Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
21,756件の評価
5,984件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

PS

Feb 04, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 251 - 275 / 6,007 レビュー

by Ajay K M

Dec 08, 2019

Anyone who wants to know what is AI is all about then this is the course. It gives overall picture of current state of AI, What can be achieved, what cannot be achieved, what to expect, what not to expect etc. Content is very apt for the title. Yes this course is for eveyone who wants to what what is AI

by Alexander P

Mar 27, 2019

This is a very clear and concise course without all the hype. I can strongly recommend for anyone from beginner to intermediate. I would also recommend for anyone in the "AI-Industry" who needs to explain or present AI to a diverse audience about what AI is and how it works in a clear structured way.

by Surajit D

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you very much for such course. Get an idea what is AI and where and how to implement Ai in our industry. Waiting for a course have little higher level with more explanation and examples. Also, if we know the infrastructure, where we can run a pilot project or implement AI will be more beneficial.

by Richard K

Jun 22, 2019

Excellent non-technical overview of AI for anyone interested in learning about or just getting started in AI. Andrew does a phenomenal job explaining AI in a grounded and comprehensible manner. It was so simple, straightforward and engaging that I completed this course within 3 days. Thank you Andrew.

by Tara L

Apr 07, 2019

This course was well done! I really enjoyed Andrew Ng's style and ability to distill complex concepts into easy-to-understand components. I am a clinical geneticist in the software space and am thinking about how to apply AI to genetic data interpretation tasks. I would recommend this course to anyone.

by Muhammad U A

May 17, 2020

This course covers my basic knowledge for Artificial intelligence and clear all of my wrong thoughts about it.

It also provide important information about the recent development in AI and how we can also approach to it.

I will highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in getting into AI.

by Brijesh R

May 11, 2019

I had recently joined an AI startup with no past experience with AI and its terminologies, eg, Machine learning, Deep learning etc. After completion of this course, I feel much comfortable with discussing AI with my colleagues and customers. This is definitely me upskilling myself. Thank you Andrew!!

by Diego A P B

May 18, 2020

This course gives you both a great panorama on the field of AI and Machine Learning, as well as a deep understanding of its flaws and how it might fail. Audiences from both academia and industry will appreciate the contents of this course, so I highly recommend taking it, no matter your background.

by Desiré D W

Mar 01, 2019

Finished the course in two days. Quality content. Loved it.

For someone who has done the technical deep learning course and has been applying deep learning professionally, it was very useful to take a non-technical point of view in this course. The fact that Andrew can teach us both, sets him apart.

by Cecilia C

Sep 13, 2019

A great introductory course to AI. I have thoroughly enjoyed it though I have no tech background. After completing it, AI is no longer a buzzword for me but instead I have a better understanding of how AI works and how it can potentially transform many industries and create value for the humanity.

by Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

An extremely indispensable course in this day and age. Very well taught. Gained lots of insights. As a novice in the AI, I have gained a quintessential beginner level understanding of this subject, and I am immensely hopeful that I will continue to work in this area. Thank you so so much Andrew!!!

by Kaushik S S

Jun 02, 2020

A wonderful course for someone that is wanting an insight into Artificial Intelligence. Irrespective of whether you are a student or having a full time job, as long as you are wanting to learn something new about AI, this course will help you get a little push and create that enthusiasm about AI.

by Karan m

May 21, 2020

It's was such a wonderful experience in this course Andrew Neg is a pure genius and explain everything that a beginner should know. I'm happy to complete this course and gain knowledge about the course looking further to take more course and purse the course under the guidance of prof. Andrew Neg

by Noor u A b

May 19, 2020

This is a great course. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting an introduction to AI. The course itself was quite challenging and definitely worth the verified certificate. Although the quizzes were just a bit tough, the programming assignments were extremely hard (in a good way).

by Malik M W

Oct 17, 2019

This course is wonderfully designed to better understand what is AI. What we can and cannot do using AI technology, what are essential steps to make a company good at AI, how to evaluate an AI project feasibility. I think this course provides enough information about AI and how it is implemented.

by Victor O

Jun 19, 2019

This is an excellent course if you want to start with AI, it doesn't require any technical background and Andrew does an amazing job explaining complex topics as simple as possible. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to understand the basic concepts of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science

by MUHAMMAD A S

Apr 29, 2020

This is my first course on the Coursera Platform and I was having no idea about Artificial Intelligence, ML, and Deep Learning before but after learning this course I learn aritificial intelligence Machine learning and deep learning concepts, ideas, advantages, and disadvantages. Thank you sir

by Vladislav K

May 13, 2019

Andrew did wonderful job in explaining what AI systems are, their application to the current reality and how start transforming any company into an AI enabled one. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned valuable insights which help me to continue my journey in the realm of AI and Data Science.

by Didem T

Jun 10, 2019

Very enlightening for people who have zero or a small amount of knowledge about AI. Andrew NG is one of the leading mentors in AI and industry and it is absolutely a privilege to take this course from him. I highly recommend this course to anyone from different backgrounds or knowledge levels.

by MANISH K

Apr 17, 2019

Great Course for beginners and the explanation is done in very easy and lucid language. It is certainly advised to complete this course for having the self confidence to deal with future AI world. Also a lot of concepts like AI and society are covered which is very important in the current era

by LIEW T H T

May 07, 2020

This has been a really great introduction into implementing AI in a company/organisation, and the instructor, Andrew, has been very warm and clear in his lectures. I loved how the course was a blend of some technical knowledge on AI as well as the role of AI in a company and society at large.

by huzefakhan

Jan 31, 2020

Great delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help AI Transformation in your Company.Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas.Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things.

by Kaynat K

May 09, 2019

amazingly explained each and every single thing ...

i was new to this AI Field i did not even know about what AI is and does it do but this course clear all the concepts and now i know i want to with AI ...

Thank you coursera and specially ANDREW NG sir i will always be very grateful to you <3

by Oluwatoyin P

May 14, 2020

Great course for AI newbies. The instructor did an excellent job of simplifying a subject typically considered complex. Though it was just an overview, I understand the concept of AI much better and can speak intelligently on it. I am also really glad that the robots will not soon take over!

by Swetanka M

May 09, 2020

Very good overview of AI for a generic understanding. It helps me to understand how to think about applying AI better in my current job as well as identifying ans assessing adjacent areas. I can now explain others easier in a lot better way. Thank you for making such simplistic explanations.