Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,366件の評価
2,212件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 101 - 125 / 2,218 レビュー

by Paul S

Mar 06, 2019

As promised in the course description, this is a non technical explanation of AI and the factors around it including business applicability, best cases for usage and societal impacts.

by Awthah A

Mar 07, 2019

very knowledgeable course for beginners

by Wally L

Mar 07, 2019

Good introduction to AI for all professionals that are keen to integrate their domain knowledge into AI.

by Hooi W H

Mar 06, 2019

I learned a lot what is artificial intelligence

by JK

Mar 07, 2019

This is a great introduction to the field of AI and deep learning for a broad, non-technical audience.

by Marcello B

Mar 07, 2019

Andrew NG is the best teacher possible to lead you to understand what is and what is not AI, ML and Data Science for starting your journey through your changes leveraging AI. Very useful to any person, this should be a must-attend course to everyone

by Mohanad Q A A

Mar 09, 2019

Andrew's courses are awesome.

by David K

Mar 08, 2019

Great non technical course and intro to AI for everyone, especially for beginners. Andrew is one of the best teachers for AI and machine learning , who explain complex concepts in easy way! Thanks!

by Lakshmi N S G

Mar 09, 2019

when can i receive the certificate?

by Milind k

Mar 09, 2019

This is awesomely explained by Andrew NG. Thanks a lot.

by Juzer T

Mar 09, 2019

This is my first online course and full marks to Andrew for explain a complex topic in such a simple manner. makes me feel a lot more confident of having an engaging conversation on AI

by Sashanka D

Mar 09, 2019

It was very informative and the presentation was extremely lucid. Excellent way of providing an indepth view of AI and also specifically taking up the way the world is going to change basis AI.

by Sam J

Mar 08, 2019

Fantastic course for leaders to familiarise themselves with AI.

by Carmen L B

Mar 08, 2019

I found AI for Everyone informative and eye opening to the possibilities AI has in industry and society. The instructor clearly presented the information in a manner I understood. Thank you.

by Anders N

Mar 09, 2019

A very good overview of a complex subject

by Raymond

Mar 09, 2019

Great overview from a managerial and business level. Very quick way to get updated ( I was able to complete in a week).

by Julio T

Mar 10, 2019

Great for business pros.

by Sergio B S

Mar 08, 2019

Very, very recommended for all people, especially for managers and non-IT people. AI can be applied in all industries, but what we really need is non-IT people to dream what can be done with this incredible technology.

by Khalid S

Mar 09, 2019

Great Course!

by Utsav A

Mar 09, 2019

'AI for Everyone' is a course for anyone remotely interested in AI. Without going into the heavy mathematics, you will get a good flavor of the work that is being done in multiple areas using AI and slightly get inspired to create your own start up in AI too. If you do, all the best from my side :)

Thank you deeplearning.al and Andrew Ng for creating this beautiful course.

by Teemu K

Mar 09, 2019

Great overview of the various related areas, understandable presentation even without in-depth expertise. Some of the quizzes go a bit deeper but manageable and good to require some thinking. Even with working with some topics in the field for past few years, I find it very valuable to have this type of overall view and show relations between elements, as well as practical case studies.

by Hisham E

Mar 10, 2019

nice 1st step

by Steven V L

Mar 09, 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

by Manas R D

Mar 10, 2019

Great course. Thank you @AndrewYNg. This will give confidence and lead and support a company making progress on AI.

by Dayo S

Mar 10, 2019

Very informative, and great delivery. Cleared the air around common misconceptions of AI. Cites good examples of AI and its ethical use in society, while noting the risks of misusing AI through adversarial attacks.