Chevron Left
AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning に戻る

IBM による AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
297件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月30日

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB
2020年5月22日

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

フィルター:

AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning : 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Hernán C

2020年4月2日

Its takes to long to train the models (6 hours each case). I was lucky because some students give me de advice to use google Free GPU to complete the each train in 2 minutes. Without the students tips It is impossible.

I suggest to add to this course information about to use either cuda with own local jupyter lab or either recommend some serice like googel colab to get better performance.

by Jeremiah J

2020年2月24日

I guess the course was OK, but the complete limitations of the "provided" compiling environment is inexcusable. I tried five different emulators, eventually using Google's Colab tool in order to get any type of results within six hours. I don't know what you can do, but something needs to be done.

Also, I would recommend NOT having two different tracks (Keras & Pytorch). Because of the aforementioned coding issues, most of the real instruction occurs in the discussion forum. It is INCREDIBLY confusing when there are essentially two different assignments posting questions in the same space. Also, can you do something about all my "classmates" asking for people to review their work in the forum? In my opinion, that is NOT the purpose of the discussion forum. As the admins, can you please just delete those requests to make it easier to find the REAL discussions. You are smart computer scientists, can't you create an AI to filter all those posts into the bit-bucket?

by Eric

2020年1月29日

Course opened late. One instructor did not prepare his materials and the exercises were not even accessible. I will not be purchasing from Coursera in the future because of this specialization course. Truly a huge waste of money.

by Lam C V D

2020年2月20日

But need to study extra as these topics are not taught like Transfer Learning

by Bhaskar N S

2020年4月4日

Most of this course is lab-work. However, the lab environment was inadequate. It kept crashing, disconnecting, or went to slow. While I understand that the Lab is a 3rd party tool, my payment was made to Coursera, hence they need to help ... at least by extending access for the lost time.

by Ravi P B

2020年5月22日

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning

and transfer learning.

by Sarath C G K

2020年5月7日

The Course is good, The labs were crashing which were causing lot of issues in completing the course

by Yash R

2020年5月28日

This is an excellent course if someone wants to learn transfer learning. However, having said that, there should be another task for which students should build their own model and compare its accuracy with the predefined one. With this, students would get insights as to how to build a deep learning model from scratch.

by A A A

2020年7月8日

I got a chance to put what I learnt into practice and the idea of choosing between Keras Track or PyTorch Track was very beautiful. I can suggest another track for TensorFlow, making it a choice between choosing from 3 tracks instead. That would feel more complete.

by Mel A

2020年7月19日

Although my laptop's GPU wasn't up to par, I managed to run the labs and finished the project with a lot of patience . Recommended course for AI enthusiast, data analyst and role as an engineer in data science.

by Ratheeshwaraa K

2020年7月31日

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

by Jacques J v R

2021年1月6日

This course was easy to follow and understand. It gives you all the tools to complete it with ease

by Richard B

2020年6月4日

Putting in practice what I learned and experienced positive results was very satisfactory.

by Suhas S

2020年11月17日

AI Capstone project was really Interesting. I learned a lot during project. Thanks Team

by Siladittya M

2020年7月23日

Very Good course. Learnt a lot from this course. Also got good hands-on experience.

by _Amir _

2020年12月9日

I'm very happy with that

i am proud of my self when i study in here

thanks a lot

by Branly L

2020年5月14日

Excellent work from the teachers, thanks for your efforts.

by Nisar M

2020年9月2日

Very good example to learn resnet pretrained models

by Shiva k P

2021年1月13日

Great hands-on work of everything learnt so far!

by Sanchit K

2020年4月4日

Please labs are not so good. Please improve it.

by Anas O

2020年6月13日

Thanks Dr. Alex, I always love your courses

by Amine M B

2020年5月9日

Very interesting and helpful

by Suprakash S

2020年5月11日

Excellent course!

by Krish g

2020年6月3日

Marvelous course

by CHALLA K S N M S

2020年9月23日

awesome course