Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,041件の評価
2,389件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 251 - 275 / 2,392 レビュー

by Preeyaporn P

Aug 11, 2019

You would find out through this course how AI is for everyone, what AI can and cannot do, how AI can help us, and how we can select AI projects that are feasible and valuable.

I would definitely encourage everyone to take this course.

by Lisa K

Apr 05, 2019

Simultaneously build your AI vocabulary and AI confidence in this course. Learn AI's limitations and what is possible. Learn how to mature the company's strategy. Recommended for anyone new to AI or anyone worried about the unknowns.

by KUNAL K

Sep 09, 2019

It a well designed course for working professional & for beginners. Lot's of thoughts & ideas are coming into my mind after completing this course. Now in every process designing i am thinking the scope of AI & discussing with team.

by Aymeric F

Oct 13, 2019

Really good course,

Very basic information and even if I had already a good knowledge it was a different view and extensive presentation about all possibilities. Don't expect any technical stuff everything is fully understandable !

by Corbin C

Mar 14, 2019

This course provides a great introduction to Artificial Intelligence for non-technical individuals. If you want to know everything about AI buzzwords and how AI can be used by you and/or your company, this course is a great start.

by Shyamsundar B

Jan 12, 2020

A compact overview of What is AI, present status ans where it could be heading. A small example of how machine learning through neural network or otherwise, even if it means foray into technical, would have enhanced course value.

by Akhand P S

Sep 07, 2019

Good course to start AI journey even if you feel that you know a lot because it clears the crap about what AI can't do (That's more important)because media is throwing articles that AI can do everything but that's not as of now.

by Julie E

Jun 13, 2019

Great overview for all levels of learning. I like the short video format which made it easier to fit in the time to view around my busy schedule. Also liked the real world examples which helps me to remember the concepts better.

by Andreea L

Apr 14, 2019

Very useful intro for all those that are looking for an easy straightforward translation of what AI terminology actually means e.g. machine learning, deep learning, neural networks etc. Also a good explanation of AI limitations.

by ARSLAN A

Oct 21, 2019

It is an absolutely awesome course of Artificial Intelligence to get an overview of Machine Learning and other related technologies of ML and Data Science. Thanks to Coursera and Sir Andrew Ng for providing the valuable course.

by Ezeatum S

Apr 11, 2019

This is an eye opener of what artificial intelligence is, what it can do, what it can not do and full explanations of misconceptions about artificial intelligence. I love the course. Thumbs up to the facilitator, Mr Andrew Ng.

by Alvaro

Mar 26, 2019

Excelente curso. Totally recommended. It was very clear to see the way AI is movong foward, understand from a non technical perspective what it is and also have some frameworks to keep on going developing AI. Thanks Andrew!!!

by Jessyka R

Jan 23, 2020

This course is truly for individuals who have no background with the engineering, programming or IT background.

The ideas expressed in this course are from a high- level perspective, which is perfect for business operations.

by Ramkumar E

Jan 08, 2020

This is an awesome course, where you will get to learn about the current application of AI. You will also get some idea about the future progress of AI, and how this field would benefit all the other industries in the world.

by NUNO M M

Dec 15, 2019

Very good and yet simple to follow and understand complex concepts. The structure, content and explanations are very friendly and motivate us to continue to learn and explore the fascinating world of Artificial Intelligence.

by André M

Nov 29, 2019

Very interesting and thorough for an AI starter course. Very motivational to keep learning further about the topics discussed, and massive props to Andrew Ng to sharing some of his experiences on top of all of his teachings.

by SYED U K H

Nov 18, 2019

Andrew Ng taught really good course. I just loved learning new concepts about AI For Everyone. Andrew Ng cleared all the concepts that was not clear to me. And also thanks to Coursera for providing me this opportunity to me.

by Chetan K J

Mar 02, 2019

An excellent introduction to AI and covers the entire spectrum. Andrew makes it so easy, interesting and entertaining. I breezed through this entire course within couple of days and just loved it.

Thanks Andrew and Coursera!

by Shuang F

Mar 17, 2019

Wonderful course! For people like me who wants to start to step a foot in AI, it helped develop basic, general and very helpful knowledge. And more important, it let me gain more thoughtful thoughts on my future AI project!

by Danyi C

Nov 06, 2019

love the framework given by this course to help having an overview of different definition of AI and machine learning, very useful for beginners to gain a better understanding of AI project flow, technology and possibility

by Michael P

Nov 05, 2019

Excellent introduction to AI. Even if you have some understanding to begin with, this course is useful in reinforcing broad understanding and introducing ideas on project/program management based on Andrew Ng's experience.

by Ajay S

Mar 16, 2019

Completed this Course sucessfully . thanksfor providing me the financial aid for the course .

really this course helps for each and every one person belongs to different kind of fields.

THnks. Professor for teaching me .

by Balkhanov V

Jan 13, 2020

Well made course and a great intro to the field. Truly love how it empowers the listeners to go try doing something with the received knowledge. I am certainly sold on the idea of trying to dig deeper into AI. Thank you!

by Mussab

Nov 17, 2019

this non technical course is extremely important yet at the same time explained so easily that it became much easier. AI has changed our lifes and will continue to do so and this course has helped me adopt to that change

by Udit A

Jun 15, 2019

I work for a very big eCOA company that does electronic clinical trials for pharmaceuticals. I have been asked by my CEO to mentor him in AI. I have found very useful material that I will use in my meetings with the CEO.