Chevron Left
AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning に戻る

IBM による AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
370件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月30日

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB
2020年5月22日

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

フィルター:

AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning : 26 - 50 / 64 レビュー

by Branly F L

2020年5月14日

Excellent work from the teachers, thanks for your efforts.

by Nisar M

2020年9月2日

Very good example to learn resnet pretrained models

by 林靖翰

2021年7月31日

The teaching of this course is clear and complete

by shiva k P

2021年1月13日

Great hands-on work of everything learnt so far!

by 011 S K

2020年4月4日

Please labs are not so good. Please improve it.

by Anas O

2020年6月13日

Thanks Dr. Alex, I always love your courses

by Carlo E C

2021年7月21日

Real world approach to AI project

by Amine M B

2020年5月9日

Very interesting and helpful

by Morteza A

2021年10月28日

very very good and helpful

by suprakash s

2020年5月11日

Excellent course!

by Krish g

2020年6月3日

Marvelous course

by CHALLA K S N M S

2020年9月23日

awesome course

by Julien V

2020年6月3日

Great course !

by Christos

2020年2月25日

Challenging!!

by Nanang K

2020年7月25日

Noce project

by Yuanlong S

2021年2月16日

good course

by Aditya M P

2020年12月11日

Good Course

by TELAGARAPU P

2020年10月18日

Good Course

by CARLOS S

2020年3月26日

Thank you!

by Alvaro B

2020年4月6日

Excelent

by Claudia S

2020年5月17日

For the Keras part, it would be desirable if "clean" zip files were provided for week 2 to week 4 exercises, since they contain the MacOSX folder (which I think it is not required for the exercises). Also for Keras, it might be helpful if any other example could be found, since I do not think that using models which take that many hours (35 hours in Cognitive AI site / 8 hours in Google Colab) contribute in any way to the learning process. Or at least adjust them to use one epoch, like the Pytorch exercises

by Meenal I

2020年7月16日

The course was good, but the only reason I gave it a 4* is because try as I might, the model fitting kept running out of memory on the provided system. I had to create an account on AWS to get my model to run. Maybe a consideration would be to try an alternate dataset that may fit in memory. I spent over 5 days trying it on IBM till before I had to move. to AWS. It was a great set of courses. Could have been a little more challenging as well.

by Julien P

2020年6月19日

It's a great course to guide you through the full process of training a deep neural net. However, one needs to use external resources to train the model efficiently (Google Colab for example). The resources provided by IBM are not powerful enough to train the model in a reasonable amount of time (no GPU).

by Mikhail P

2021年2月13日

The Keras part of the course is more attractive just because its final assignment is much better structured than that of PyTorch.

by Daniel J B O

2020年5月26日

I like the flexibility to pick our framework for the project i wish the kers one were a little bit more challenging