Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
35,894件の評価
9,384件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月6日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

BS

2020年7月30日

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 251 - 275 / 9,418 レビュー

by Shivam K S

2020年10月29日

It was good Session and I came to know about the Merits of AI which can be applied in various manufacturing industry to simplify its operations. The use of AI has contributed in many fields which made us to communicate and interact on online Platform. But we need to ensure that the use of AI can discriminate and manipulate data as well which should be avoided.

by vvs m k

2019年3月17日

I find the course content and its instructional design very interesting, stimulating and simple. As head of a corporate in house Finance Academy, I can now start thinking ways of using AI with our cross functional AI teams to automate some tasks , which reduce the drudgery of my departmental colleagues , which will positively impact our Academy's learners.

by Sumana C

2020年8月30日

I am overwhelmed with the content and coverage for the course AI for Everyone. Professor Ng with his profound wisdom have made the subject extremely lucid and engaging. I will strongly recommend this course for everyone with an interest to understand AI and its potential to solve real-world problems. A must course for all to appreciate the inner beauty of AI.

by Gayathri. K

2020年6月29日

As the tittle of this course says "AI for everyone",yah it's exactly AI for everyone. Through simple examples Andrew sir won to give a correct notion about each concept. I learned from his class that the first and most important thing is to get started. This course will definitely help and motivate the starters, who wish to do something in AI. Thank you sir.

by 石井貴基

2020年6月1日

I signed up for coursera for the first time a month ago. I'm learning English and I can only speak the English of an elementary school student at best. It took me about twice as long to learn as it did because I had to look up the words in class, but Mr. Andrew's explanations were easy to understand and I was able to learn more about AI. I really appreciate.

by Ratnasari K

2020年10月8日

Very interesting material. The way its delivered makes complicated material feels light and easily to absorb. I can't wait to continue from one video to the next one. The training is presented in a way that makes me curious and keep wanting to know more, what's next and want to test myself as how far I have accomplish progress in broaden my knowledge on AI.

by Vaibhav S

2020年8月18日

It was a wonderful experience, now i know so much about the foundations of AI, Machine learning and Deep learning.I recommend all those to take this course who want to know what exactly is AI, ML and Deep learning. Very big thanks to Andrew Sir for explaining these topics in a very knowledgeable and interesting manner. It will help me a lot with my career.

by Abidemi S

2020年4月25日

It is a very informative course. One of the basic things that really drew my attention is the details they put in recording the videos and the detailed preparation of the slides. I will keep going over the course again and again until I master it to detail because I know in the future, AI will be a well sought after concept. Well done. You did a great job.

by CHIRAG G

2019年9月3日

Five start rating from my side for this course. It provided with significant knowledge required to get an overview of AI and its application in various industry. I can fully vouch for this course credibility, even for someone coming from non-tech background wiling to enroll. Andrew, Thank you so much for making AI so simple, interesting and understandable.

by KAMAL K

2019年7月17日

Great Introduction and a very good explanation about AI, how it can be used, what is the technology, Principals, steps involved while planning testing and executing a pilot developed under AI. what are the advantages, what are the disadvantages if not handled carefully, and some exhow you can use it for the benefit of you and your organization effectively.

by Hisham D K B A

2020年7月3日

Thank you Andrew Ng. From being a person who only had assumptions about A.I., your one course has taught me so many things about A.I. While its only the start, its a great start to continuing my understanding of A.I and hopefully be able to contribute to society (via companies) in the most positive way possible and to enhance the lives of people globally.

by Aswin B

2020年6月23日

AI for Everyone is an awesome course for anyone interested to learn AI. Either you're a beginner in this field, or you're someone who would like to implement AI on a larger scale. This course teaches about the terminology, the pros and cons of AI, it's Impact on Society and much more. I thank deeplearning.ai and Andrew Ng for this amazing course content.

by Aadesh C D

2020年5月26日

It was a nice experience to complete the course in a limited amount of time.

Andrew is really a good teacher, he explained every term in a very simple manner!

And talking about the quizzes If you have all the notes with you right from the first lecture you don't need anything else for the study itself.

Great Experience Guys !!

Do this course ASAP.

Thank You!

by Dreu D

2020年1月9日

Phenomenal course that teaches the basics of AI. Even if you have a sound background, I would still recommend the course as it highlights some unique perspectives and special discussions on the many factors of AI. The instructor was amazing and very good at explaining concepts with concrete examples and use cases. I would recommend this course to anyone.

by Syed M H A

2019年11月11日

An excellent course, if one wants to know the science behind Artificial Intelligence (AI), its constituent elements, and its impact on society. Additionally, the course also gives insight into how AI can be used to transform one's business, which comes in handy in this era. I hope you, too, will surely enjoy Andrew Ng's engaging and informative lectures!

by Vishal D

2019年8月22日

The course contains all the necessary material to help AI as well as non-AI experts to orient themselves. It gives a complete overview of what is AI and explains in detail the meaning of various concepts being talked about around AI. Excellent course for any company/individual begining in the field of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng and Coursera for this course.

by Jan H

2019年3月5日

Great course for absolute beginners. Andrew Ng is a great teacher. I would though like a reading list with introductory articles about the different subjects like the different ML/Deep Learning techniques (not too much math), AI ethics, etc.

This is a fine course to bridge the gap between being an AI neophyte and Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation :-)

by LongNan

2019年3月5日

This course help non-AI developers to be more familiar with AI, by understanding what impact it can bring and what limitation does it have. What's more inspiring is that Prof Ng also highlighted the negative social impact that AI might bring and how can we work together to avoid it.

Overall, this course is totally worth taking if you're a beginner of AI.

by Vivek J

2019年12月1日

Excellent and clear-eyed overview of a very important subject. Just right for people who have read about AI from the media or use it in some form via their computers or smartphones, but don't know enough about the underlying reality. Only a very little bit of technical explanation, so don't be scared.. Andrew's intellect and passion clearly come across.

by Kunal J

2019年5月26日

This course really helped me get insight in AI beyond the buzz word. As a student who wants to pursue an engineering degree in Computers, this course was really helpful. AI is the future but unfortunately many education institutions still consider AI as a luxury more than a necessary skill in the 21st century.

Once, again thank you for this great course.

by Camilo M N

2019年5月10日

The course is a necessary introduction to the topic in a light but concise manner. It avoids discussing the algorithms as it is an introduction to the general topic of AI. I miss a better diagram differentiating Data Science from Machine learning and AI but that is just my own preference. All the videos are enjoyable to watch and do not get you tired.

by Harish N

2020年8月19日

Irrespective of whether you are an absolute novice to the field or have some experience, this course is a must do for everyone. Unlike other courses that are too technical, this course finds the right balance especially for folks in project manger roles to be able to adequately understand the requirements of building an AI team and running AI projects.

by Rahul S

2020年5月9日

Andrew is a pioneer in the field of AI and I have been following him on LInkedIn for quite sometime.My main motivation to do the course was to learn from the best and I wasn't disappointed.Highly recommended course for anyone looking to understand AI from applicability point of view.Andrew is not only a master of his craft but an excellent teacher too.

by Senura V G

2021年8月17日

This course was a great help in gaining the knowledge I needed to take my next steps in the organization where I work. Those who wish to do this course are advised to do this course without any fear and I highly recommend this course. Finally, my heartfelt thanks to Mr. Andrew Ng and the course staff for teaching this course simply from the beginning.

by Ammar T

2019年5月4日

It gives me a concept of what AI is all about and remove my doubts and clear many hypes that AI is creating robots that will make humans slaves and human race will become obsolete in front of AI.I really appreciate efforts made by "Sir ANDREW NG" and his team who are doing their best to educate people about AI and giving guidance to millions of people