Chevron Left
Challenges of Agribusiness Management に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Challenges of Agribusiness Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
56件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

The goal of this course is to understand the challenges and opportunities of agribusiness nowadays. From farms to retailers, from input providers to traders, all the diverse players of this value chain interact a complex business environment in which nature, policy, technology and management strategies have to be considered to overcome future challenges and seize upcoming opportunities. To understand such complexity we will take Italy as a large, open-air lab in which all major phenomena and business dynamics influencing agribusiness worldwide coexist and clearly show their effects. History, heritage and tradition, technology and innovation, brilliant farmers and multinational companies, all in a constrained, diverse physical and business landscape, Italy is the perfect sampling area for agribusiness. In our learning experience we will benefit from the knowledge and experience of different Bocconi University Professors and several CEOs and top executives who are re-shaping agribusiness concepts. Course Syllabus: Week 1: Heritage and Excellence in Italian Agriculture Week 2: Challenges of the Global Agro-System Week 3: Innovation in Agribusiness Week 4: Developing new business concepts...

人気のレビュー

MK

May 06, 2020

A very interesting introductory course in Agribusiness. Highly recommended for individuals with minimal involvement in this industry.

SS

Jul 19, 2020

It was a great course...agriculture allied students or businessmans must go for it,Thanks.

フィルター:

Challenges of Agribusiness Management: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Md. T R

May 11, 2020

Love how easily they make a platform like this to learn such this type of courses

by anna g

Apr 10, 2020

Great insights on the Italian agribusiness and agricultural panorama. A follow-up course analizing even more specific branche-related cases is auspicable!

by Mercedes d L B

Apr 19, 2020

Big disappointment. It may be interesting for an italian.

by ALEXANDRE J D S

May 21, 2020

I am grateful for the opportunity to have participated in the Challenges of Agribusiness Management course, with Professor Vitaliano Fiorillo. This was surprising and exceeded my expectations. I wrote everything down because I learn more this way. I started rereading all the classes to digest everything that was taught and put it into practice. I have a particular goal: reread the classes and deepen each point by undertaking some specific actions.

by Zahid R

Jul 01, 2020

Thanks for asking me it took a while to catch up but I appreciate all the people who were speakers and trying to make the things simple and understandable. Further to this I need a degree course on this subject too on line of available.

Choo Choo. Zahid Rasool Pakistan

by Maximos L K

May 06, 2020

A very interesting introductory course in Agribusiness. Highly recommended for individuals with minimal involvement in this industry.

by Sourabh

Jul 19, 2020

It was a great course...agriculture allied students or businessmans must go for it,Thanks.

by MD. A I R

May 25, 2020

I learn lots of new thing about Agro business

by Oyelakin M T

Jul 22, 2020

Its an awesome experience...thanks Coursera

by Sanjyot C

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent and very well explained Course

by Wildan F R

Aug 04, 2020

It's give me a ton of new insight

by Ouedraogo Y P

Apr 08, 2020

super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by MD. S I

Jun 29, 2020

hgchc

by Francesco S

Apr 28, 2020

I have found this course really interesting even if I studied a lot as regards Agribusiness Management during the university period. I just wish it was possible to improve the discussion and the collaboration between peers in the future.

by DEGBEGNI J E M

Apr 13, 2020

course well done and comprehensive

by Prem C

May 27, 2020

Best for Italian students