Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
21,098件の評価
5,798件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

DP

Jun 19, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 176 - 200 / 5,835 レビュー

by Nick J

Nov 23, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I had been thinking of exploring AI and so this course came at the right time for me. I am definitely interested in continuing my study of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng, this course was brilliantly put together and it far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to watching some of your other courses. Thanks again.

by Andrei T

Jul 03, 2020

AI for everyone is a very good starting point that any individual( CEO or executive level) should take in order to start the AI journey.

Prof Andrew Ng has a natural talent for teaching and sharing information, experiences and knowledge obtained during working for top notch companies or Ivy League Universities.

Thank you AI For Everyone team!

by Karthik S

Apr 03, 2020

One of the most succinct yet comprehensive introduction to the next big thing called AI. Thoroughly enjoyed the way the course progressed with so many examples, which made some complex concepts easily sink in. The faculty's approach to explanation with such ease shows the amount of knowledge he possesses. Wonderful and worthwhile experience!

by Bernard O

May 02, 2020

This has been a tough in the beginning but later found it pretty cool because of the instructor, and I promise to add knowledge in machine learning and my capacity to become an agent of change, especially in my home country, Ghana, and perhaps the world at large.Thank you Coursera, deeplearning.ai team especially Andrew for tremendous job.

by Rahul V

Dec 01, 2019

This course does complete justice to its title AI for everyone. It is a course designed to give a beginner adequate knowledge and tools to understand AI and what it can and cannot do. It also lays down a roadmap for participants to identify areas where AI can be used in their professions and how to effectively deploy it in an organisation.

by Emmanuel S

Apr 20, 2019

This course has tremendously help me to magnify the AI concept in a very wider angle, not al on the technology side, but how in a global view, as nations through their leads can use these new technologies to leapfrog their economies as to move along the developed economies.

Special thanks to Mr.Andrew Ng for his quality work. Appreciated.

by G.Sai K

Apr 30, 2020

The course was super awesome you enjoy the content over here especially the instructor is very good you get to know about the Introduction of artificial intelligence this subject can be used for everyone else there is no prerequisite or coding part in it...you need not need a PC at least because there are no software explanations in it..

by radhika s

Apr 01, 2020

Mr. Andrew helped me understand what AI actually means, the implications of AI, the difference between AI and Machine Learning. This course also helped me understand how AI is and will be impacting the society and its workforce. I would like to thank Mr. Andrew for imparting knowledge to people who are eager to learn and grow, every day.

by Md. A K A

Apr 28, 2020

The course actually does what its title promises: Introduces everyone to AI. Well designed, with helpful examples, this course is the best boost for a beginner entering the world of AI. The best part was- "My favorite joke is why are there so many shocking results in AI, because AI is the new electricity. Shocking electricity, get it?"

by Clifford O O

Mar 08, 2019

The content of this course gives a good introduction to AI and the possibilities ahead as a result of application of AI. One learns about the great opportunity presented and challenges that governments and other actors in society will have to face. Yet this is just the beginning. Andrew Ng's delivery is great. Next please.............

by Avin V

May 03, 2020

Really fantastic and brainstorming. I felt every video was like ice-breaking sessions. Not too many technical contents, but it surely helps a lot for anyone who desires to work on this field. Highly recommended. Andrew is one of the best guys who can help you to understand complex things very easily. Overall it is really Interesting.

by Kuldeep S

Apr 20, 2020

The course is exceptional and very easy to understand. However as the name of the course could've been a bit more specific since it's predominantly for everyone working or owning a business to make them AI friendly. Nevertheless, even as a student most of it was useful for me and i'm gonna start the deep learning specialization next.

by Gopinath

Sep 18, 2019

I'm working in an AI and ML-based company, and this course really helped me in understanding a lot of things about AI and ML. I would extend this course to my friends, colleagues and clients in order to actually understand at a high level on the current trending technology advances and how can it be used to help others and ourselves.

by Megan T

Apr 08, 2019

Andrew is an excellent teacher and clearly he walks his talk by testing and iterating. The course content has been clearly thought out and for a tech enthusiast but complete AI novice I found it engaging, challenging enough to require deep listening and real consideration and an insightful and helpful introduction to AI. Thank you!

by Pathan S M

Jun 11, 2020

I am feeling good and proudful after completing this course it teaches me a lots of new things and which is definitely needed in this competitive world.this course allows to know about machine learning,data science how uses ai for their works at the last it also involved the attacks on ai.overall it's knowledgeable course so do it .

by Lydia c

Apr 19, 2020

This Course was very informative! I was someone who had no clue what Ai was and I now feel more informed/curious about the world of Ai. The course is a series of short meaningful video clips which use relevant examples in todays society to explain Ai's impact. Would recommend Andrew's course to anyone wanting to learn Ai! Thank you!

by Jungyong U

Sep 13, 2019

There has been loads of hype about AI from the media. For those who have not learned Artificial Intelligence, that is quite confusing on whether this technology at the moment might be feasible. However, I have now realized how AI works and where it might be needed to make the world a better place. Thank you so much, Prof. Andrew Ng.

by HIKMET M

May 28, 2020

Andrew Ng provides the necessary non-technical foundation and perspective for anyone whose organizations seek to leverage the value of machine learning.. Oddly enough this kind of training content is difficult to find online. Recommended for the AI/ML novices, business executives, or anyone seeking a good primer on this subject...

by Andhra M V K

Jul 01, 2019

The content is top-notch and really liked Andrew's explanations of some of the best AI projects out there like face recognition, self-driving car etc. Also agree with his vision for AI and Society. Now moving to deeplearning.ai for more knowledge and practice. Also like to thank Coursera for funding me for this outstanding course.

by Phil O

Mar 06, 2019

Andrew Ng provides the necessary non-technical foundation and perspective for anyone whose organizations seek to leverage the value of machine learning.. Oddly enough this kind of training content is difficult to find online. Recommended for the AI/ML novices, business executives, or anyone seeking a good primer on this subject.

by Shivaprakash Y

Feb 17, 2020

This course is awesome especially for those from management. I have been seeing sales, pre-sales, executives and consultants make very vogue comments or proposals in the meetings. This is awesome course by Andrew, hope this simple and clear message which he gives will percolate down the line of sales and executives of companies.

by Deepika P

Jun 10, 2020

Being a new person to AI, this course provides a complete overview on what are the options ,job roles etc available in world of AI and what future looks like. It also provide numerous projects ideas to try with. I personally like simple explanation by Dr Andrew on each sub topic of AI and his personal experiences in the field.

by Vivek N

Feb 02, 2020

Just the Right Kickoff and Momentum as Andrew Ng says as first step !!!!!!

The way he delivers the material is just tooo goood.

I completed the course i think more fun way .

This is first in line for my AI journey and will follow the tips as mentioned by Andrew to see how AI can be used in our current processes .

Regards

Vivek Nagal

by Aiman

Sep 13, 2019

I , being a Biomedical Engineer found it very useful. It was something very different and attractive to learn , though i had already came across these terms used in the course but learning here made it more clear and it even have made me more interested in taking these courses more.

I simply felt great here!.

Thank you Coursera.

by Anmol M

Mar 07, 2019

I learned lot of new terminology and advancements. Additionally this course gives me a better idea about how to explain AI to a newbie or a non technical person.

I am an engineer, and even though I did all previous courses for Andrew Ng and went through AI transformation playbook earlier, this is much more than just a refresher