Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
23,869件の評価
6,518件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

BS

Jul 31, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

RP

Jul 17, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 5726 - 5750 / 6,531 レビュー

by Gilles C

Aug 07, 2019

This course explain very well what is AI and its application in the real world.

However, it's a very high level course, I would have liked a more advance course.

It tend to simplify some technical parts leading non technical leaders to falsely believe that ML is simple.

by Mohammad H

Apr 27, 2020

It was a great and very knowledge inducing course. Would be a great starting step for people willing to become an AI expert. I would not give it a 5 star rating because it is very generic and focused more on general info about AI rather than the technical stuff.

by PENTAKOTA G R T

Apr 08, 2020

Great course to understand AI from a bird's eye view. do not expect concept explanation in depth. best suited for BA,PM,CEO or any other role where having a basic holistic understanding of AI.

Thanks to Prof. Andrew NG & Coursera for making this available.

by Werner S

Feb 16, 2020

Great overview to understanding the fundamentals and how a business or industry even a country could utilize this technology for the benefit of all. In particular like the myth busting and understanding of what It can and can't do. Thank you, great course!

by Faizan A

Nov 12, 2019

The course is taught in a best possible way you can imagine.As implies by its name ,individual working in any field or student form any back ground can easily understand the baisc concept of this course and why its important to aperson and a society.

by Ayush K

May 08, 2019

Good knowledge on AI and other parallel working techs in various companies along with the information about the do's and don'ts for the AI .Only thing missed was some practical working experience and information about the platforms to work on .

by Ellie F

Jun 12, 2019

I really enjoyed this! I think Week 4 was the most interesting, as I am working mostly with language processing and social aspects of AI at my job. I highly recommend this. I also love Andrew's robot paintings in the background- so great!

by Selvakumaresan

Apr 24, 2019

Good Introduction Course on AI for Executive with out going through Complexity of Underlying Algorithms. It creates common understanding, how to go through the journey as company, or individual with more valuable insights from Andrew

by Oscar B

Apr 28, 2019

Good overview on different key aspects of AI today with good examples

Those seeking for advanced courses should skip it although gives a good framework for understanding AI. Will recommend this non-technical course to anyone. Thanks

by Hugh D

Jun 19, 2020

Really enjoyable introductory course to AI giving an overview of the technology, projects and ethical issues. Encouraging to be able to engage with the topic easily and I may pursue the technical skills in more detail. Thanks.

by Sagi E

Apr 30, 2020

The course is presented very clearly and it is clear that Professor NG is a top-notch professional. Nevertheless, I expected more in-depth enrichment - mainly for managerial perceptions and often found the materials too basic.

by Yanto J

Feb 07, 2020

A good, digestible non-technical course for anyone who want to understand what is AI, the hypes, the societal impacts. Week 2 and 3 are more for project managers --- not relevant unless you are doing managing some AI projects.

by Liu W L A

Jul 10, 2020

Thank the course to give me more idea and knowledge about AI. As it is just an introduction course, I don't expect too much technical material. However, I found interest in learning more about deep learning after this course.

by NIKHIL

Jun 06, 2020

The course help to go through all the basics of AI and how it is implemented by various companies. this course help me regarding how user data or data set is really important for implementing AI based technology.Thanks a lot.

by Rejin M

Jul 10, 2020

The course is a good one for those who are new to machine learning and ai,it gives us more knowledge about what is ai and machine learning etc. and how it is used in projects..overall it is a good course..thank you andrew..

by Wendy D

Jul 12, 2019

Excellent course, I recommend this to anyone at any level in an organization who is interested in learning about AI. The content covers a wide scope of AI in simple language and the videos are easy to follow and understand.

by Rejoy J K

Jul 08, 2020

WOW! it was an amazing experience to know about AI, Its potential to change the world of technology and its impact on developing economies, excited for learning more about AI and practice its application in the business.

by Pervaiz A

Jun 09, 2020

It Very Good Courses Before Getting Into Artificial Intelligence Or Machine Learning Course And Sir Andrew Ng Explains Everything In Very Simple Way Si I Recommend Every One To Get This Course Before Get into ML or AI

by Kush S

Jun 22, 2019

I would like to acknowledge sir for helping the community by giving an intuition about the ai world. Thank you so much to all who were the part of making this course.

It is good for absolutely new comers in the field.

by Shahin A

Nov 19, 2019

It was really good one. Course content was good and good lecture as well. I have a good understanding of AI technology. Hoping to continue further technical learning, with the good foundation gained from this course

by Ashutosa D

May 15, 2020

Very good course. If we get one or some projects to submit online in some formats to checkback by the teachers of this course , then we the learners will be benefitted , it also will make the learners up-to-date.

by Biplab K S

Mar 20, 2019

This is helpful course to know the basic of AI. I suggest to others to take this one. Heart felt thanks to course teacher for briefing the course easily and making clear understanding. Thanks and Regards. Biplab

by Conner S

Mar 14, 2019

Very well done.. I am excited to dive into more advanced courses involving deep learning but this taught me the necessary jargon and background to become acclimated to the world of AI and where it may be headed.

by Rachana K

Apr 14, 2020

Wow! I loved this course and I am willing to learn more about AI. This course helped me a lot.I really thank Coursera for this course and my instructor for giving me this great knowledge on AI . Thanks a lot!!!

by Syed M H

Oct 05, 2019

The course was awesome. well explained. some topics couldve been taught in more depth. the cost of the course was a little too high giuven there are dozrns of youtube videos that exolain the same stuff for free