Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
35,861件の評価
9,378件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

DP

2020年6月18日

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

RP

2020年7月16日

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 51 - 75 / 9,411 レビュー

by Zhangrui W

2020年7月14日

Great course for beginners who are curious about AI. It gave me a general understanding of AI. The lecturer can clearly explain concepts and theories.

by Rory W

2019年7月21日

A great course pitched at the right level ensuring inclusive to anyone wanting to learn and benefit from this topic.

by Vishwanath N

2019年7月20日

Just Excellent! A must do for professionals and students who are interested in Technology.

by VAIBHAV G

2019年7月21日

Great course to get an overview about What is AI, its future aspects and much more!

by Zulkafil A

2020年4月6日

A brilliant course for introducing AI to the masses. AI for everyone indeed.

by T T

2019年12月23日

I'd recommend anyone who wants to have AI in your career take this course.

by Ahmet S K

2020年7月14日

Thanks for the amazing education.

by Kardam R J

2020年7月14日

very good introduction of AI...

by Lu C

2019年7月21日

Very good basic introduction.

by Benjamin I

2021年1月6日

I chose "AI for Everyone" because more than half a million people took this course. I am a geographer and public policy analyst with limited data science knowledge and I found this a useful beginner's course for people who are non-experts. It mostly covers the basic AI terminology in the first week, then it shifts to AI project management and how to introduce AI to your organisation/business in week 2 and 3, and in the last week it briefly talks about societal issues with AI such as bias and discrimination. I would have appreciated if the first week was a bit more technical. Instead of just mentioning the terms as an overview, they should have spent a bit more time explaining AI methods like machine learning, training and test data, deep learning, neural networks... Also, it would have been cool in the concluding session of week 4 to outline what should be the "next steps" for people who want to get more into AI. What programming languages and tools are a must for beginner level learners of AI, etc...all in all it was a decent course. I would still recommend it to anyone who is interested in AI but has no idea where to start from. But if you want more than a basic overview, you will need to sit through another course that is probably longer and more in-depth. BTW, it takes approx 1.5h to complete one week of materials in this course. So it was like watching 4 movies. Goes faster if you increase the speed of the videos.

by Marcelo M C

2021年5月13日

Very well structured. Clear explanations. Not only a great introduction to AI to anyone, but also a good foundation to have a complete overview from the point of view of executives and managers, including organizational impacts and an AI framework based on experience to move forward in any organization. Andrew conveys a powerful message and is very balanced in terms of what can be done or not with AI and its impacts. Thanks Andrew and deeplearning.ai for such a great content.

I just found the course to be shorter than I would have expected, even for an introduction. I finished rather quickly. It is planned for a 4 week duration, but probably in a week or two, you can achieve it.

by Akshat B

2020年7月7日

After I did this course, I'd say I skimmed over a book explaining what AI is, what it does, how it can be used, what had been done, what can be done, what should not be done. I say skimming because it should discuss a little more in technicality and not completely in layman terms. nonetheless, I learned things I didn't know and I am happy about it.

by Sean O

2020年7月14日

Good overview of AI.

by Heather L B

2020年11月4日

This is my first time taking a course dedicated to explaining the machinations of Artificial Intelligence. It was great to see some visual examples of AI and how it accumulates user data and other forms of information, but the course is very information-dense and at an more advanced level. This is a great course for those who are in engineering, programming, computer analytics, and robotics. But for others who are taking the course for curiosity or to learn more about the hype of AI and its automation on jobs, technology and consumable resources, be sure to take your time watching the videos and jotting down notes. The pre-recorded lectures can get wordy and a tad overwhelming. I believe this course will do better more visual examples, videos and web link resources than with a plethora of videos which is 9/10 talking and 1/10. visual learning. On a more positive note, I do appreciate and like that Professor Andrew Ng is passionate about AI and his expertise!

by Alexander D

2019年5月10日

The course is a high-level overview of the field of AI and data science. While it is to be expected that in an overview course one would cover many issues at a general and non-technical level, I think the course could benefit from being shortened to one or two weeks and focused more on the technical aspects,, such as, for example, the various applications of AI/machine learning and what the state-of-the-art is in the field. Much of what last week's videos focused on would be better left to economists who specifically study these issues (e.g., productivity, impact on jobs and developing countries, etc). Andrew is clearly an authority on AI, but that does not make him an authority on economics. Overall, I though the overview was useful, but I would shorten the course and exploit the instructor's comparative advantage in understanding the technical aspects.

by Ian H

2019年3月6日

Pretty basic and not very insightful. Some interesting videos and use cases, but was expecting a little more and a bit more challenging.

by poornachand

2019年10月14日

Course Content is Just OK. Give a simple idea about AI.

by NATHAN W

2020年4月22日

kind of vague. not much actual substance.

by Udaya B P

2021年4月27日

I didn't get a certificate after completeing the course

by ospari m

2020年7月12日

This course is very useful for these days technology.

by shreya t

2020年7月18日

I'm not getting my certificate by mail

by Battu u

2020年5月16日

Nice.

Good experience

by Woo C H

2020年7月20日

not pratical

by Tejas M

2020年9月26日

Nice

by Pradheep S

2020年6月18日

Umbu