Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,361件の評価
2,483件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

PS

Feb 04, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 126 - 150 / 2,492 レビュー

by Vijaya K G

Mar 31, 2019

Thank you Prof. Andrew for the wonderful insight to the world of AI. Working in Semiconductor industry for more than a decade now, the course has help me in foreseeing the avenues in my area. With this interesting beginning to the journey of learning AI, I am motivated to take up the next step of learning about ML.

by Javier M

Mar 20, 2019

The course stays true to its name: it helps you start into AI providing a general vision without requiring previous knowledge on the subject. Also, Andrew explains everything with examples and in a most easy way. I'm glad I joined (and completed) this course and there's no doubt I'll keep checking Andrew's courses.

by Anthony N

Jan 15, 2020

excellent instructor. The ability to take a complex subject and boil it down into easy to understand component parts is a great skill offered by the instructor. His guidelines for development of AI programs in business and organizations were both insightful and beneficial since they come from practical experience.

by Omar V M

Oct 27, 2019

The instructor is very knowledgeable. He gives clear and precise advise on what to do and what not to do. His exposition helps demystify some common preconceptions about what AI can do and can't do. I feel myself more ready to discuss with other people about the AI revolution and what it can do for organization.

by Anna D

Jan 13, 2020

Andrew Ng is so personable, calm, and soft spoken it was a treat to learn about AI from him. I highly recommend this class. It provides the perfect amount of info to retain and recall. It is well paced, has no fluff, just lots of insight and explanation. And so calmly taught. It's so easy to listen to Andrew Ng.

by Srikar Y V

Nov 29, 2019

Amazing and comprehensive course on AI by Andrew NG. Great course to start on the AI journey where I got introduced to AI concepts, clarity on what AI can do & cannot do. How to adopt AI in my line of business. Highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to understand and implement AI in their organizations.

by Rachita B

Apr 02, 2019

I really liked the course. Studying Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence through a professor or through videos available on the Internet is not quite tough. However, one usually does not understand the process of actual implementation and application within any area. This course was really an eye-opener!

by abhinaw s

Mar 22, 2019

Very good and informative course to equip yourself with words and concepts that will make a sense to the higher leadership in a company. This will help in influencing the decision makers to make concrete steps towards embracing AI in their company and to be aware of the reality and the hype surrounding AI today.

by Radhesh

Aug 24, 2019

The course nicely covers the breadth of AI and gives a pretty good understanding of it. You will learn concepts, terminologies and have a fairly good understanding of what's going on in the AI world - what once can do, what can't be done and what is done using AI. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

by Carlos V

Mar 02, 2019

This Course, like any other Course from Andrew Ng and his Team, is excellent, it illustrates so well AI and how to transition to an AI Company utilizing amazing explanations and examples. Thanks very much for putting together this Course, if anyone is reading this, go and take the Course you will learn so much.

by Tran D N

Jul 04, 2019

It is so good for everyone to start to learn about AI and how to make a good use of AI in developing your skillset as well as businesses

As a business owner, I am much more confident to join any discussion with AI enabler team to create new or improve existing operation of business after finishing this course

by Vijay K

May 28, 2019

Course is an excellent way to provide deep insights in the AI domain. It highlights key concepts for and helps one develop intuition in the how to get started, and provides a thoughtful way to develop a ''Crawl, Walk & Run" approach to introduce, launch and scale an AI program in an enterprise organization.

by Ashwani B

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent Non-technical course. I have been in Talent Acquisition (HR) for over 20 years now, but come from a BS Computer Science background & had studied AI (& LISP programming in those days), and I am now looking for a slightly more (not a complete) technical course in AI (the topic is so interesting) :-)

by Ajay K M

Dec 08, 2019

Anyone who wants to know what is AI is all about then this is the course. It gives overall picture of current state of AI, What can be achieved, what cannot be achieved, what to expect, what not to expect etc. Content is very apt for the title. Yes this course is for eveyone who wants to what what is AI

by Alexander P

Mar 27, 2019

This is a very clear and concise course without all the hype. I can strongly recommend for anyone from beginner to intermediate. I would also recommend for anyone in the "AI-Industry" who needs to explain or present AI to a diverse audience about what AI is and how it works in a clear structured way.

by Richard K

Jun 22, 2019

Excellent non-technical overview of AI for anyone interested in learning about or just getting started in AI. Andrew does a phenomenal job explaining AI in a grounded and comprehensible manner. It was so simple, straightforward and engaging that I completed this course within 3 days. Thank you Andrew.

by Tara L

Apr 07, 2019

This course was well done! I really enjoyed Andrew Ng's style and ability to distill complex concepts into easy-to-understand components. I am a clinical geneticist in the software space and am thinking about how to apply AI to genetic data interpretation tasks. I would recommend this course to anyone.

by Brijesh R

May 11, 2019

I had recently joined an AI startup with no past experience with AI and its terminologies, eg, Machine learning, Deep learning etc. After completion of this course, I feel much comfortable with discussing AI with my colleagues and customers. This is definitely me upskilling myself. Thank you Andrew!!

by Desiré D W

Mar 01, 2019

Finished the course in two days. Quality content. Loved it.

For someone who has done the technical deep learning course and has been applying deep learning professionally, it was very useful to take a non-technical point of view in this course. The fact that Andrew can teach us both, sets him apart.

by Cecilia C

Sep 13, 2019

A great introductory course to AI. I have thoroughly enjoyed it though I have no tech background. After completing it, AI is no longer a buzzword for me but instead I have a better understanding of how AI works and how it can potentially transform many industries and create value for the humanity.

by Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

An extremely indispensable course in this day and age. Very well taught. Gained lots of insights. As a novice in the AI, I have gained a quintessential beginner level understanding of this subject, and I am immensely hopeful that I will continue to work in this area. Thank you so so much Andrew!!!

by Malik M W

Oct 17, 2019

This course is wonderfully designed to better understand what is AI. What we can and cannot do using AI technology, what are essential steps to make a company good at AI, how to evaluate an AI project feasibility. I think this course provides enough information about AI and how it is implemented.

by Victor O

Jun 19, 2019

This is an excellent course if you want to start with AI, it doesn't require any technical background and Andrew does an amazing job explaining complex topics as simple as possible. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to understand the basic concepts of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science

by Vladislav K

May 13, 2019

Andrew did wonderful job in explaining what AI systems are, their application to the current reality and how start transforming any company into an AI enabled one. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned valuable insights which help me to continue my journey in the realm of AI and Data Science.

by Didem T

Jun 10, 2019

Very enlightening for people who have zero or a small amount of knowledge about AI. Andrew NG is one of the leading mentors in AI and industry and it is absolutely a privilege to take this course from him. I highly recommend this course to anyone from different backgrounds or knowledge levels.