Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,400件の評価
2,218件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 251 - 275 / 2,218 レビュー

by Atakorah D Y

Mar 21, 2019

This course has given me a better understanding of AI and have taught me skills that I can apply to improve my current work operations. Andrew's deeper understanding of the subject with practical examples has given me great interest in further pursuing and taking additional courses in AI.

by Claire M

Mar 21, 2019

Clear, concise, and meaningful.

by Shamik B

Mar 22, 2019

Andrew Ng you are the best. Thank you very much for taking some time out of your busy schedule to create this course. Hope to see more such courses in the future.

by Mimi M

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent introduction to AI. Andrew is a very engaging instructor.

by Amaan H

Mar 20, 2019

It was really amazing and knowledge able.

by Khanphaphone " V

Mar 20, 2019

Awesome course, getting acquainted to what AI could offer.

by A.H

Mar 21, 2019

Great Course!

by 张诗童

Mar 21, 2019

好喜欢这门课呀!知识深入浅出,喜欢吴大神

by Kunal M

Mar 22, 2019

A great introductory course. People without any prior knowledge would greatly benefit from this. Strongly recommended.

by Enoch W

Mar 22, 2019

Andrew really put AI in perspective, so much that I can see the possibilities and the limitations in the implementation of these technologies in future endeavors.

by Sergio P

Mar 20, 2019

This course sets the foundation by which anyone in business should approach learning about AI. If you listen intently to the course, you will also notice succulent, valuable information based on Andrew's experience setting up AI projects within other companies. This information is incredibly important to me as I can be confident my recommendations are based on his experiences.

by Vishal C

Mar 21, 2019

Andrew NG...you are still inspiring young minds and sharing your knowledge which has started to make people admire you. Thank you. Keep Teaching and we will keep learning. Thank You again

by YS T

Mar 22, 2019

I found this to have provided a good general coverage of pertinent AI issues; it helped me as a starting platform for pursuing deeper reading into various sub-topics.

by Ravi P

Mar 22, 2019

great course ...!

by Henri N

Apr 17, 2019

I chose this course because I wanted to be taught by Andrew Ng. He was a relaxing and thought-provoking lecturing style. I couldn't wait to get home every day to study a new video.

by raghulsuraj

Apr 17, 2019

Gave clearer insight on AI and what AI can and cannot do. Worthy course for beginners.

by Gianluca G

Apr 15, 2019

Very well tuned to give a general overview of potentialities and limits

by MANISH K

Apr 17, 2019

Great Course for beginners and the explanation is done in very easy and lucid language. It is certainly advised to complete this course for having the self confidence to deal with future AI world. Also a lot of concepts like AI and society are covered which is very important in the current era

by Matthias L g T

Apr 15, 2019

Great course that makes you understand what AI can and can not do without going into the technical details. Also looks at important issues such as the effect of AI on society and how to integrate Ai in businesses.

by Noor U A

Apr 16, 2019

Very use ful and helpful course to Understand about the AI.

by Nadeem A

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course and well taught by Andrew Ng

by Thomas M

Apr 15, 2019

Exactly what it offered, looking forward to learning more

by Rakshit P

Apr 17, 2019

Clear explanation! A good introductory course! I would suggest one to follow up with another course to learn more and make yourself stronger. If that particular class is as good as this, then no worries!!

by Michelangelo A

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent primer for understanding the potential and limitations of AI

by Claudio G

Apr 03, 2019

TOP!