Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,041件の評価
2,389件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 176 - 200 / 2,392 レビュー

by Rosemarie A

Jul 08, 2019

This course is a very good conceptual and practical overview of AI. Surely not enough to be really educated in this area (I don´t think you can get that anyway in one course) but it certainly opens the possibilities and makes AI a less scary topic to start learning about.

by Aref A

Apr 06, 2019

Definitely recommend this course. I learned a lot of valuable information in this course which I had no idea before! Before this course I did the deep learning specialization! So definitely recommended if you already have some machine learning and deep learning knowledge!

by Nikhil D

Sep 07, 2019

This course gives a complete overview of AI for modern professionals. I liked that it covered concepts such as supervised vs. unsupervised learning, machine learning, deep learning, knowledge graphs, etc. It also covers the wider societal aspects of the deployment of AI.

by Md. Z M

Apr 04, 2019

This is a well-planned and well-delivered course by Andrew. It provides a very realistic interpretation of the current AI technology. This course is equally suited for engineers as well as executives by being not too technical. I would recommend this course to everyone.

by ronen f

Nov 14, 2019

clear, simple explanation of various dimensions of AI, with a realistic view of the implementation path for the individual as well as the organization.a must step to everyone interested in AI knowledge in a non too deep technical level . comprehensive and well thought.

by Kelvin G

Mar 07, 2019

The content is well structured and delivered. Easy to follow the lesson and examples. Andrew has made this course truly AI for Everyone, with examples anyone can appreciate and relate to. The least technical part of the lesson on Ethics is probably the most important.

by Papalampropoulou-Tsiridou M

Aug 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I would highly recommend it. It is a great opportunity for people without background in AI to understand basic principles and navigate better in this field. Andrew is a great tutor and explains everything is a very approachable manner.

by amir g

May 21, 2019

in aerospace system engineering help us to acquire a big view of problem and manage interfaces between subsystems in product life cycle. this course from my point of view is a system engineering for AI project. thanks a lot for share your great knowledge professor.

by Daniel C

May 05, 2019

"

A

I

f

o

r

E

veryone" is a relatively short course, but a good overview of the state of the industry today. I've been working in a "big data" company for yours, so this course was a great way to check my knowledge and to structure my thinking. I do recommend it to Everyone!

by TANYA U

Apr 20, 2019

As a non-science & non-technical person, I've been able to build a good in-depth understanding of AI and AI systems, and how to logically approach AI projects and implementation. This is truly a remarkably useful course, and helpful for everyone in this dynamic world!

by Rakesh R

Mar 17, 2019

Learnt a lot about AI, how it works & how I can implement it in my company and also about AI & Society. But most of all, I really loved how Mr Andrew Ng teaches the course with an ever smiling face :) . Thanks a lot Andrew for a course with a well thought out content!

by Patrick C

Mar 03, 2019

By far the best introduction to AI course I've ever watched. Comprehensive, entertaining and educational. Great job Andrew! I'm going to forward this to all my FB friends and get in touch with my high school to recommend that they ask all students to view. Thank you!

by Rupeshchv

Aug 21, 2019

A great course on AI to look at it from a non-technical perspective. It will certainly be a great start for not only engineers but also people in a company involved in non-technical jobs to get a comprehensive look at AI and its capacity to transform their industry.

by Ritvi S

Jun 28, 2019

Absolutely loved the course. I feel more confident about understanding AI and ML and this gives me a positive energy to start my own AI projects.

I express my sincere thanks to Coursera and to Andrew Ng, deeplearning.ai for making this wonderful course.

-Ritvi Shree

by Mayank J

Jun 05, 2019

Role of AI in industry should be most effective if industry and AI engineer think such project from ethical huminity point of view.. So i admire Andrew sir for giving right dimension to AI engineer through this course!

I feel greatfull to join thus course.. Thanks!

by Manu S

Mar 05, 2019

An well curated course for starters in the domain of AI. A definite must for non-techies, curious about AI. Andew Ng describes the basics in a very subtle manner, provides a review on common terminologies and the prospects of AI into the near and long term future.

by Cory C

Apr 07, 2019

This course is great for individuals that want to get a basic idea of what AI (Artificial Intelligence) is, as well as what it isn't. Straightforward and non-technical, all terms are clearly defined and Andrew is a great teacher. Would highly recommend to anyone!

by Shashidhar s

Mar 11, 2019

One of the ultimate courses on AI. Prof.Andrew Ng provides lot of insights and valuable guidelines for any one who is planning to start an AI team or company. He has provided business pointers and as well as technical need for organization to be successful in AI.

by Jaquita B

Aug 05, 2019

A great beginners course. As a non technical person, Andrew teaching and explanations is eloquent and simple to understand and take away the key points. I'm looking forward to trying a few other of his courses and explore how I can incorporate AI in my XD role.

by Markus L

Mar 20, 2019

Course delivers what it sets out to deliver. Andrew is well-paced in his speaking. The course repeats many of the central concepts, which enables for deeper memorizing. Very happy learner - and taken my first steps to understanding the benefits and limits of AI!

by Susan L

Mar 14, 2019

This is a great, quick overview of AI that focuses on how to approach AI in your business. It's all lecture (no homework assignments), about four hours cut into 5 to 15 minute bites. I highly recommend it for management to programmers to everyone in between.

by Danish

Jan 08, 2020

Well crafted course for anyone willing to understand the concept, modalities of AI. Andrew with his vast experience & expertise has done 100% justice to building & delivering this topic to the world on a 4 week curriculum . Thanks Andrew ! Will keep learning !

by Abhideep C

Oct 31, 2019

This course sets you on the right path to learn more. I think this is the course one should take, if one is planning to lead AI based activity or want to go technical in AI. This is the right stepping stone course. Great examples and very simple to comprehend.

by Rangarajan E K

Mar 19, 2019

In the "AI For Everyone" course, Andrew has clearly explained on how to spot opportunities to apply AI in Organization. Ethical principles surrounding AI are very well explained by the Instructor.This is another great course from Andrew after Machine Learning.

by Owen D

Mar 26, 2019

This course is a great start for those who want to understanding AI with very minimal technical jargon. For this reason it is fantastic for those who want to start from the very beginning before moving towards the more complex topics or more granular subjects