Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
30,576件の評価
8,276件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA
2019年3月8日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
2020年7月16日

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 101 - 125 / 8,245 レビュー

by Dr. A N

2020年4月29日

Thankyou Prof. Andrew. This course was a fantastic starting point for a non-tech person working in the field of Marketing (I am a Professor). As you have rightly pointed out, the best an individual can do is to be a life long learner, and to amalgamate the current field of work with AI; I am starting to do the same. Personally, as I hold a Ph.D. in marketing, it will not be that useful if I leave everything and learn AI development, but the best solution will be to integrate AI in my current knowledge.

by Shahneela T

2020年10月24日

Thank You so much for creating a course on AI for everyone. It helped me to have the basic and necessary understanding of AI that will surely aid me to further explore the subject and implement it in my PhD studies.

The course was very easy to understand and the material provided, especially the illustrations through slides was very good technique to make the content easy to understand for someone who is not coming from Computer Science background. Also the examples discussed were very much relatable.

by Charlene T S

2020年7月15日

I enjoyed the course very much, and would recommend to anyone who wants to know more about AI in general. There aren't too many technical words to scare off beginners, and the few that are present were explained clearly. It's easy to understand the concepts as the lecturer gave both professional and personal examples which compliment the explanations. The slides provided are concise and very informative. Lastly, the optional videos gave me the flexibility to gain more insight to certain concepts.

by Saumay A

2019年8月5日

It is a great course giving a very broad overview of the current state of the industry when it comes to AI. The course is a must for anyone who is planning to learn AI development or is aiming to give an edge to their business using AI. For an AI developer, this course sets a very good base for how he should be approaching his learning. Meanwhile, for someone looking for business opportunities in AI, this course gives a very crisp account of how he should approach the AI at the management level.

by Marcus S J

2020年3月1日

If you were curious about Machine Learning or Artificial Intelligence in general, this course allows you to dip your toes in the water and determine If this would be a career move that you can enjoy and be successful at. It is taught by a veteran in the field and if you are diligent, you can come out of the course with top marks that will look good on your resume. Now that I have finished the class I will now move confidently on to the next step. Thank you, Coursera and the Professor.

by Claudia P

2019年3月6日

Love this course. It is indeed for everyone. Not like the other Machine Learning course I took before, this course teaches you all the basics you need to now about current AI development and help you understand how to evaluate the feasibility and process for you to implment in real life. No coding required. Content is well-structured and easy to digest. Yet, it does provide a sound foundation for anyone to have an overview of AI. Highly recommended and absolutely enjoy learning it.

by Cynthia

2020年8月18日

If your goal is to get a realistic picture of AI and to be able to understand what AI projects take, you are in the right place. Explanation of terminologies using examples set a good foundation for beginners to follow and digest. Course emphasizes a lot on what AI can do and cannot do, as well as limitations in real applications, which is something we normally don't get from the media and general literature. Insights on ML project management applies to general project managements too.

by Julia S

2020年6月7日

Andrew is just great: excellent ability to simplified things, very valuable short motivation bits in the beginning and the end of each module, smooth transition between the modules, again, explaining why we are learning material in the exactly this order. Particularly distinct is him showing impact of AI on society, not pretty parts of it and some feasible solutions to reduce negative impact on humanity. Thanks Andrew! I highly recommend this course to executives and ANY curios soul

by Antonio C H T

2020年6月21日

I really enjoyed this course. This is actually my first course on this platform, and "officially" my first on AI. Andrew explained in a very easy and understandable way the progress of AI on these times, as well as its potentials. I look forward to keep learning more about this area, to increase my personal and professional opportunities. Thank you Andrew for taking your time into helping others understand this field. Also, this platform for making these kind of courses accessible.

by A K

2020年5月20日

The course was really useful to learn about artificial intelligence and other techniques related to it. Professor did a really good job clearing most of the misconceptions about AI and taught various things like how AI has impact on society,how to make an AI company,what are all the roles present in an AI company, other techniques like machine learning,data science,supervised learning,reinforcement learning etc and also how it impacts on developing economies and limitations of AI.

by PANIDAPU H C

2020年4月8日

FIRSTLY,I WANT TO THANK INSTRUCTOR ANDREW NG.

THE CONCEPT OF AI IS VERY VERY NICE AND EXCELLENT.I THINK I HAVE LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE.NOW I HAVE GAINED SOME KNOWLEDGE ON AI AND I CAN EXPLAIN TO ANY FRIEND.

THIS INFORMATION IS VERY USEFUL TO ME.I WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE THIS COURSE.I AM VERY HAPPY TO GET AND LEARN FROM THIS COURSE.ONCE AGAIN I WOULD LIKE TO THANK COURSERA TEAM AND INSTRUCTOR ANDREW NG.

I WANT TO WATCH MORE AND MORE COURSES IN COURSERA AND GAIN KNOWLEDE.

by Anna M

2020年11月6日

The course name is a pitch for the content, it covers the main concepts and neither scares nor oversells AI capabilities.

The course covers main concepts with examples of e.g. what data to consider, key steps of a machine learning project, how to choose a projects and what companies have to take into consideration when considering transformation to AI. Also - very valuable, common pitfalls.

I have taken 2 AI theme MOOC before, this course was both practical and strategical.

by Prabodha A

2021年1月9日

A great course. I've learned a lot. The teacher explained everything well in simple language and simple terms. My idea of AI took a whole turn after taking this course. I was a one who believed AI could do everything. But after viewing the content of the course, I got a better understanding about what it could do, what it cannot do, how to use it, how it impacts on society etc. I suggest all the beginners who are interested in knowing about AI, this course is your place.

by Rujul B

2020年3月22日

It is an introductory course to an AI. It will give you a sound understand of what AI is, it's classification and it's current state across different industries. The course also focus on highlighting the advantages and limitations of AI in different industries and discuss few essential important frameworks to start building AI from scratch in your company. Overall, I feel more confident about moving forward professionally towards building career in field of Data Science.

by Mohak P

2020年5月10日

This was an outstanding course by an outstanding faculty!

I enjoyed learning the entire session thoroughly and am eager to learn more. Such explosive concept as AI was explained in a very easy-to-grasp manner in a very fun way.

Thank you, Professor Andrew, for guiding through an important emerging technology that is gaining more and more significance in the new era!

I would love to keep in touch with your other resources, and looking forward to lifelong learning with you.

by Mandar K

2020年5月5日

I would have liked to learn more technical side of A.I. Like going in more details on how models are made or what tools are used to make models and how deep learning works. More examples of A.I systems around us, more examples of how big companies are using A.I applications. And lastly few insights into what level of programming background is required to understand the models algorithms logics which are responsible for A.I.

Thank you and Andrew is a very good teacher.

by Shubhangi S

2019年5月21日

The course was an excellent primer and introduction into understanding what is AI and its related fields, especially from the standpoint of a non-practitioner. It helped me gain understanding into the jargon and verbiage of Machine Learning practitioners, and how essentially they map out their workflow and solutions. For business individuals, it's highly vital to take this course and bring a leveling ground in terms of their expectations of ML folks, and the reality.

by PRUDHVI

2020年5月12日

Firstly, I want to thank Andrew! No doubt, he is an exceptional speaker. This course completely convinced my mind to make AI as a part in my career. As a teacher, I can't wait to share lot of things from this course, with my students. Worth spending time with this course. I literally searched, what are the other courses, where Andrew acted as Speaker :D, he's an amazing person! From today, he is one of the inspirational teachers, I've met in my life. Thanks Andrew!!

by Husayn Z A

2020年5月4日

Amazing course! Everything explained is very easy to understand, even for those who have never heard of the term AI in their life. Andrew Ng has a very slow talking pace, making it easy for everyone to understand what he is saying. The course involves him drawing on a number of graphs to highlight and explain important concepts (I may have screen shotted some of the graphs for further reference ;) ) which I think is a very effective strategy for learning something.

by Hitesh K

2019年11月3日

It was really useful to get a holistic view of AI. The course conent is just perfect covering on various aspects of AI (technical, business values, workflow of an AI project, capability building, society etc.). I have been watching Prof. Andrew Ng's viedos and going through his courses for last two years. His teching method is really effective. His rich experience on AI with his humble way of teching makes him one of the greatest professors of the time. Thank you!

by Douglas H

2020年7月14日

The information in this course was presented in a clear and organised way, building on knowledge as the course progressed.

Andrew has a very pleasant manner and is able to explain complex topics to people are unfamiliar with them so they are able to graps them easily. This is difficult and he made it look easy.

I feel that I have learned something valuable and that I can now apply this knowledge to building out AI capability with my colleagues.

Thank you very much!

by Agha B K

2020年4月19日

This course meant a lot to me now, I really learnt the importance of AI and how it is changing our industrial process and improving economic conditions. I have also learnt how to analyze, design, build and deploy AI Softwares and building the team in a company and which training is required to a particular role in a company. Simply this course has added advantage in my career to grow fast.

Thank you, Coursera and deep learning team really appreciate your effort.

by Hellen J G C

2019年12月11日

Un curso maravilloso que a quienes tuvimos la oportunidad de tomarlo nos explica la importancia de empezar este tipo de proyectos dentro de una compañía y como nos puede ayudar a ser mejores en lo que hacemos cada día. También a entender y dejar el miedo sobre los mitos de que la IA nos va a reemplazar en el futuro y nos brinda las bases para poder participar en estos proyectos en las compañías donde laboramos y ampliar nuestras oportunidades laborales a futuro.

by Devanshu S

2020年5月30日

Fantastic Course!

this is a must for everyone, Many people start doing ML, AI, Data science without actually knowing why and what is the optimal way to use it, however, this course will surely provide you all the insights you need and the reasons why you should go about doing AI and helping make this world a better place. Moreover the calm, polite voice and love of learning attitude of the instructor (Andrew Ng) will make you get inner peace and Love for AI too.

by Pushpak G

2020年8月26日

Completed this course in a day. All the topics covered are beautifully explained. Although the entire course is of theoretical knowledge, Andrew's charming personality keeps you engaged.

Also, second and third week content gave me a lot of confidence into believing that I can become a good AI,ML developer by myself. I was following similar strategies and work flow but was not sure if industry standards are the same as well.

Much appreciated and Much recommended.