Chevron Left
AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning に戻る

IBM による AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
370件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月30日

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB
2020年5月22日

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

フィルター:

AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning : 51 - 64 / 64 レビュー

by Dima E

2021年9月26日

It is a great task but the tools delivered very complicated. It is sometimes better to use upfront your own tools.

by Ruchika V

2020年12月3日

I have completed this course but did not get the badge for it. Is there any way to access it?

by Thar H S

2020年3月27日

Thank a lot for creating this course. It really useful and practical for me.

by Emanuel N

2021年3月1日

Buen curso, implementando todo lo que se vio en la especializacion

by charles l

2020年2月24日

This course was riddled with operational flaws regarding the image data, and how it operated in the IBM framework. At one point I was not able to run the labs with either PyTorch or Keras versions, and eventually just downloaded the notebooks and ran them in Google Colab to complete the specialization.

by Yinias

2020年2月6日

The data from the course is not well prepared, some invalid pictures in the data. And also sometimes the IBM platform can not run the training well, loss connection and need several hours of time for training the model...

by Alexis b

2020年3月24日

This is a good enough project if it is your first Pytorch implementation. However, the program is unevenly difficult, with very few information for week3 assignment, and almost copy/paste assignment for week4.

by Sung R C

2022年1月5日

there are some issues incl.

- IBM lite version crash (So I used my local GPU environment) - Want a more challenging project with friendly provided reference and help

by Reinaldo L N

2020年2月4日

The docker environment by IBM is horrible. I just got to finish my course running all the notebooks locally (except for those at the Watson environment)

by Lee Y Y

2020年2月9日

Not well-prepared materials in Keras, especially in Week 3 (model-training) which took more than 3 hours to training and even not successfully.

by Pochara Y

2021年8月7日

some of the modele and code is outdated.

by Jakub P

2020年5月31日

The content of the course is very interesting and highly informative, however there is a critical flaw in this course (at least for the keras library side of things), the problem is that IBM Cognitive Labs, the intended environment for the assignments, is incapable of running the later labs (week 3 + final) and will crash after 30+ minutes of waiting, this being due to the instructors having us use a relatively large database of images (~250 mb). Jupyter Notebooks on IBM Cognitive Lab struggles to just unzip the dataset (which is downloaded as a zip), not to even mention fitting the models to the data, which I found to be impossible to do with IBM Cognitive labs (for both week 3 and the final assignment). Ultimately I ended up having set up a jupyter lab environment on my own laptop, the problem is even then it took about 14 hours to fit the data to the models (in total, both week 3 and final assignment).

TL;DR the instructors have us using a pointlessly large dataset images which serves more to test our patience than our ability to create deep learning models.

by Edward J

2020年10月21日

Very disappointing. The instructions are unclear in the assignments and it got frustrating choosing which platform to use to speed up the process and to bypass notebook errors. This was the least challenging and least interesting Capstone project I have done with IBM.

by Mariam A

2020年4月3日

the keras part was totally ignored