Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,283件の評価
2,180件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 51 - 75 / 2,183 レビュー

by Marcelo L S

Feb 28, 2019

This is a great first-step into the world of AI. I wish I had taken this course first!

by SIVA H S

Mar 01, 2019

As usual another Good course from Andrew. A Simple, but very important course for everyone interested in AI.

by Yashu

Mar 01, 2019

Very nicely explained.

by Kiran T

Feb 28, 2019

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Thank You Dr. Andrew Ng!!

by Chetan K J

Mar 02, 2019

An excellent introduction to AI and covers the entire spectrum. Andrew makes it so easy, interesting and entertaining. I breezed through this entire course within couple of days and just loved it.

Thanks Andrew and Coursera!

by Juan A

Mar 01, 2019

Excelente Course !!!!!!! Confirm all that I know from AI, Andrew NG ... I will charge you my pat on my back :)

by Pratish B

Mar 02, 2019

Great course for a newbie to the field!

by Sandeep D

Mar 03, 2019

This course truly gets you started with AI. It gives you a quick understanding of where AI stands currently and the course is structured very beautifully so that the leaning takes place seamlessly.

by Desiré D W

Mar 01, 2019

Finished the course in two days. Quality content. Loved it.

For someone who has done the technical deep learning course and has been applying deep learning professionally, it was very useful to take a non-technical point of view in this course. The fact that Andrew can teach us both, sets him apart.

by Chakib C

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent course and excellent lecturer. Dr. Ng is very insightful and knowledgeable.

by WISARUD Y

Mar 02, 2019

The teacher is extreamly generous. I really have agreat time listening to his lecture. The course provides broad understanding of AI and other useful pros and cons about AI. It also provides steps on building an AI team in your company.

by Ajay K Y

Mar 01, 2019

One of the best course to understand the AI and really recommend to others who want to understand AI.

by Carlos V

Mar 02, 2019

This Course, like any other Course from Andrew Ng and his Team, is excellent, it illustrates so well AI and how to transition to an AI Company utilizing amazing explanations and examples. Thanks very much for putting together this Course, if anyone is reading this, go and take the Course you will learn so much.

by Renato O F

Mar 02, 2019

Again, another masterpiece from Andrew Ng.

by Inderjeet S

Mar 03, 2019

Great and easy to digest.

by Anand E

Mar 03, 2019

I deeply appreciate the efforts that Andrew is taking to make AI available for everyone. The content of the course is tailored made for everyone in the company to have a better visual on approaches to AI. The effectiveness of the course is in it's simplicity.

by Ahasanul B H

Mar 03, 2019

Very informative. Thanks Andrew Ng and coursera for this course.

by Reinaldo d O M

Mar 03, 2019

Great Course! Andrew Ng has pointed out the main topics on AI subject.

by Jong H S

Mar 03, 2019

Relevant, easy to follow and very organized.

by Synthia

Mar 03, 2019

This is a fantastic course for anyone who is a beginner to this field or is in analytics and looking to start learning AI/Deep learning/ML. Professor Andrew is amazing and explains the concepts really well. I surely recommend this course to everyone!

by Felipe R

Mar 03, 2019

It's very straightforward.

by Cornelius P S H

Mar 04, 2019

Through this course, I have gained a better insight about AI.

by Martin N

Mar 03, 2019

Great course if you are wondering where to start from in your AI journey... and what's better than learning it from one of the greatest pioneers in this area - Thanks Andrew Ng for the down to earth explanation of what it takes to get started in AI.

by Srinivasa R V

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent Job!!

by Sanjay B

Mar 04, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course.