Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,421件の評価
2,504件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 226 - 250 / 2,510 レビュー

by Synthia

Mar 03, 2019

This is a fantastic course for anyone who is a beginner to this field or is in analytics and looking to start learning AI/Deep learning/ML. Professor Andrew is amazing and explains the concepts really well. I surely recommend this course to everyone!

by Mohammad Z M

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. Made it really simple for a layman to understand the basics of AI. I would highly recommend this course to everyone who is interested in learning about AI. Thanks Andrew and Coursera for putting together this

by Rafael C R S

May 02, 2019

It is a very helpful course to understand the basics of AI, I would totally recommend it to start from scratch if someone is interested about AI. It totally help me clarify a lot of things about AI, and I'm looking forward to learn more about AI. =)

by Rebecca G

Apr 04, 2019

This was an excellent course with easy-to-understand concepts presented by Andrew Ng. Courses were broken into short videos making it easy to consume the videos in my spare time. Highly recommend this as a starting point for anyone interested in AI.

by Marcello B

Mar 07, 2019

Andrew NG is the best teacher possible to lead you to understand what is and what is not AI, ML and Data Science for starting your journey through your changes leveraging AI. Very useful to any person, this should be a must-attend course to everyone

by Martin N

Mar 03, 2019

Great course if you are wondering where to start from in your AI journey... and what's better than learning it from one of the greatest pioneers in this area - Thanks Andrew Ng for the down to earth explanation of what it takes to get started in AI.

by Muhammad H A

Jun 21, 2019

I would highly recommend it to everyone out there to know about AI and the hype created around it. In this course you will be able to gain insights in the terms that are widely used now a days and somone who would want to learn about AI in general.

by usman s

May 21, 2019

This course should be mandatory for every person specially the kids of this generation, because they should know in their early age that what you could be facing in their future, so that they have a right path in their early stage and progress fast

by Karen Y

May 12, 2019

As someone relatively new to AI, this was a really good intro course to familiarise myself with the various concepts. Really appreciate Prof. Andrew Ng's simple and concise explanations with useful illustrations which made for easier understanding.

by Muhammad S A

Apr 30, 2019

This course is really helpful in understanding the basic as well as ambiguous concepts of AI. It can change your thoughts about what you already know about AI. It is really for everyone. I am gonna apply it in agriculture in near future. Thank you

by BHUSHAN K

Feb 20, 2020

A must for everyone who would want to start there journey in AI. Good thing is plenty of examples to help understand the concepts easily. A very rewarding experience . thoroughly enjoyed watching all the video's and completing the simple quiz'es

by ZEESHAN M U R

Oct 17, 2019

A very good course and has provided me a lot of insightful knowledge and I would also want I thank Andrew Neg for approval of funding and would dedicate my success in this course to him as I found him a super instructors and a true revolutionary.

by Muhammad W

Jun 30, 2019

It was an incredible course and I got to learn alot from it. This course is really for everyone and I would recommend it to everyone. I'm really thankful to coursera & AndrewNg for providing a great platform for learning and such great courses.

by Kumar N

Jun 13, 2019

The platform offers and covers all the basics that an individual must know about the AI.Each and every concept in the syllabus has been explained in very easy and lucid manner.

The course name is very apt'AI For Everyone'.Kudos to the learning:D

by Steven P M

Apr 27, 2019

AI for Everyone is a clear and useful high level overview of how AI works, AI from a business/managerial perspective, and AI with respect to societal and public policy issues. A great introduction to AI for both technicians and non-technicians.

by Srinidhi K B

Apr 15, 2019

Got to know a great deal of information about AI and related technology. Andrew is absolutely one of the best in field. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get started with one of the major trends in technology. Thank you for the course!

by Himanshu B

Apr 08, 2019

Highly Recommended for the company perspective towards AI and the key points to be kept in mind when creating an AI project. This non technical course tells a lot about the AI perspective, business intelligence, and 'what AI can and cannot do!'

by Luis R

Mar 10, 2019

This course is a great investment for organizations, even have sessions to discuss it.

Not only in Companies, but in other organizations, for example in communities looking at their environment and ways to improve the community and their assets

by Nico S

Nov 30, 2019

Very useful. Though not technical at all now I feel confident when talking to members of my team that are collaborating from a AI field towards the same goals I do. Also I cannot stop thinking of potential applications for supervised learning.

by Adriano B

Jul 27, 2019

The Course is undoubtedly a great start for those who wants to understand what AI can and can not do. The course gave me inspiration to continue searching for knowledge in technology areas. Definitely a must do course for the AI enthusiastics.

by Rashid Z

Jun 10, 2019

This was a great learning experience for me as student of IT this course helps me in knowledge about AI.and also clear the concept of AI and what AI can do or what can not. I will keep learning in the field of an AI..

Thank you coursera team.

by Subhayan S

Apr 25, 2019

This course is very informative for anyone who is eager to know what the AI excitement is all about. It touches upon almost all the aspects of AI without going into the technical/mathematical details. Great course to start the AI journey with.

by Deepanshu P

Apr 02, 2019

A much needed course at . this time for executives and leadership to understand what AI is and have proper expectations from engineers and data scientist as to what will and what will not work. Thank you Andrew Ng, once again amazing content.

by Ram S

Aug 16, 2019

This is an introductory course "What is AI, Pros, Cons". Those who want to implement AI in their Organization, this course is for them. The best thing of Andrew Ng is that he gives alot of examples to help students to understand much better.

by Amandeep S

Jan 03, 2020

Andrew explained the concepts extremely well and I am glad there was no technical jargon used. The case studies and examples referred were meaningful. Would recommend this course for everyone who want to understand the fundamentals. Thanks!