Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations に戻る

LearnQuest による Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
112件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

We live in an age increasingly dominated by algorithms. As machine learning models begin making important decisions based on massive datasets, we need to be aware of their limitations in the real world. Whether it's making loan decisions or re-routing traffic, machine learning models need to accurately reflect our shared values. In this course, we will explore the rise of algorithms, from the most basic to the fully-autonomous, and discuss how to make them more ethically sound....

人気のレビュー

CM
2021年10月2日

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

SM
2021年1月26日

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

フィルター:

Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Ravindran R

2021年2月3日

Though the first 2 weeks was a bit simple, I really enjoyed the third and fourth week when the concepts became a bit abstract and difficult to specifically put in words. I made some mistakes in the quizzes and I had to try a couple of times for the last two weeks. I made some detailed notes for the last two weeks of the course and I believe that, what i learnt will be extremely useful.

by Glomero L

2020年10月17日

the course was great which me a proper understanding about how AI think and what are the consequences of AI

by Alice V

2021年1月8日

Amazing course! I've learnt so much! Thank you for providing such extraordinary material.

by Juan D M S

2021年3月15日

A very good introduction about how ethics should be applied to artificial intelligence.

by SEAH Y Y

2021年3月25日

Interesting and short course on basics of AI models and limitations

by Sebastian G

2020年12月27日

Muy bueno, Enseña las limitaciones de la I.A. el aprendizaje automático y el como se podría aplicar para todo. También abarca temas éticos sobre el uso de la inteligencia artificial y el aprendizaje automático a mediano y largo plazo

by Chow K M

2021年10月3日

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

by Sipho S M

2021年1月26日

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

by Julius M

2020年11月1日

Very broad concepts but still engaging and thought provoking. This course focuses more on AI ethics rather than algorithms.

by Pascal U E

2021年7月4日

Great course, very informative, good content that enlight us about how to use IA for the better Good.

by Jessica A

2021年1月29日

Its an excellent course, even for a beginner its very helpful and very much informative!

by Shobit A

2020年10月2日

As a first course to AI, really its interactive and explained fully for AI and ethics

by Adam T

2020年11月30日

I enjoyed th course - hence the 5 stars - but be aware, level is beginner

by Neelakshi M

2020年10月13日

An excellent course to know about the basics of AI ethics

by seif

2021年4月23日

Good delivery content and simple to understand

by Sajib B

2021年1月5日

It was entertaining as well as educational.

by Kurniawan A

2021年7月29日

good material with ai

by David L O

2021年7月29日

Great course

by Allan A

2020年12月20日

great course

by Jorge L M G

2020年12月4日

Very useful.

by Pierre H

2021年5月27日

Great Class

by 221910304009 B V

2021年1月11日

good

by CHARBONNIER C

2021年2月5日

Topic of high interest and relavance. Good references, sometimes a bit too old for a super fast pace tech area. The videos are basic powerpoint files. They could be better designed and propose a mix of text, diagrams and videos to make them more impactful.

by nida h

2021年8月21日

there must be some practical approaches where different algorithms , methodologies are used and working , advantages and disadvantages

by Nelson A R

2021年2月14日

Un enfoque ético interesante