Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
21,756件の評価
5,984件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

PS

Feb 04, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 226 - 250 / 6,011 レビュー

by DEEPAK K

Apr 14, 2020

I am very much happy by taking this course. This course helps me to take the first step towards Artificial Intelligence. Most importantly, Andrew Ng sir is a great professor, and an inspirational personality. He had motivated a lot for keep learning and make some remarkable mark in the world. Thank you very much.

by Omar V M

Oct 27, 2019

The instructor is very knowledgeable. He gives clear and precise advise on what to do and what not to do. His exposition helps demystify some common preconceptions about what AI can do and can't do. I feel myself more ready to discuss with other people about the AI revolution and what it can do for organization.

by K P L

Jun 04, 2020

This is a course properly pitched for people who want to get initiated into AI and what is more important is to WILLING learn more about it after going through the course. You JUST CANT stop learning and exploring after you have taken the course!!

A BIG thanks to Mr. Andrew for facilitating HAPPY & EAGER learning

by Anna D

Jan 13, 2020

Andrew Ng is so personable, calm, and soft spoken it was a treat to learn about AI from him. I highly recommend this class. It provides the perfect amount of info to retain and recall. It is well paced, has no fluff, just lots of insight and explanation. And so calmly taught. It's so easy to listen to Andrew Ng.

by Srikar Y V

Nov 29, 2019

Amazing and comprehensive course on AI by Andrew NG. Great course to start on the AI journey where I got introduced to AI concepts, clarity on what AI can do & cannot do. How to adopt AI in my line of business. Highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to understand and implement AI in their organizations.

by Rachita B

Apr 02, 2019

I really liked the course. Studying Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence through a professor or through videos available on the Internet is not quite tough. However, one usually does not understand the process of actual implementation and application within any area. This course was really an eye-opener!

by abhinaw s

Mar 22, 2019

Very good and informative course to equip yourself with words and concepts that will make a sense to the higher leadership in a company. This will help in influencing the decision makers to make concrete steps towards embracing AI in their company and to be aware of the reality and the hype surrounding AI today.

by tina l

Jun 06, 2020

Easy to understand even for those who are relatively new to AI. Very interesting with relevant examples. Dr. Andrew is able to keep the learner engaged and his ability to deliver home a point in a simple way makes it easy for a learner to understand. Particularly liked the focus on ensuring AI is used for good.

by Angshuman B

May 19, 2020

This course is very helpful to me.As an CSE graduate,I learned the modern features of Computer Science as AI Technology,deep learnig,Data Science,Machine Learning ,Data Science and also many topics that are well described in this lecture.I wish good luck for the instructor for his hardwork and good direction.

by Radhesh

Aug 24, 2019

The course nicely covers the breadth of AI and gives a pretty good understanding of it. You will learn concepts, terminologies and have a fairly good understanding of what's going on in the AI world - what once can do, what can't be done and what is done using AI. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

by Carlos V

Mar 02, 2019

This Course, like any other Course from Andrew Ng and his Team, is excellent, it illustrates so well AI and how to transition to an AI Company utilizing amazing explanations and examples. Thanks very much for putting together this Course, if anyone is reading this, go and take the Course you will learn so much.

by Tran D N

Apr 02, 2020

It is so good for everyone to start to learn about AI and how to make a good use of AI in developing your skillset as well as businesses

As a business owner, I am much more confident to join any discussion with AI enabler team to create new or improve existing operation of business after finishing this course

by Vijay K

May 28, 2019

Course is an excellent way to provide deep insights in the AI domain. It highlights key concepts for and helps one develop intuition in the how to get started, and provides a thoughtful way to develop a ''Crawl, Walk & Run" approach to introduce, launch and scale an AI program in an enterprise organization.

by M. C O

Jun 29, 2020

The content of this course is wide-ranging, clear and well-structured; hence I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

I would rate the performances of Professor Andrew Ng as excellent; he has definitely made me quite easy, a first approach to AI.

Thanks to Coursera and congratulations on this course

by Yubing Z

Jun 27, 2020

a very comprehensive and practical guide About AI for People from non-technical background. The Contents are from the practical experience from the teacher, it is very valuable. There are many practical advices for executives working in the AI area, which helps the People to avoid mistakes at the beginning.

by Nguyen B T A

Jun 14, 2020

The course is very helpful and insightful for me to have knowledge of complex concepts like Machine Learning, AI, Deep Learning. The Instructor - Prof. Andrew Ng is worthy being the best Instructor! He not only teaches us the concepts, the process, but also the ideas to apply AI to our company, our country.

by Ashwani B

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent Non-technical course. I have been in Talent Acquisition (HR) for over 20 years now, but come from a BS Computer Science background & had studied AI (& LISP programming in those days), and I am now looking for a slightly more (not a complete) technical course in AI (the topic is so interesting) :-)

by Melis K B

Jun 10, 2020

This has been an awesome experience! It is my first Coursera course, and I enjoyed it very much! Learned a lot of things in a very short time, very effectively. The instructor has been great! Best in class! Thank you for the opportunity, I strongly suggest everyone to take this course with this instructor!

by Tina G

Mar 04, 2020

This is an excellent course especially for the average person to understand the advances of AI and what AI can and cannot do. I think this should be a special on Netflix or PBS!! to help people not believe the hype but have a more balanced view of AI.

Thank you and Prof. Andrew Ng for this course.

Tina Gosha

by cahyana

Jul 11, 2020

Even though this course doesn't provide many technical terms (as I thought before I took the course), it provides sufficient knowledge to take a first step in AI area. And the instructor encourages the student to take further step, to keep learning, and not to be afraid to take the initiative in AI field.

by Anand R

May 16, 2020

Andrew Sir's style of making lectures, makes a new and complicated subject like Artificial Intelligence seem familiar and relatable. I am hugely indebted to him for creating such a course. Hope that this course is extended and he takes more similar courses on more nuanced topics of AI. Big thank you, sir!

by ANDREW J C

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course! Andrew is extremely clear, simple with complex ideas, and easy to follow as he teaches. He also uses lots of examples, images, and real-world problems to apply the information that he is teaching. Great job teaching, I've already begun to recommend it to other friends of mine. Thank you!

by AMANDA J S T

May 25, 2020

This course should be mandatory for anyone living. The instructor Andrew Ng, presented complicated ideas in a way that was easy to understand and his gentle consistent style was engaging. I was apprehensive before taking this course but after the first lecture was reassured and by the end I am delighted.

by KARAKA G

Apr 28, 2020

It gives you a clear view of what is AI. The course is so motivating so that you could see yourself as an active participant in AI in the mere future. It definitely improves your technical knowledge. The instructor is fantastic. It also ensures the responsibility on each individual in contributing to AI.

by Kunal D

May 28, 2020

Artificial intelligence and machine learning are helping people and businesses achieve key goals, obtain actionable insights, drive critical decisions, and create exciting, new, and innovative products and services. This was the course which helped me to gain most foremost knowledge about AI.

Thank You.