Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,040件の評価
895件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

JB

2021年10月27日

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

MP

2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 201 - 225 / 968 レビュー

by Sophie-Leigh C

2022年1月13日

Informative and engaging. It covers the Agile methodology thoroughly and uses examples that are easy to compare to real life situations.

by ini u

2022年1月12日

The course was an eye-opener for me. I now know the basics of Agile project implementation. my next target is to do the advanced course.

by Archibald S

2021年6月14日

Great course and loaded with good information on Agile. This whole series is amazing and I am really excited to continue to course 6. 💥

by Nicolas F

2022年5月12日

Definitely one the best courses of Agile.

It delivers exactly what a beginner needs to start a successfull career in Project Management.

by Hannes M

2022年3月24日

​Fantastic insight, useful exercices to test your knowledge, to reflect upon your previous projects and to dream about future projects.

by Shreyas S

2021年10月7日

This is a really good intro to Agile, Scrum, Project Management, Etc. Easily one of the more useful courses I've taken through Coursera

by Naba K B

2021年10月27日

No word to explain . Being from Non-IT background also I never faced problem on understand the course thoroughly . Truly excellent .

by Krzysztof P

2021年4月16日

Explaining, inspiring and worth your time, even if you are not going to be a Scrum Master, but you just want to work more effectively.

by Kirill L

2022年1月5日

This course provided invaluable information. The concepts would be beneficial not only for professional but also for personal growth.

by Timur O

2022年1月5日

A terrific course where I learned project management, team interactions, risk management and delved deeper into various Agile tools.

by Luke

2022年3月22日

Very informative, well structured. Covers a lot of material at a high-level with links to external resources for further learning.

by Naomi S

2022年1月5日

The information was well organized, engaging and inclusive. I believe that I have a much better understanding of Agile and Scrum.

by Pedro O

2021年11月14日

I have the PMP certification, but it doesn't go deep enough in Agile.

I loved to take this course and now I'm also Agile certified!

by Vinit B

2021年7月27日

This was my favourite course in the specialization - mainly due to its excellent content and more emphasis on hands-on activities.

by ผานิตา ศ

2022年1月30日

I​'m excited for learning Agile Project Management and I have been completed any quiz to take this certificate for looking a job.

by FREDERICO G S

2022年1月13日

Nice course. Explains everything about Agile methodology, comparing to project management and all the benefits about using Agile.

by Ernest O

2021年12月22日

The course is very informative and it is in a very concise manner. I am benefited from this course and ready to use it in my job.

by Fatma M

2021年10月21日

This course is really considered for me as a intership to manage with agile project.Thanks to all trainer for the highly content.

by Marc P

2021年10月2日

Great course. I learned a lot about Agile Project Management that I can apply to streamline work processes for my marketing team!

by Thanh N N

2022年2月5日

I learned a lot from this course in both concepts and experience sharing from the instructors. Really appreciated! Many thanks!

by Vanessa A R

2021年10月13日

The course is very interesting, not just a traditional agile courses, but adding some others soft skills needed to get it work.

by Gavojdea-Farcas I F

2022年3月14日

Great and skilled trainers as well as very interesting reading materials. This course kept me engaged and eager to go further.

by Shobhit S

2022年2月3日

This course is fantastic!!! When it comes to project development, I've learned a variety of concepts and methodologies to use.

by Filip B

2022年4月17日

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of Agile project management and those who already are.

by Sergio C

2021年10月22日

I​ loved this teacher! Very well explained. Good use of examples and the activities really help you understand the material.