii H

2021年6月23日

Thanks to the authors of the course. Well Done. A lot of structured information. Sue is a great presenter, coach, and, I'm sure, professional.

by Vera A

2021年10月14日

Extremely detailed course. Very Helpful, I hope I can return and refer to the material once i have completed all 6 modules of the program .

by Swati B

2021年7月15日

Its the one stop for all the foundational information about Agile. I really lied the way Agile concepts have been clarified in this course.

by Diego R

2021年6月18日

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

by Adrian H

2021年7月19日

Great course, extremely well delivered with the right level of information, good explanations and links back to what happens in real life.

by PRABHAKAR M

2021年5月20日

A grate thanks to Coursera and Google team for such a wonderful initiative. I love the kind of support that we had throughout the course.