Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias に戻る

LearnQuest による Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
61件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

人気のレビュー

AV
2021年1月14日

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
2021年3月30日

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

フィルター:

Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias : 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Dr. S K V

2021年3月16日

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

by Sebastian G

2020年12月11日

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

by Alice V

2021年1月15日

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

by SEAH Y Y

2021年3月31日

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

by Pascal U E

2021年7月27日

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

by TATIANA S V

2021年3月11日

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

by MACHARIA D G

2020年10月29日

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

by Daniel A B

2020年10月18日

very good course

by 7148 D K

2020年10月1日

good

by Chow K M

2021年10月3日

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

by Yogita L

2021年5月19日

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.